Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort

Newport Boulevard, Newport City (across NAIA Terminal 3), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Residential Resort 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Main Gate 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Lobby 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Amenities 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Entertainment Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Wi-Fi Internet Access and Telephone (Metro Manila Base) 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen  Room Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Room Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Laundry Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bedroom
6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bedroom Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Outdoor Pool 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Newport City 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - In Front of Terminal 3 Airport 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Metro Supermarket at Newport City 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - 7 Eleven Convenient Store 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - RWM Surroundings
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Brian D. Couples Canada, September 19, 2014
very good

self contained/clean/location
10
Very good, will always book when visiting Manila. Owner Manuel very acommodating
Kasper W. Solo travelers Denmark, September 4, 2014
The perfect place to stay between flights

Clean, spacious and close to terminal 3
9
Stayed here for 1 day between flights. It's very close to the airport, but because of construction work it's a 15-20 min walk or a short taxi ride from terminal 3. I texted Manuel before hand to sort out the details. He is very friendly and helpful. The apartment is very clean, spacious and feels like home with living room, bedroom and kitchen. Everything is well decorated and has a comfortable atmosphere to it. In the vicinity there is various restaurants. I recommend this apartment .
Howard F. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Nice place.

Convienence,6c was very clean and staff very friendly
8.3
Very pleasent will stay again
Steven H. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Excellent pre-flight stay

Location for the airport was excellent, the room was immaculate with all you could ask for and the price for that is amazingly good.
9.3
Like being at home, before going home. Met by the owner who really cares what you think of his apartment and would do all he could for you. Couldn't ask for more really.
Melia W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Very nice apartment to stay

Close to the airport, easy to find food, nice and clean unit
9.7
I'm so happy to stay at this 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort, the owner Mr. Manuel is a very nice and kind person, he even accompanied me at the lobby during my early check in since the previous guest has not checked out yet. And I was so tired and absolutely sleepy when I reach there since I didn't sleep for almost 36 hours but when I arrived at the unit and saw his unit, I was thinking it was worth waiting and paying, the unit is so clean, and completely perfect for me. I am so happy and absolutely will go back again to stay there if I have chance to come to Manila, especially if I'm looking for the new passay city area near airport, then Sarasota 4 unit 6C is the perfect one to stay. Thanks Mr. Manuel for your hospitality.
James B. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2014
Beautifully decorated and cozy. I loved it!

Nice decor, good lighting, quiet
9.7
When I found this place I was expecting to wait to get inside but the staff and the owner (Manuel) were superb and courteous. When I saw the room all I could do was smile...very cozy and super clean and beautifully decorated. Everything you need is here for your stay. I loved the lighting as you could have nice soft lights or plenty light to eat or read. Its in a safe area and nice restaurants and massage and food store are near within walking distance. When leaving my flight was very early morning but the owner was happy to meet me exactly on time to check out. I will be happy to return here again..thanks Manuel!
Jee L. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
feel like home

safe, privacy and quiet
9
It was just opposite to NAIA Terminal 3. I enjoy the home like stay. Privacy and safe with security on guard at the front gate. It is strongly recommended for couples.
Rosemarie A. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Accessible, clean & courteous owner

Very close to the airport, the place is clean and tidy and the owner was very courteous / accommodating / helpful and kind. I'll recommend this to my family and friends.
9.3
I was very satisfied. I'll rate this place 5 out of 5
Claude H. Couples Switzerland, July 5, 2014
Nice place but too noisy

Close to the airport and restaurants and clean
8
This is an appartment and not a hotel. The size is great as well as the location. Close to the airport and restaurants (Resort World, walking distance). The owner is lovely and very helpful. There is a major problem with this place is the noise, all night long there were people passing in front of it with very noisy motorcylces and sports cars. There were constructions next to it at the same time.
James H. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
The best place you can stay close to the airport.

The location to the airport. The amenities of the room. Cleanliness of the room.
9
Previously, I stayed at a hotel near the airport. It was the worst experience I have had in a long time. This stay was so much better! The room was super clean and even had bonus items like a clothes washer. It had a kitchen area, living room and a separate bedroom. This was a fantastic personal apartment. The only disadvantage is that you could hear some of airport traffic noise from the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Residential Resort6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Main Gate6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Lobby6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Amenities6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Entertainment Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Wi-Fi Internet Access and Telephone (Metro Manila Base)6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen  Room Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Room Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Laundry Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bedroom 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bedroom Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Outdoor Pool6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Newport City6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - In Front of Terminal 3 Airport6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Metro Supermarket at Newport City6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - 7 Eleven Convenient Store6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - RWM Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C01