or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (589)
Sort by:
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Comfortable Clean Rooms

Spacious, Clean, Good location
6.3
Rooms are comfortable spacious and clean. I would stay again.
Yuki A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
convenient location

complimentary bottled water, internet, nicely decorated rooms, clean
4
Gitae K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 30, 2014
this was a uper clean and modern service residence

clean modern well equipeded
10
it was very modernized and clean spacious place and highly recommendded.
Jacky Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Excellent and will come back again

Cleanliness, Size and Service
8
Would stay here again. Got a free upgrade to a HUGE ROOM.
Lee Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 16, 2014
Good value for money fo Sheung Wan

location, price, size of room
8
I was attending a conference at Hong Kong University and this service apartment offers the best value for price in the neighborhood. As it is a service apartment, the size of the room is much bigger comparing with hotels with similar price in the neighborhood. It's clean and with efficient and friendly staff. Good choice of local restaurants nearby.
Henning L. Solo travelers Denmark, March 7, 2014
Perfect

Location, price, Service
8.7
The stay was nice. Nice clean room, with comfortable beds good tv, fast internet. Small kitchen. Rooms are IKEA style. I love the place. I will stay there Again. The location is good if want to be close to where Things happen on Hongkong Island, without spending a fortune on accommondation. 7 min walk from ferry to Macau. 7 Min walk to Sheung Wan MRT
Connor B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 4, 2014
Roomy and comfortable for a short stay

Good room size, strong preassure in the shower, tram right outside
8
Was only in Hong Kong for 3 days. Being the first stop in a month of travel I was looking for something afforable but yet also slightly indulgent. The Hotel has virtually no street presence so was at first missed. Howver with the tram stopping right out side it was a easy trip from the airport express. I loved the size of the room, it really helped me relax and the bath room's shower had excellent preassure which was the ultimate start to the day. Also the kitchen included a microwave and a decent bench space. Staff provided me with a complimentary adaptor to use during my stay which was a real life saver. Did find the practice of taking deposit (which I was never told when making the booking) a bit odd, I was then told it would take 7 days to refund when checking out.
David M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
HK VACAY

1. Affordable 2. Centrally located 3. Very spacious and comfortable rooms
8
Stay was excellent! The rooms were always clean. The fridge was always well-stocked. For the price it just can't be beat and although it wasn't Cental or TST, Sheung Wan is just right next door to Central anyway and the Macau ferry is just a 5-10 min walk from this hotel!
Werner B. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 24, 2014
Great value city hotel

Location, room size, price
9.3
Great stay in a well located city hotel with very nice, spacious and comfortable rooms.
Wing H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2014
A simple but clean and central located hotel

Location, low price and friendly staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01