Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3506 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Chun F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
My door won't lock from outside.

good room condition
7.3
The door doesn't automatically lock when I close it. Not sure if I can lock it with my key from outside though. But its a major security drawback. No one tell me and I have left my door unlocked for a whole day while I am out! Everything else is fine. But solve/advise customer on the lock issue. (if needa use the key, tell us! it's supposed to auto-lock) wish to come back again.
Report this review
Shin Y. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2013
big room than others

convenient location &good service
9.3
The cozy business hotel & loverly room service.Although the location isn't next to MRT,you can take DINDIN car in front of the hotel.If i could live in the higher floor, i would be more satisified.Anyway,i will live again next time.
Nightlife Tip: Near famouse night pub by foot
Report this review
Dick T. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
Nice and Sweet Apartment Hotel

Warm feeling as home
9.3
The location of the hotel near to the Macau - Hong Kong Ferry Pier which suitable for Macau traveler. The decoration with white and orange color tone made user felt clean and warm as home. The Deluxe King Bed was made by putting two different beds together which may not comfortable for couple in sleeping at the middle of the bed.
Report this review
Sing S. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great location and rooms

Clean and practical
9.7
hotel located near to hk-macau ferry terminal, tram and bus stop are just right in front of the hotel. transportation is very convenient. the reception staffs are ok in ensuring fast check-in and check-out. the deluxe king bed room is certainly one of the most spacious among 4/5 stars hong kong hotels. the wi-fi is good. tv channel choices are ok as well. the room design is a bit more like serviced studio apartments. no wake-up call services.
Report this review
Sing S. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
A Fabulous Hotel with An Affordable Price

bed, spacious room, kitchenette, wifi, staffs service, everything was so great!!
10
I praised my decision to choose 60 West Hotel Hongkong as my accomodation choice. it's a very fabulous hotel with an affordable price. You can get more than you pay. Smiles and assistance from their staffs, spacious room, nice furniture and bathroom, kitchenette, microwave, lcd tv, refrigerator, everything! it's also in a safe district in Hongkong. It closes to Queen Street Food Market and Seven Eleven. It closes to the bus stop and tram station. Highly recommended hotel ! I'd like to stay again here if I visit Hongkong later on.
Travel tip: should take the bus/tram rather than MTR
Report this review
Sing S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Huge rooms with surprisingly low price

Convenient location, large space for families, nice design
10
This area is plenty of dried seafood - yeah it is smelly but not too bad. if i could get very good rate, i would come back to stay there again as now many new hotels are building in this area and the good competitive price with good service are the keys to survive. the hotel offers free wifi on all rooms with good speed. supermarket and banks around the corner. a safety box, water kettle and iron board are standard for each room. Enjoyed out stay very much. The apartment was large and accommodated 3 adults and 2 small children. We will definitely stay again even the bathroom could have been cleaned a little more thoroughly each day. Also, a better supply of cutlery, crockery and cooking implements would have been useful. Good gym and laundry facilities. Good service
Hotel Feature Tip: Check in was expressed and hassle free. Location was not bad. Price reasonable. Would definitely come back if ever in HK again.
Report this review
Sin Y. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Good service, nice hotel.

Large room by HK standard.
8.7
24 hrs security, east access to other parts of the island by tram or bus. Convenient with 7-11 right behind and Starbucks next door. Free Airport express shuttle bus from HK station can be take from Ibis hotel next door.
Hotel Feature Tip: Microwave in room. Go down to 7-11 and grab anything anytime of the day, you wont be hungry
Report this review
Chun Y. Couples Taiwan, February 15, 2013
nice location and unbelievably big room in hk!

big and convenient
9.3
location's great, walk straight from the ferry terminal in 10mins room's big, unbelievably big! shampoo, hairdryer, bath foam are provided, wifi's quite stable, tv's big enough btw, don't expect the view, coz u will only see the buildings around 蓮香居is just beside 60west, u can try their dimsum n good service~
Report this review
Dan O. Business travelers Canada, February 15, 2013
Good location poor service.

Liked the apartment style suites
6.7
The front desk staff really aren't very friendly or accommodating
Report this review
Inge S. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2013
great location

great place for sightseeing
8
we enjoyed our time staying here and hope to come back again. thank you for a great customer service.
Shopping Tip: good place
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07