or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort

Newport Boulevard, Newport City (across NAIA Terminal 3), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Residential Resort 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Main Gate 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Lobby 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Amenities 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Entertainment Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Wi-Fi Internet Access and Telephone (Metro Manila Base) 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen  Room Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Room Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Laundry Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bedroom 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bedroom Area
6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Outdoor Pool 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Newport City 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - In Front of Terminal 3 Airport 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Metro Supermarket at Newport City 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - 7 Eleven Convenient Store 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - RWM Surroundings
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Daniele D. Solo travelers Italy, January 20, 2015
Very good

Near airport. Quite room. Clean.
9.3
Paola W. Families with young children Canada, January 17, 2015
Great apartment

clean, quiet, comfortable
9
Comfortable, quiet, and very clean apartment. Manuel was also very accommodating to add a folding bed for our 2 yr old daughter last minute. The apartment is also close to supermarket and resorts world mall. The only negative about this apartment was that the bedroom was a bit stuffy and had a very strong scent of air fresher/cleaner that was bothering my very sensitive nose.
Ran A. Couples Israel, January 16, 2015
Manuel is an amazing person!

Location (only 3 min from terminal 3), Room condition, Price
10
Our flight was delayed in 2 hours without option to notify Manuel. When we arrived we found him waiting to us with a big smile and warm welcome. He showed us the room that was in excellent condition, new, clean, 5 bottles of water in the Frigidaire, slippers in the bath, clean towels, wifi pass ready for use and again big smile by Manuel. We told him that we are going to be in Manila again but his room is booked and if can recommend us on other hotel, and he immediately ask his friend for a room for us and arranged everything in 5 minutes. He also woke up 6:30 am to escort us and call a cab for us - 3 minutes from terminal 3 and 55 PHP with taxi meter. We definitely come back when will be in Manila.
Lee B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
HIGHLY recommended

Comfort, Owners, Warmth
10
Extremely happy with this place, was like being at home, all amenities and very comfortable bed and furniture. Was perfect for my needs, wifi was stable, the lighting in the condo was soft and easy on the eyes and i was able to get a lot of work done here. it is close to resorts world and many coffee shops so there are many options for restaurants within walking distance. I wish I could have stayed longer, but was booked unfortunately - i would have easily stayed for six days if i could. Manuel and his wife were excellent and I wish them all the best !!!
Maria E. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
very good place to stay, convenient & affordable.

convenience, affordability, clean
8.3
Christine C. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
Vacation in the City

Cleanliness, security, customer service
10
Our stay at 6c Sarasota 4 is Superb! The room is very spacious and clean.. With complete amenities such as washing machine, stove, oven, electric water kettle, wi-fi, telephone, television, split type aircon, dining area, king size bed, shower with hot and cold ETC.. It's Home sweet home away from Home.. The security is great. The guards are very accommodating and always smiling. Sir Manuel ensures our stay at his place is excellent. He's just an Sms away and he'll be there in a minute. The place have 2 swimming pools. 1 for kid (2 feet) and 1 for adult (up to 5 feet deep) The place is also walking distance to Resorts World which is very convenient for us since we watched Hi5 concert at Newport Theater. Fast foods such as Kenny R, Gerry's , Pizza hut, Jollibee, McDonalds is just nearby and call away.. We highly recommend this to everyone especially to those who have things to do at resorts world. Best value for money. Will definitely comeback here.
Yuen C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
highly recommended!!!

location, decoration, kitchen
9.3
this place is in fact an apartment so don't expect any hotel services. having said that, if anyone is choosing a place close to the airport (especially terminal 3) to stay i'd recommend Saratosa! the apartment has everything you would expect for a cozy home and it's absolutely CLEAN! would recommend it for everyone!
Craig C. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Nice place

Quiet attractive homely
8.3
Nice place with charm and great free massage
Steven M. Families with young children United States of America, December 6, 2014
Great Place to Stay

Owners, Location, Owners
10
First off this is great little condo to stay at. Very clean and nicely furnished. Just a few minutes from Terminal 3. Now for the best customer service experience I have had in years. Our flight out was at 6 am and Manuel picked us up and took us to the airport at 3:30 am with a smile. Our flight was cancelled, called him about another nights stay, they were booked. Here's the best part, he came back to the airport and picked us, took us back to the condo which had a 12:00 checkout. He called around and found us another room in another building, this wasn't easy to do with all the cancelled flight from Typhoon Ruby. He delivered us once again to the new accommodations. Doesn't end there. He walked us to restaurants to show us where they were at, walked us down to the place with the best exchange rate to change money. For a family of four with two young children you couldn't have asked for a better host. The next morning at 4 am he was back to take us to the airport once again. Best cancelled flight experience I've ever had. Manuel and his wife literally went so far out of their way to make the best of our situation that I can't say enough about their customer service. From here on out, I will only make my reservation in Manila with them. There is a reason they have one of the highest ratings on the net. Manuel, thanks for all you did for us I really appreciated all your help. Steven Murry and Family
Winnie G. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2014
Excellent Stay

The condo itself, washing amenities, the host
8.7
The host Mr. Manuel greeted us almost close to midnight because of our delayed flight. We stayed 2 overnights before and after our Boracay trip. The condo has all the things you need and being able to do laundry was great as this was only the first leg of our 18 day Southeast Asia journey. Mr. Manuel was so nice to receive my luggage for me to keep in the condo the day before we went back because American Airlines missed bringing my luggage and even stayed with our luggage on our last day when we went to Resorts World before our night flight to Bangkok. Thank you very much for such a nice and comfortable stay and for being such a good host Mr. Manuel!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Residential Resort6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Main Gate6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Lobby6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Amenities6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Entertainment Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Wi-Fi Internet Access and Telephone (Metro Manila Base)6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen  Room Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Room Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Laundry Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bedroom 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bedroom Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Outdoor Pool6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Newport City6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - In Front of Terminal 3 Airport6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Metro Supermarket at Newport City6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - 7 Eleven Convenient Store6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - RWM Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A04