or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2914 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2914)
Sort by:
Gail C. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Nice hotel

big room, convenient to public transport
9.3
Room was big enough for 2 adults and 2 young children. It was easy to commute to and from the hotel via the tram. It was also cheaper to take the tram when traveling along Hongkong Island. We arrived in HK after 12mn and had to take the taxi. It took the driver some time to find the hotel. 7/11 was nearby, wifi was free, and the hotel staff were all helpful. We had a pleasant stay.
Merran W. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
Spacious room with great views

Good location near the Macau ferry, clean comfortable room
9.3
Very large room with kitchenette and no fewer than three flat screen TVs! Convenient location and friendly, helpful staff.
Kok K. Couples October 27, 2012
spacious room

spacious room
7.7
i like this hotel so much, it is great location and spacious room with nice and polite staff and clean room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: vitoria peak
Jamison Z. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
Clean & Modern Hotel

Spaciius
9
This hotel I provides a clean and modern oasis after traveling around Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: There is a 7-11 around the corner to stock up on anything you need at a great price.
Novan T. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2012
great location very big size room

room size
10
the location near the MTR station. i was shock when i see the room size, it was very big and clean. i will back to this hotel someday
Alexey D. Families with young children Kazakhstan, October 26, 2012
bad location, bad district

price is normal
5
no sliding doors and I had stroller and nobody helped me to open the door. I like use metro but it was too far away. With kinds it's hard to use tram. some stuff is very unprofessional, some rooms are big but some rooms are very small. I asked for high floor but received only.
Shopping Tip: something happend with taxi drivers, ALL of them tried to cheat us.
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
Halloween indeed

Spacious
5.7
alarm clock in the hotel rang by itself, clothing got lost and reappearing overnight.. tv switches on ny itself.. but most of the nights we were quite tired ao didn bother. would have ask for a change of room. hotel is not exactly near the mtr but is only 1 station from central. quite near he airport with a straight bus near central. there's a restaurant nearby which is good. area ian quite a distance from the mtr and is surrounded by dried seafood shops but doesn affect living conditions.
Cheryl C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Excellent hotel, modern, nice, clean, convenient

Very modern and clean design, equipped with microwave which is excellent. Very convenient as the tram station is just outside the hotel. Take the tram to connect you to MTR station at Sheung Wan. Only 1 stop away from Central MTR and you can change to all other lines. Highly recommended and if we were to go back to Hong Kong, we will stay here again, no doubt.
10
very happy that we have found this hotel. for the price, you cannot find anywhere else in hong kong, with such room and bed size, such great location and convenience. probably because the hotel is still quite new, it look really nice and inviting. the hotel staff is very friendly unlike any other people that you meet in the streets of hong kong. we will stay here again if we go to hong kong again. the king sized bed can sleep 2 adults and 1 kid comfortably, unlike other double beds. highly recommended!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Take e tram to MTR station, only cost you HKD 2.30. Walking may take you 10 mins or so. We found it quite far to walk especially when you are not too familiar with the roads. May take you longer on the first day when you are figuring out. Not recommended if traveling with young kids.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2012
lovely hotel with good service

big room, big bed
7.7
staff are friendly.they will direct the way to the destination you want. The rooms are clean & well decorated. bed is comfortable and big. hv a great sleep
Albrecht R. Couples Germany, October 22, 2012
Centrally located hotel with large rooms

Large, comfortable room and large, clean bathroom.
7.3
The stay at the hotel was pleasant; room and bathromm large and functional. Unfortunality we could during our stay not look out the window because a large flag was placed in front. Too bad that the hotel does not serve breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08