or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3182 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3182)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Convenient

cleaniness, location and big bed
6.7
a very nice, big and clean room. It is equipped with a microwave oven, mini fridge and we preheat our frozen food. It's helps us a lot as it's difficult to get Halal food in HK
Khairil M. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
pleasant stay, will definitely consider this again

huge room (especially by HK standards) and it had all the household appliances
6.7
good stay, recommend the executive room it if you're a family of 4 or group of friends.
Joel M. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
Solid location and price

Location, price and transport
7.7
I stayed for 4 nights. Room was clean, but has tiled floor which is a little different. Not for from central with trams out the front door.
Sarah R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
Great location for price, clean & comfortable

Great location for the price - very reasonable for a central/sheung wan hotel. Clean and comfortable room. Helpful and friendly staff. Perfect for a short city break.
7
Lye K. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2013
No frills large size hotel

Large room, connvenient location, friendly staff
7.7
The main reason I chose this hotel was because it is along the hoi mei street where my mum could shop for all the dried foods she wanted to buy. The bedroom size was hugh, the bed should be able to fit in 2A 1C comfortably. Transport to other parts of hong kong was easy by bus or by tram, if you have the time. Take bus 905 to Kowloon area for shopping. The bus stop is right in front of the hotel. Take the tram to HK CBD, great sight seeing option if you do not like to walk. In fact, you can just follow the foottrail in the map avaialable in the hotel . Food wise, walk down the streets after midnight, you should be able to find a few good dining options. During day time, food is not a problem. The staff in the hotelare friendly and they are very willing to help you should you have any queries.
Alexey D. Families with young children Kazakhstan, March 22, 2013
I like this hotel, but I don't like it's polices

room size, comform, location
5.3
I like this hotel. But it's already second time when I choose this hotel and ask them for high floor (I have small kid) I need quite room. It's second time I arrive and receive terrible room on 3 floor with no window and a lot of noise. I need to argue a lot to receive what I was asking for. Do something with that.
Siew E. Families with older children March 22, 2013
Comfortable and relax

Quality furnature and appliances used
7.7
Chua B. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2013
Impressive room.

Clean, big and modern design.
8.3
I took train and free bus to hotel. It's easy even I don't understand Chinese. Hotel room is big and clean. Requesting for room service is fast too. Public transport is near with dingding train right outside.
Lau N. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2013
Comfort, Centrally located hotel

Comfortable, centrally located hotel
7.7
The hotel is comfortable with the centrally located location. The price is valuable with the location. There is few restaurants closer to the hotel. Easily access to Hong Kong MTR station for Airport Express
Hoani H. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 20, 2013
Great stay ... great location!

location, rooms and the staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05