arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 275 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 275 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Gerald R.
United Kingdom
May 16, 2016
Overnight stay
Usual problems at Manila airport. Wanted 1300 pesos for taxi. Managed to get the price down, but metered taxi rank queue meant wait of around two hours. Accommodation perfect for overnight stay and management could not have been more helpful.

Gerald R.
United Kingdom
May 14, 2016
Overnight stay
Excellent manager, very helpful. Clean and local amenities very good

anwar B.
Kuwait
May 11, 2016
a short trip of one day
a very secure area for a business travellets

Jeffrey F.
United States
May 04, 2016
Misleading, false advertising
Horrible place, full size bed when advertised a king!

Maria L.
Philippines
April 26, 2016
well organized and convenient
Everything is very convenient for a small family. Very clean. The cable TV and entertainment unit/set was more than satisfactory. The kitchen and washing machine are traveler's basic needs but are not catered by regular hotels. Better than staying in a hotel -- almost feels like better than home. The owner was very patient and accommodating. We are definitely going back on our next visit to Manila.

Jeffery R.
United States
April 21, 2016
Great condo very near the airport!
Nothing but positive things to say about this stay. The owners were very nice and helpful, even before I arrived. I texted them before I arrived asking about location and they replied very quickly. The condo was very clean and had everything needed for our stay. Basic kitchen facilities are a real plus also. The wifi worked well and the cable TV had lots of channels. I will look to stay here first anytime I need to be near the airport which is less than a 5 minute taxi ride away to Terminal 3.

Ronald S.
Finland
April 07, 2016
Recommend
Very good location for one day. Close by airport and town. The staff were friendly and the room is clean.

Sylvain M.
France
March 28, 2016
Great appartment but noisy
Great place, clean and well equipped! But very noisy and not really across the terminal (you will need 30 minutes to walk around the motorway separating you from the airport).

Francis O.
Philippines
March 25, 2016
Almost Perfect
Very good people. Clean and comfortable place. Safe neighborhood.
Best stay i ever had. The owner of the unit was very kind. Very accommodating and reply to your questions fast. The only problem i saw was breakfast haha. But you can order easily thru phone call for delivery or have a 2-3 min walk to restos and mini mart near the building. Thank you sir Manuel. Until my next stay.

Jenny C.
Australia
March 22, 2016
Best place for stopover in Manila
Close to NAIA, fully furnished apartment and service
This is an excellent option if you unfortunately need to stopover in Manila. A fully furnished apartment in a residential area, it is about 10mins ride (without traffic) to NAIA T2. We arrived at midnight and Manuel waited up for us and took care of everything. Much better choice compared to other B&B/hotels nearby.