or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2662 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2662)
Sort by:
Victor L. Solo travelers Canada, December 15, 2012
Good Eateries Near By & Big Rooms

Big Room & Quiet
7.3
Location is actually quite quiet at night compared to other properties further down the Central direction. Lots of good eateries around to try out local Hong Kong Style Cafe food and cuisine. Recommend this location if you are comfortable taking transit.
Matilda H. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2012
Spacious hotel

Very spacious and roomy
8
I went with my siblings and find its very spacious and roomy. Located right in front of the tram lines which is very convenient to get around. A very nice local eatery is right opp the hotel which opens til late. Staff are friendly and courteous.
Glenn U. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2012
Great Hotel, clean

Near Macau Ferry Terminal
8
Very accessible place, near MTR station just around 10 minute walk, near Macau ferry terminal. shops and restaurants available. Mostly shops near this hotel are dried seafood and stuff. and when it is night time. the shops are closed. but in general a good location.
Iris W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
expensive but room is big

Big room comfortable bed
6.3
Good room and good location, size is big but the room is a bit smelly
Patrick K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
a very nice hotel

big
10
i feel like i was living in a suite, the room is big, the place is convenient, the service is good, the bed is comfortable, i have enough room to drink around
Jonathan S. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2012
second stay, better than before

nice quiet room , service slightly improved
6
they charge 100hk dollar per piece of luggage per day after checkout. i stayed in the hotel for a week, and that is the after taste they left me with
Victor L. Solo travelers Canada, December 14, 2012
Good Choice for Sheung Wan Area

Good Location & Transportation Options
8
Good choice for Sheung Wan Area - right outside is the Tram service that will take you to all the spots on the Hong Kong side. One way fare is $2.3HKD. Cheapest option to get around Hong Kong in traditional HK style. Also property is located near good eateries of authentic local HK food.
Fendi S. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2012
great location

location, room space
7.7
we are impressed by the location, which is in central crowd. Helpful receptionists, spacious room (microwave and basic cutlery are included Though the bathroom is rather small, but its clean and new ;) Oh yeah, FREE WIFI!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: to get around within the town we used the mini bus which was so cheap, only hkd 2.3 for adult
Teck S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
surprisingly packaged hotel

friendly staff and nice room
9
exceptionally friendly staff members and the room was surprisingly clean and packaged.
Shi H. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Convenient location and large room

Tram and bus stops nearby, 8-min walk to MTR station, convenient store, Starbuck and restaurants nearby. Large room and free wifi.
8.3
We stayed at 60 West Hotel Hong Kong for 4 nights and we enjoyed our stay there. The bed is super-king sized and comfortable. There are a mircowave oven, kettle and a dining table. However, the Wi-Fi signal in the room is weak and access is patchy and slow at times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06