Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3065 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3065)
Sort by:
George C. Couples China, November 30, 2012
great rooms but poor light

great rooms,Big bed,and Iron
7
This is a suitable for rest of the hotel, a small window, inside the room is very big, but the ventilation conditions in general.
Hotel Feature Tip: For sleeping
Wooi K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean & clear
10
the hotel is very nice, the staff service very good, bed is quite big, room clean & clear look like new hotel. Excellent!!! I'll come again.
Nicholas R. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
Good Hotel friendly staff

Good size rooms and easy transport links around HK
7.3
The 60 west was a good find for us it had every thing we needed.
Restaurant Tip: see openrice web site for suggestion on were to eat.
Dolly M. Groups Indonesia, November 28, 2012
Quick layover stay in HK

Size of room
6
The hotel was a bit old but still clean. The size of the room is spacious considering that it's Hong Kong, where space is limited. Not really close to MTR if one is not familiar with the area. Sheung Wan is good for herbs-shopping. The taxi driver actually didn't know about this hotel. Thankfully I printed out Agoda's confirmation with the hotel address on it.
John Y. Couples Canada, November 27, 2012
hotel room with no window!

Free use of Umbella
3
Rooms in the lower levels have no windows as they are being boarded up. Also rooms in the 2nd & 3rd floors are noisy as the exercise room is on the 2nd floor; and, multi-function room and 24-hr laundry room is located on the 3rd floor. Plumbing noise can be heards when neighbouring rooms use water (for whatever purpose). The free use and availability of umbrellas is a life-saver during our stay there.
Susan W. Couples Canada, November 27, 2012
Nice hotel in a not so nice area

Friendly staff
7.3
Very good size rooms, and helpful staff. The staff always greeted us when we entered the lobby and would get the elevator for us. The location is not the best because there are few good restaurants nearby. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. We were impressed with how quick the service was. The light in our room was not working and a staff member arrived shortly after our request to fix it.
Bernadette C. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2012
Simple but nice Hotel. good location

Clean, with wifi but slow
5.7
no food service no slippers no soap no roomboy to carry our luggages
Wing T. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Spacious and Clean!!!! Definitely recommends!

Lots of local food vendors around and very convenient location.
10
very family friendly hotel, spacious room and convenient location. just perfect! thank you for the great service! will definitely come back again!
Carla K. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2012
We were very comfortable in our room.

Big room, clean, came with a kitchenette.
7.7
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2012
Convenient hotel with good amenities

Microwave oven in room, large room size
8.7
This hotel is located nearby Central District of Hong Kong, which is the main business, shopping and entertainment area on Hong Kong Island. The rooms are large in size by HK's hotel standard. One of the most convenient feature is the in room microwave oven. The hotel staffs are friendly and courteous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01