Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Hong Kong Central Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
860 reviews

1631 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (860)
Sort by:
Nataliia P. Solo travelers Russia, January 1, 2016
nice and comfortable

nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
7
It was OK!
Report this review
Susan L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2015
excellent value.

great price; great location; comfortable room.
8
comfortable; great location; third stay - however, this time traffic noise from street a little obtrusive.
Report this review
Shu P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2015
never again
5
This is my second time there, last time was around 2 years ago and I was quite satisfied last time. But this time was totally different. When I made my booking I requested for a room on higher floor, but then they gave me one on the 3rd floor, the staff said they are all full and have no other room available, that's OK as I only there for 3 nights. The room was smelly especially near the so called 'kitchen' area, and the floor was not clean at all. In the last night before I check out, there was a small centipede swimming in the toilet bowl!! Despite the outside street is very noisy at night, the air-con in the room is also noisy. The room is right opposite the housekeeping staff room, so in the early morning, you will hear the ladies talking, shouting to each other, when I opened the door, serverally housekeeping carts are parked in front of my door. The hotel 1st floor is shared by a tutoring school, and 1st-3rd floor seems like opened to public, as I don't need to use the card key to scan the lift sensor to enter my floor. I think I won't be back again!
Report this review
Hubertus D. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 6, 2015
very spacious rooms

space, location, value for money
8
perfect
Report this review
Oren A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2015
Great value for money !

Great value for money !
9.3
Great value for money !
Report this review
Kam W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2015
Cool

Cool coo cool
8
Cool
Report this review
Jonathan R. Solo travelers Canada, October 7, 2015
Good hotel!

Location, staff, room
8.3
Very friendly staff, great room, no complaints!
Report this review
Lene J. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2015
Excellent Hotel in Sheung Wan

Location. Quiet. Cleanliness
8.7
Enjoyed 5 nights at 60 West and found it to be convenient, quiet and clean.
Report this review
Nikolaos T. Solo travelers Greece, August 24, 2015
as my home

location,cleanliness,comfort
9.3
Report this review
Hacksun H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 5, 2015
Location.kind staff,clean

Wide clean room.kind staff,location
9.7
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3620 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01