or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (312)
Sort by:
Maryann P. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
Spacious room, considerably clean.

The room we got was very spacious. It was also very close to a tram station and about 10minutes walk to the sheung wan station. There are also nearby shops/eateries by the area.
7
I can't really say much as we were there only for a night as we didn't really intend to extend one more night in HK. The staff was helpful. The room is spacious and considerably clean but a bit old.
Nient L. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2014
big room, good location

room, internet, transport
8.7
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
Ma. J. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
Clean rooms and accessible location

comfortable bed, clean toilet and free wifi
9.3
Loved the room and clean toilet. The room design is very modern which is good because it is not boring. Complete amenities. Staff is accommodating. Very strong wifi connection.
Chunghsiao L. Groups Taiwan, May 7, 2014
60 West Hotel

good
6
Yin C. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
3rd time here!

the location, big room & quiet hotel
7.3
i return for the 3rd times. this time they upgrade my room we very happy about it and enjoyed our stay there. i always come back to stay at this hotel when travel to hong kong. the hotel centrally located while IBIS actually few blocks away from 60 west hotel on the same direction. 60 west is more like a modern service apartment with spacious room
Yew B. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2014
Comfortable room and acessible to Sheung Wan MTR

Spacious room, comfortable bed and good receptionist staff.
7
Everything is fine.
Esther T. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great place. Value for money.

Friendly staff; Great location - near mtr and terminal ferry; clean and spacious room
9
Hotel was easily accessible to Sheung Wan MTR and the terminal ferry. Great food at nearby eateries and dim sum restaurant. Will definitely stay at this hotel again for my next trip to HK.
Cheng M. Groups Macau, February 14, 2014
Very convenient access and great location

Location, Comfortable, Nice staff
7.3
This hotel is very convenient as there are many public transportation around.(MTR, Taxi station etc.) The staff was nice and quick at check-in & out. Overall, i had a nice experience in 60WEST.
Vladimir S. Groups Mexico, January 28, 2014
Estancia agradable

Comodidad, ubicación, atención
8.7
Wing Y. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2014
Comfortable and safe

Location, price, comfort level
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02