or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3095 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3095)
Sort by:
Noel J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2013
spacious room with ipod dock

friendly staff
7
huge bathroom, comfortable bed good price good location gor toutist theres good rrsto in gront of the hotel
Shopping Tip: bring food in the hotel.. they dont offer any eccept water
Noel J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
comfortable bed with spacious room..

nice bathroom.. soft bed
5
the thing that i dont like is the hotel has no food to offer but theres 7/11 at the back fee steps away , hotel staff are very acomodating and very helpfull they show us directions in particular destinations, room is like a service apartment they have microwave ,ref, and ipod dock.. we enjoy stay here we will comeback!!!
Paul A. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
Serviced apartment style

Big room
7
Good for Sheung wan ferry terminal to Macau Good of you have kids as two bedroom suites available
Joann L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2013
Great location for traveller

convinience
7
60 west hotel is more like an apartment then a hotel right located at the west side of hong kong. You won't find anything for shopping but very convinience for you to get to anywhere with numbers of choices transportation. Walk to the highend shopping mail IFC only taking 15 to 20 mins. 5-10mins walk to underground, tram station just right at the front of the hotel entrance. Room is clean and with lots of space with free wifi offer, fast and easy. Staff are friendly and efficiency. Great choice for business.
Nightlife Tip: take taxi for only 5 to 10mins to Soho for nice restaurants and bar. 10mins walk to cat street for antique funiture with good bargain price
Hong L. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
i expected less but got more =D

huge living area, bathroom and very spacious
8
staff are very friendly and polite, always willing to help with directions and advice on how to travel. this hotel is a 10 min walk to the train station which then on can take you anywhere in hong kong/ kowloon. the room was very spacious and plenty of storage if you are planning a long stay, the area has no night life/ bars so if you want that then you have to head into central a bit more. this hotel was great for us because we shopped and sightsee all day and came home to relax in this big bed in a quite neighbour hood.
Shunyet J. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 21, 2013
Good value service apt close enough to central

Good Price and decent size for Hong Kong
7.3
Check in staff was friendly and helpful. Room good size and decent wifi. But there was a weird hospital like smell in the room that I couldn't get rid off.
Cheng L. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2013
Quaint Little Hotel with great amenities

Lots of facilities and amenities at a low low price
8.7
When I first entered the hotel, I was not impressed, as it was incredibly hard to find, being small and not on a main street. But once entering, I found myself in a large room with enough to live a life in. All the day to day stuff you needed except a kitchen.
Devin O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Big room, clean, well located

Big room, clean, good location
9.7
I would stay again. Big room for hong kong with good view. Staff was nice and helpful.
Tang H. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2013
The location of the hotel is so convenient!

Large Room size, good location and tidy room
7.7
The location is so convenient and the room is nice and big. There is a gym room exactly right next to my room and it is great!
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2013
noisy

Good location
5.7
Small and clean room with simply deco. The location was convinent but quite noisy. I cannot open the curtain since it was just opposite to another residential building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06