Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort

Newport Boulevard, Newport City (across NAIA Terminal 3), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Residential Resort 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Main Gate 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Lobby 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Area Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Amenities Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Entertainment Area Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Wi-Fi Internet Access and Telephone (Metro Manila Base) Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Area Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Area Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Laundry Area Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bedroom Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area Unit 6F
6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Area Unit 6F 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Room Unit 6F 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Entertainment Area Unit 6F 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Wi-Fi Internet Access and Telephone (Metro Manila Base) Unit 6F 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bed Room 6F 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila -  Bathroom Area Unit 6F 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Area Unit 6F 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Unit 6F 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Outdoor Pool 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Tennis Court 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Tennis Court 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Recreational Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 196 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Rosemarie A. Families with young children Philippines, August 15, 2015
Nice clean and confortable room

Near airport ,clean unit , confortable
7.7
Nice
Report this review
Austin G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2015
Great stay and close to the airport

Location, Big Room, Clean
10
Great hotel in walking distance to the airport. I stayed one night as I had a flight to catch the next day to the islands. Great hotel. Huge rooms. Really just a converted condo. Big kitchen, living room, bedroom, dinning area and bathroom. Really great value for the money spent. Couldn't recommend more.
Report this review
Jingi H. Couples South Korea, July 30, 2015
too godd for one nigt resort

calm. safe. near to NAIA
9.3
good nice but staffs were slow worker. To check out we just wait wait wait without any explain.
Report this review
Franz A. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Great place for transit

Proximity to airport, apartment living, nearby anenities
9.3
Great place for transit. Rooms are clean and comfortable. A little more air conditioning needed but good enough
Report this review
Dorothy P. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 11, 2015
Excellent Apartments and Service

Location to the airport/High standard of accommodation/Helpfulness of owner
10
We had to stay in Manila overnight as we were flying to Kalibo the following day. This accommodation was recommended to us by our daughter who had stayed previously. I had booked the pick up service from the airport (organised by Manuel the owner, there is a charge for this service but it is well worth it) - he was there to meet us and we were driven by Jessie to the apartments. The apartments are in a residential complex and had good security with a variety of restaurants on site. There is also a swimming pool which was excellent for a refreshing dip. The apartments were very well equipped with refrigerator etc. and coffee making facilities. There is a flat screen television with several English speaking cable channels. Everything was exceptionally clean and tidy. We stayed again on our return journey, our flight was late in but Manuel and Jessie were still there to meet us. Newport shopping mall and casino is a short stroll from the apartments. We highly recommend this accommodation and we would definitely stay here again. Thank you Manuel for your helpfulness and thank you Jessie for making sure we were driven to and from the airport safely and on time.
Report this review
Agnes B. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2015
the condo is clean and so nice...

nice place, clean and complete
9.3
Great.
Report this review
Katya H. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2015
Good airport stopover

Friendly owner, nice living room, good interior
8.3
Arrived at airport (got the shuttle bus - can't walk) and got to the apartment within 5 minutes. It's a flat in an apartment block. Pretty simple and a good flat in good location for an airport stopover - we just stayed one night. However someone was ringing the bell loads (probably just a random drunk guy or something!). Owner helped get taxi next day too. Simple!
Report this review
Stephen M. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2015
Nice place, clean.

Nice place, clean ,close to pasay airport
7.7
Good place as described. You will be renting a private condo apartment. The owners live just down the hall. Clean and friendly, safe, close to airport. Communication/language problem. NOTE: "airport transfer" apparently means "get your own taxi". Since this is the case, take one from the second floor for about 150pesos, not from the first floor at the airport for 1050pesos. Do not expect a pick-up at the airport, or a return transfer. Altogether, not a bad deal.
Report this review
Peter N. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2015
6c 4 sarasota

close to the airport,spotless,attitude of the staff
10
Excellent can't fault it,will visit again
Report this review
Josephine M. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2015
It's a condominiun, not a hotel!

Right across the Manila International airport, it's got a small kitchen and living room.
5.7
We had a bad experience. My son and I spent in one of the units for one night on May 30. Our flight back to the USA was early morning the following day. We got to one of the buildings late at night. It's the security guard, not a receptionist checking our booking. We waited, and waited, and we were so tired after our trip back from Bacolod City, Negros Occidental. He tried to call the owner of the unit, but he could not be found. He let us go upstairs to go to the unit only to wait again because the unit was locked. Later on, the guard finally found the owner, he was just inside the unit, maybe he fell asleep in his unit. There was no coordination at all. I don't recommend to the foreigners. No one will look after your needs. No help desk. You are on your own. We paid too much for that condo unit just to sleep for one night. It was a wrong decision.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Residential Resort6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Main Gate6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Lobby6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Amenities Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Entertainment Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Wi-Fi Internet Access and Telephone (Metro Manila Base) Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Laundry Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bedroom Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area Unit 6F6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Area Unit 6F6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Room Unit 6F6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Entertainment Area Unit 6F6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Wi-Fi Internet Access and Telephone (Metro Manila Base) Unit 6F6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bed Room 6F6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila -  Bathroom Area Unit 6F6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Area Unit 6F6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Unit 6F6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Outdoor Pool6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Tennis Court6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Tennis Court6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Recreational Facilities6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Gymnasium 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Gymnasium6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Newport City6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - In Front of Terminal 3 Airport6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Metro Supermarket at Newport City6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - 7 Eleven Convenient Store6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - RWM Surroundings6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Marriott Grand Ballroom6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Grand BallRoom6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Marriott Grand BallRoom6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Marriott Grand BallRoom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06