Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2976 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2976)
Sort by:
Sang H. Business travelers South Korea, February 18, 2013
Ample space and clean

Perfect for business traveler, family, convenient location
9.3
I travel to HK every month. This is my first time in West 60. Very satified with value for momey. Ample space with sofa and kitchen. Very clean and well serviced.
Emilie R. Solo travelers Belgium, February 18, 2013
good value for money

location, price
7.3
not so clean this time. There was a hughe stain on the sheet...
Tamara V. Couples Netherlands, February 18, 2013
Good location, big rooms no extra service

location
7
we stayed for 4 nights in this hotel,the location is very good near the tram and subway. we had a room on the 10th floor. it was a nice, big room. only remarks about the room, the guide rot in the shower was broken so the shower was to low. don't expect any extra service in the hotel, they don't provide wake up call and if you would like to have champagne in the room because you arravie at valentines day they cannot arrange that for you.
Ernest M. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Very convenient hotel

Trouble with the electrcity
9.3
Accommodation very clean and staff helpful and friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Washing machines on 3rd floor. You have to obtain TOKENS for washer and dryer from Reception.
Sarit S. Families with young children Israel, February 17, 2013
Comfortable hotel with big rooms and beds

The suite is big and suited for a family. Service was great
6.7
Hotel is located about ten minutes walk from the Hong Kong Macau ferry terminal. There is a Starbucks and 7/11 right next to the hotel. The suite is big and has two rooms but one is with a curtain and no door. In the master bedroom there is a huge bed and a child can fit easily with his parents. Cons- they charge 250 Hong Kong dollar for a baby cot.
Chun F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
My door won't lock from outside.

good room condition
7.3
The door doesn't automatically lock when I close it. Not sure if I can lock it with my key from outside though. But its a major security drawback. No one tell me and I have left my door unlocked for a whole day while I am out! Everything else is fine. But solve/advise customer on the lock issue. (if needa use the key, tell us! it's supposed to auto-lock) wish to come back again.
Shin Y. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2013
big room than others

convenient location &good service
9.3
The cozy business hotel & loverly room service.Although the location isn't next to MRT,you can take DINDIN car in front of the hotel.If i could live in the higher floor, i would be more satisified.Anyway,i will live again next time.
Nightlife Tip: Near famouse night pub by foot
Dick T. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
Nice and Sweet Apartment Hotel

Warm feeling as home
9.3
The location of the hotel near to the Macau - Hong Kong Ferry Pier which suitable for Macau traveler. The decoration with white and orange color tone made user felt clean and warm as home. The Deluxe King Bed was made by putting two different beds together which may not comfortable for couple in sleeping at the middle of the bed.
Sing S. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great location and rooms

Clean and practical
9.7
hotel located near to hk-macau ferry terminal, tram and bus stop are just right in front of the hotel. transportation is very convenient. the reception staffs are ok in ensuring fast check-in and check-out. the deluxe king bed room is certainly one of the most spacious among 4/5 stars hong kong hotels. the wi-fi is good. tv channel choices are ok as well. the room design is a bit more like serviced studio apartments. no wake-up call services.
Sing S. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
A Fabulous Hotel with An Affordable Price

bed, spacious room, kitchenette, wifi, staffs service, everything was so great!!
10
I praised my decision to choose 60 West Hotel Hongkong as my accomodation choice. it's a very fabulous hotel with an affordable price. You can get more than you pay. Smiles and assistance from their staffs, spacious room, nice furniture and bathroom, kitchenette, microwave, lcd tv, refrigerator, everything! it's also in a safe district in Hongkong. It closes to Queen Street Food Market and Seven Eleven. It closes to the bus stop and tram station. Highly recommended hotel ! I'd like to stay again here if I visit Hongkong later on.
Travel tip: should take the bus/tram rather than MTR

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05