Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3743 reviews

1678 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3743)
Sort by:
Bayu P. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2013
value for money was excellent

spacious room, near to ferry hub, near restaurants
7.7
We were looking for a hotel in HK that was close to the ferry hub to Macau and not too expensive and spacious enough and yes we did the right choice by selecting this hotel. I will definitely use this hotel again when I come to HK next time.
Report this review
Albert C. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2013
great location

size of room, clean, helpful staff
8.7
Report this review
Chong M. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2013
Rooms are big and clean. excellent service

Big room, suitable for family with young children, only 5 mins walk to Macau ferry terminal
5.7
Friendly staff at check in counter. Good security service. Room amenities has improved prior to my previous stay.
Report this review
Eric F. Business travelers Canada, May 9, 2013
Good value for money

Clean, modern, good value for money
7.3
Report this review
Ho Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
Bad experience never return to this hotel

Nothing I would recommend to my friends and family
2.7
The hotel is located in Sheung Wan and I need to walk at least 10 minutes to the MTR station. The room is dirty especially for the toliet , I can see the towel has a whole and some dirt on the floor and the carbinet.
Report this review
Lee S. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2013
Close to public transport

Clean quiet central
6
Only stayed one night was close to main train station which got us to airport. It was safe and secure.
Report this review
Adeline S. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2013
nice to stay with, value for money, friendly staff

spacious, value money, friendly and accomodating staff, clean hotel
9
very nice, no problem encountered, can recommednd to a friend
Report this review
Haewon J. Couples South Korea, May 8, 2013
Good

Great price
6
Good price witj great price all good Central location
Report this review
Jawad M. Solo travelers Germany, May 8, 2013
Very nice stay

Central, internet access
6.3
Report this review
Bon S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
conveniently located , nice big clean room

convenient , nice big room , friendly staff
8.3
I enjoy my stay as it is close by to places that I need to go to for work and transport is good, I can use the MTR which is close by and the Tram stops within one minute walking distance
Report this review
Previous page 741 - 750 of 1678 reviews Next page
60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08