arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3813 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Edeliza A.
Philippines
March 07, 2013
We felt at home right away.
Accessible- the hotel can be reached thru bus or MTR. 60 West Hotel is generally quiet and realaxing. Clean- no insects or pests in the room.
We enjoyed our stay in 60 West Hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful.the room provided temperature conducive to sleeping thus we got a restful sleep. We will definitely go back to 60 West.

Soon T.
Malaysia
March 07, 2013
Exceeded Expectation
Spacious, Kitchenette, Microwave
This is a lovely hotel. Very spacious. We even had a balcony! Too bad we were staying there for just a night, we didn't get to visit the gym etc, and make full use of the facilities. Wifi speed was ok enough for me to do some work related tasks. Would definitely consider staying here again.

patrick N.
Hong Kong
March 07, 2013
a very nice hotel
big
i feel like i was living in a suite, the room is big, the place is convenient, the service is good, the bed is comfortable, i have enough room to drink around

MaryAnn V.
Australia
March 07, 2013
Friendly and convenient
More space than an hotel room - kitchenette makes breakfast and light meals easy - public transport at front door
The staff were very friendly and rooms serviced every day. Have some cash on you for security deposit on arrival for stay longer than a week. This was refunded upon inspection of the room when leaving. Room had good reliable free wifi. Very convenient with public transport at the door or short walk to CBD or Holltwood Rd art galleries and restaurants. The immediate vicinity is "old Hong Kong" with dried seafood, herbal medicine and local wet market.

Lok L.
Macau
March 06, 2013
Fair Price with Nice room
Clean room, city center, fair value.
Nice and clean, the staff is friendly and good price. Will stay again next time.

Liew L.
Malaysia
March 06, 2013
Great Location with spacious room .
Clean , Friendly Hotel staff and Valued for Money .
Having a good stay - walking distance to Macau Ferry Terminal , MTR Station and Business District . Easy to find local restaurant with reasonable price and good food .

Ning C.
Australia
March 05, 2013
Okay hotel with big room
Large room with good amenities
Poor services at 60 West, cleaning lady keep waking us up at 9am trying to clean our room.

Chi L.
Macau
March 04, 2013
good environment and comfortable hotel
good design, easy to find
I think this is a good hotel with good design, good environment and comfortable. And good customer service. But one thind need to improve is the cleaning of floor of the restroom.

Paul A.
United Kingdom
March 04, 2013
Serviced apartment style
Big room
Good for Sheung wan ferry terminal to Macau Good of you have kids as two bedroom suites available

JUAT H.
Singapore
March 04, 2013
Overall value for money
Sizeable by HK standards, relatively new...
Good sized room, fair amenities provided. Standard of service is average but good enough. Requested for high level room but given very low one level one so wondered what is the point making request though understand request not acceded without acknowledgement.