or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (332)
Sort by:
Yuen M. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Spacious and comfortable

Comfortable rooms, Service, Cleanliness
8.3
We were pleasantly surprise at how spacious and clean the room was! Based on what we've heard about typical Hong Kong apartments, we were expecting a simple apartment furnished with the basics for our stay, but we got more than we expected. The beds were really comfortable and it was a lovely size for 4 of us! We were also not expecting the superb room service and daily cleaning of the room! Our only gripe is that it is some distance away from Sheung Wan MTR, and an even greater distance from Central. Be prepared to walk a lot if you're staying here. It was good exercise for us though. Aside from that, I'll definitely stay here again!
Aeri H. Groups South Korea, September 20, 2014
good location

location, staff performance, value for money
7.7
It was nice. Especially, location is awesome.
Maryann P. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
Spacious room, considerably clean.

The room we got was very spacious. It was also very close to a tram station and about 10minutes walk to the sheung wan station. There are also nearby shops/eateries by the area.
7
I can't really say much as we were there only for a night as we didn't really intend to extend one more night in HK. The staff was helpful. The room is spacious and considerably clean but a bit old.
Tim S. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
60 wesr

clean, spacious, modern
9.7
Fantastic, the staff were friendly, accessible to many attractions, great value for money.
Nient L. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2014
big room, good location

room, internet, transport
8.7
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
Ma. J. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
Clean rooms and accessible location

comfortable bed, clean toilet and free wifi
9.3
Loved the room and clean toilet. The room design is very modern which is good because it is not boring. Complete amenities. Staff is accommodating. Very strong wifi connection.
Chunghsiao L. Groups Taiwan, May 7, 2014
60 West Hotel

good
6
Yin C. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
3rd time here!

the location, big room & quiet hotel
7.3
i return for the 3rd times. this time they upgrade my room we very happy about it and enjoyed our stay there. i always come back to stay at this hotel when travel to hong kong. the hotel centrally located while IBIS actually few blocks away from 60 west hotel on the same direction. 60 west is more like a modern service apartment with spacious room
Yew B. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2014
Comfortable room and acessible to Sheung Wan MTR

Spacious room, comfortable bed and good receptionist staff.
7
Everything is fine.
Esther T. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great place. Value for money.

Friendly staff; Great location - near mtr and terminal ferry; clean and spacious room
9
Hotel was easily accessible to Sheung Wan MTR and the terminal ferry. Great food at nearby eateries and dim sum restaurant. Will definitely stay at this hotel again for my next trip to HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07