or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3398 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3398)
Sort by:
Susan W. Couples Canada, November 27, 2012
Nice hotel in a not so nice area

Friendly staff
7.3
Very good size rooms, and helpful staff. The staff always greeted us when we entered the lobby and would get the elevator for us. The location is not the best because there are few good restaurants nearby. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. We were impressed with how quick the service was. The light in our room was not working and a staff member arrived shortly after our request to fix it.
Bernadette C. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2012
Simple but nice Hotel. good location

Clean, with wifi but slow
5.7
no food service no slippers no soap no roomboy to carry our luggages
Wing T. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Spacious and Clean!!!! Definitely recommends!

Lots of local food vendors around and very convenient location.
10
very family friendly hotel, spacious room and convenient location. just perfect! thank you for the great service! will definitely come back again!
Carla K. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2012
We were very comfortable in our room.

Big room, clean, came with a kitchenette.
7.7
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2012
Convenient hotel with good amenities

Microwave oven in room, large room size
8.7
This hotel is located nearby Central District of Hong Kong, which is the main business, shopping and entertainment area on Hong Kong Island. The rooms are large in size by HK's hotel standard. One of the most convenient feature is the in room microwave oven. The hotel staffs are friendly and courteous.
Wing T. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Great Location and Spacious Room

Super Convenient Location with great food vendors around
10
Very Spacious (which is hard to find in HK) & Clean Room, would definitely recommend!
Chow K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
good location

big room
8
good location ten minute walk to mtr station 4 minute walk to airport bus A11 station a good and cheap restaurant next door the room is clean big and new will come back again
Restaurant Tip: a good restaurant next door
Meng W. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2012
Spacious and value for money.

A fews good restaurants and local eating places. Tram station at door step, and next to IBIS Hotel.
8.3
We stayed at room 1004, toilet door not working, and cannot close tight. HIGH speed WIFI is a plus. Hot water is working well. We have 2 king size beds, fit for 2 adults and 2 young kids. This is the most spacious hotel/service apt that we have stayed in HK. Will recommend to friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: SElf service washing room at 3rd floor. Dryer a bit slow and not hot. Best to do clothes washing early in the morning, to avoid Q.
George L. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
modern petite hotel

clean with stylish room
8
very comfortable rooms, however had to pay extra charges for luggage stored overnight.
Elizabeth R. Families with older children Philippines, November 21, 2012
Value for money

Easy access to HKG island tram, spacious room, quiet area
7.3
This hotel does not serve meals but with a microwave in the kitchenette, this wasnt an issue for us. The area is quiet with convenience stores and a supermarket close by .The only downside was that our view was obscured by a huge tarpauline hanging outside our window. The room is spacious by HKG standards and the hotel staff are friendly even when we checked in very late at night. We are very satisfied and would come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04