or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort

Newport Boulevard, Newport City (across NAIA Terminal 3), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Residential Resort 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Main Gate 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Lobby 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Amenities 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Entertainment Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Wi-Fi Internet Access and Telephone (Metro Manila Base) 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen  Room Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Room Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Laundry Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bedroom 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bedroom Area
6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Outdoor Pool 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Newport City 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - In Front of Terminal 3 Airport 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Metro Supermarket at Newport City 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - 7 Eleven Convenient Store 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - RWM Surroundings
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Craig C. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Nice place

Quiet attractive homely
8.3
Nice place with charm and great free massage
Steven M. Families with young children United States of America, December 6, 2014
Great Place to Stay

Owners, Location, Owners
10
First off this is great little condo to stay at. Very clean and nicely furnished. Just a few minutes from Terminal 3. Now for the best customer service experience I have had in years. Our flight out was at 6 am and Manuel picked us up and took us to the airport at 3:30 am with a smile. Our flight was cancelled, called him about another nights stay, they were booked. Here's the best part, he came back to the airport and picked us, took us back to the condo which had a 12:00 checkout. He called around and found us another room in another building, this wasn't easy to do with all the cancelled flight from Typhoon Ruby. He delivered us once again to the new accommodations. Doesn't end there. He walked us to restaurants to show us where they were at, walked us down to the place with the best exchange rate to change money. For a family of four with two young children you couldn't have asked for a better host. The next morning at 4 am he was back to take us to the airport once again. Best cancelled flight experience I've ever had. Manuel and his wife literally went so far out of their way to make the best of our situation that I can't say enough about their customer service. From here on out, I will only make my reservation in Manila with them. There is a reason they have one of the highest ratings on the net. Manuel, thanks for all you did for us I really appreciated all your help. Steven Murry and Family
Winnie G. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2014
Excellent Stay

The condo itself, washing amenities, the host
8.7
The host Mr. Manuel greeted us almost close to midnight because of our delayed flight. We stayed 2 overnights before and after our Boracay trip. The condo has all the things you need and being able to do laundry was great as this was only the first leg of our 18 day Southeast Asia journey. Mr. Manuel was so nice to receive my luggage for me to keep in the condo the day before we went back because American Airlines missed bringing my luggage and even stayed with our luggage on our last day when we went to Resorts World before our night flight to Bangkok. Thank you very much for such a nice and comfortable stay and for being such a good host Mr. Manuel!!!
Astrid R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
Simply perfect.

Location, value for money, good service
9.7
This is not actually a hotel, but a condotel. But, I would't complain. Besides the opportunity to use the normal condominium amenities, just staying inside the room seems perfectly fine. The set up is exactly like your own flat at home. The place is includes a kitchen, living room and a separate small room, with a strong wi-fi reception. It is exactly in front of NAIA Terminal 3, which is just what I need. For the location alone, the unit is remarkably affordable. Would definitely come back!
Winnie G. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Great host, condo and its amenities, location
8.7
Please see my other review. Overall it's an excellent stay. Will definitely book again.
Robert R. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Great place to stay

Location,great staff,cleanliness
9
Was a great stay very relaxing, close to airport,helpful friendly staff.
Brian D. Families with older children Canada, November 7, 2014
magic

location.. price.....security
10
Excellent
Yichung C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 6, 2014
great choice for flight transfer

1. the resort is near the NAIA termainl 3. Just 3 MINS BUY TAXI. 2. the resort have several 24 hours guard and security are highly recommanded. 3. the room is well designed.
9.3
It is really a wonderful experiment to stay in saratosa resort. the owner of the room are so friendly and helpful. the room is big and well designed. i will certainly back if i want to transfer to other city by flight.
Henry N. Couples Finland, October 29, 2014
Perfect Transit Hotel

Next to airport, excellent apartment, friendly owner
9.3
This hotel is across the road from NAIA terminal 3, which makes it perfect for a one night stay between flights. The apartment itself was spacious and surprisingly cozy with lots of furnishing and a proper kitchen. There is also good security at the entrance to the residential area. For a longer stay it would be a bit inconvenient though as you have to take a taxi to get into the city every time, and Manila traffic is usually really really bad outside the skyway. Hence this is a perfect place to stay for one night between your flights.
Veronique L. Families with young children Canada, October 28, 2014
Home away from home!

Location, Great Owner, and Location!
10
Our stay couldn't have been better, unless it was longer. Located only a few minutes from T3, it was perfect for our 20 hour layover. Manuel allowed us an early check-in and was very accommodating. The apartment is nicely furnished, impeccably clean, and feels like home. Highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Residential Resort6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Main Gate6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Lobby6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Amenities6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Entertainment Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Wi-Fi Internet Access and Telephone (Metro Manila Base)6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen  Room Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Room Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Laundry Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bedroom 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bedroom Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Outdoor Pool6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Newport City6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - In Front of Terminal 3 Airport6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Metro Supermarket at Newport City6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - 7 Eleven Convenient Store6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - RWM Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A05