Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort

Newport Boulevard, Newport City (across NAIA Terminal 3), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Residential Resort 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Main Gate 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Lobby 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Area Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Amenities Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Entertainment Area Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Wi-Fi Internet Access and Telephone (Metro Manila Base) Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Area Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Area Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Laundry Area Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bedroom Unit 6C 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area Unit 6F
6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Area Unit 6F 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Room Unit 6F 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Entertainment Area Unit 6F 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Wi-Fi Internet Access and Telephone (Metro Manila Base) Unit 6F 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila -  Bathroom Area Unit 6F 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Area Unit 6F 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Unit 6F 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Newport City 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Outdoor Pool 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - In Front of Terminal 3 Airport 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant 6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 183 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Agnes B. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2015
the condo is clean and so nice...

nice place, clean and complete
9.3
Great.
Stephen M. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2015
Nice place, clean.

Nice place, clean ,close to pasay airport
7.7
Good place as described. You will be renting a private condo apartment. The owners live just down the hall. Clean and friendly, safe, close to airport. Communication/language problem. NOTE: "airport transfer" apparently means "get your own taxi". Since this is the case, take one from the second floor for about 150pesos, not from the first floor at the airport for 1050pesos. Do not expect a pick-up at the airport, or a return transfer. Altogether, not a bad deal.
Peter N. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2015
6c 4 sarasota

close to the airport,spotless,attitude of the staff
10
Excellent can't fault it,will visit again
Josephine M. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2015
It's a condominiun, not a hotel!

Right across the Manila International airport, it's got a small kitchen and living room.
5.7
We had a bad experience. My son and I spent in one of the units for one night on May 30. Our flight back to the USA was early morning the following day. We got to one of the buildings late at night. It's the security guard, not a receptionist checking our booking. We waited, and waited, and we were so tired after our trip back from Bacolod City, Negros Occidental. He tried to call the owner of the unit, but he could not be found. He let us go upstairs to go to the unit only to wait again because the unit was locked. Later on, the guard finally found the owner, he was just inside the unit, maybe he fell asleep in his unit. There was no coordination at all. I don't recommend to the foreigners. No one will look after your needs. No help desk. You are on your own. We paid too much for that condo unit just to sleep for one night. It was a wrong decision.
Akosh A. Families with young children New Zealand, May 9, 2015
A second stay in 1 week

Location, friendliness and cleanness
10
We came back after our first stay a week before. Manuel was waiting for us at the Airport with his driver who is highly recommended for Airport pick-ups and sightseeing tours in Manila. The apartment is in a safe and quiet location. It is clean and luckily non-smoking. Are we coming back? Definitely yes!
Nikki R. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
convenient and well-maintained

location, room standard and staff performance
10
Akosh A. Families with young children New Zealand, April 30, 2015
Safe and friendly place near the airport.

Location, cleanness and friendliness.
10
A great stay near Terminal 3. Manuel the owner and his driver are nice. It is a safe and clean place, we will definitely be back next year!
Geoffrey D. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 27, 2015
handy

close to airport restort wordl
9.7
happy stay
Frank K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2015
Awesome place

close to airport, nice clean room, like a condo
10
Beautiful
Henrik P. Business travelers Sweden, April 16, 2015
Location

Location, Location, Price
6
OK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Residential Resort6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Sarasota Main Gate6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Lobby6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Amenities Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Entertainment Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Wi-Fi Internet Access and Telephone (Metro Manila Base) Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Laundry Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bathroom Area Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Bedroom Unit 6C6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Living Room Area Unit 6F6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Area Unit 6F6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Dining Room Unit 6F6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Entertainment Area Unit 6F6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Wi-Fi Internet Access and Telephone (Metro Manila Base) Unit 6F6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila -  Bathroom Area Unit 6F6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Area Unit 6F6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Kitchen Unit 6F6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Newport City6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Outdoor Pool6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - In Front of Terminal 3 Airport6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Restaurant6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - Metro Supermarket at Newport City6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - 7 Eleven Convenient Store6C Sarasota 4 Residential Resort Manila - RWM Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08