or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3179 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3179)
Sort by:
Cheng L. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2013
Quaint Little Hotel with great amenities

Lots of facilities and amenities at a low low price
8.7
When I first entered the hotel, I was not impressed, as it was incredibly hard to find, being small and not on a main street. But once entering, I found myself in a large room with enough to live a life in. All the day to day stuff you needed except a kitchen.
Devin O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Big room, clean, well located

Big room, clean, good location
9.7
I would stay again. Big room for hong kong with good view. Staff was nice and helpful.
Tang H. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2013
The location of the hotel is so convenient!

Large Room size, good location and tidy room
7.7
The location is so convenient and the room is nice and big. There is a gym room exactly right next to my room and it is great!
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2013
noisy

Good location
5.7
Small and clean room with simply deco. The location was convinent but quite noisy. I cannot open the curtain since it was just opposite to another residential building.
Sang H. Business travelers South Korea, February 18, 2013
Ample space and clean

Perfect for business traveler, family, convenient location
9.3
I travel to HK every month. This is my first time in West 60. Very satified with value for momey. Ample space with sofa and kitchen. Very clean and well serviced.
Emilie R. Solo travelers Belgium, February 18, 2013
good value for money

location, price
7.3
not so clean this time. There was a hughe stain on the sheet...
Tamara V. Couples Netherlands, February 18, 2013
Good location, big rooms no extra service

location
7
we stayed for 4 nights in this hotel,the location is very good near the tram and subway. we had a room on the 10th floor. it was a nice, big room. only remarks about the room, the guide rot in the shower was broken so the shower was to low. don't expect any extra service in the hotel, they don't provide wake up call and if you would like to have champagne in the room because you arravie at valentines day they cannot arrange that for you.
Ernest M. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Very convenient hotel

Trouble with the electrcity
9.3
Accommodation very clean and staff helpful and friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Washing machines on 3rd floor. You have to obtain TOKENS for washer and dryer from Reception.
Sarit S. Families with young children Israel, February 17, 2013
Comfortable hotel with big rooms and beds

The suite is big and suited for a family. Service was great
6.7
Hotel is located about ten minutes walk from the Hong Kong Macau ferry terminal. There is a Starbucks and 7/11 right next to the hotel. The suite is big and has two rooms but one is with a curtain and no door. In the master bedroom there is a huge bed and a child can fit easily with his parents. Cons- they charge 250 Hong Kong dollar for a baby cot.
Chun F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
My door won't lock from outside.

good room condition
7.3
The door doesn't automatically lock when I close it. Not sure if I can lock it with my key from outside though. But its a major security drawback. No one tell me and I have left my door unlocked for a whole day while I am out! Everything else is fine. But solve/advise customer on the lock issue. (if needa use the key, tell us! it's supposed to auto-lock) wish to come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05