Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3071 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3071)
Sort by:
Jayson L. Families with young children Philippines, March 7, 2013
it's a nice hotel with a big room...

big room, clean room, easy access to public transport and very accommodating staff.
10
Staying in this hotel is stress free. Easy access to public transport like mrt and bus. Very accommodatng staff. If I will go again to hongkong I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Dawei S. Groups China, March 7, 2013
Good hotel but unreasonable extra charge

Average hotel
6.3
Hotel is good but they charged me 80 Hongkong dollar because I broke one small glass in the bathroom, I think it is unreasonable. This glass cost around 10 HKD in HK.
Jayse O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
The room is big and clean

The location is very strategic
8
Warren W. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People

Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
8
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People, LKF nearby!
Benjamin F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

really big room in a great location, as long as you like chinese medicine shops and local HK folks, I do.
8
This was the most amazing stay in HK, and the 60 West hotel was a big part of it. I am on a month trip travelling and working through several cities in Mainland, and HK was a moment to step out. I took a bus from Guangzhou to HK, got off, walked 7 minutes to the hotel, walked every place I needed to go to visit with friends and get some good food and shopping done, then left the hotel and walked 10 meters directly across the street to get on the bus to the train station back to Guangzhou. Not sure if that was very special, or if some goddess of good fortune was smiling down on me.
Wong J. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2013
slept well in the room

clean, new and big for hong kong city standard, gym facilities
8.3
Enjoy my stay. Big plus to have a clean and big room.
Caryl R. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
The hotel was clean and a good location.

Centrally located, clean, good bathroom, had a suite next to a double room, so very nice for a family of 5.
6.3
We enjoyed our stay. We had a suite next to a double room, so this was very nice for our family with adult children. The staff was friendly. There was no food or restaurant in the hotel, but a 711, Starbucks, grocery store and other places within easy walking distance.
Maryann V. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
Friendly and convenient

More space than an hotel room - kitchenette makes breakfast and light meals easy - public transport at front door
7
The staff were very friendly and rooms serviced every day. Have some cash on you for security deposit on arrival for stay longer than a week. This was refunded upon inspection of the room when leaving. Room had good reliable free wifi. Very convenient with public transport at the door or short walk to CBD or Holltwood Rd art galleries and restaurants. The immediate vicinity is "old Hong Kong" with dried seafood, herbal medicine and local wet market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around the area and take in the sounds and smells. The Sheun Wan Cooked Food Market is great for local experience.
Ung L. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2013
Awesome Stay!

Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
9.3
The staffs were very friendly when we asked for directions. The rooms were very clean and nice. Beds are comfortable and really big! There is a dim sum restaurant just a few steps away!
Martez S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
Small Rooms!

Nothing at all
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03