Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7 Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Room Amenities 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
I was encircled by vicious dogs.

new, clean, good bed.
8
Having a run in with a pack of dogs is certainly a deal breaker, but this nice hotel has no control over the poor, stupid people that live nearby and let their dogs roam wild. THis would be a great place after a long bus trip, because it is a couple minutes walk, and there is a 24 hour Subway and Mcdonalds right there. Both bars raised their prices since last time, so that to is a bummer, but it was due to new taxes. THe pounding at the VW repair shop doesn't start until 9:00am. Great staff. Nice clean room. Proceed with caution or Mace!
Korrapak M. Solo travelers Thailand, September 8, 2013
Value hotel for a short stay

Cheap, convenient, and new
6.3
very cheap while other offers are up to standard of the hotel. So nothing to comment but recommend for those who just want to spend their short stay in a budget place.
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
Urban Chic Done Perfect......

Newness, cleanliness, value.....
8.7
Great stay. As another reviewer mentioned, there is a bit of a varnish/solvent smell in the room. Just open your bathroom window, when you arrive; it will quickly air out. I think it is just their cleaning stuff, but good to avoid a headache. Close window at night and you won't hear the dogs. Staff were flawless. Super easy walk to the very nice Arcade bus station. McDonald's and Subway are even closer, and a nice live music bar with 65 THB large Leos. Lanna FC has a great outdoor club, with super nice Thais that were very interested in meeting foreigner. Also, shack type place about 60 m walking away from Super Highway...informal, cheap, friendly; the real Thailand! If you really want to be in the tourist area; stay inside the moat, but if you want a perfect modern room, with everything you need give this place a try. I'm a tough grader, too, and I believe they earned the high score I gave them. Don't let your wife catch you flirting with the pretty girls at the front desk. LOL.
Kittipong P. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2013
Good place new Arcade Bus Transporatation.

Cheap, clean, colourful
6
I reach ChiangMai night time and walk 5 minute to the hotel, have good sleep. But unstable wifi make disconnecting.
Panitnan S. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2013
One of the best hotel

good service, big bed, near bus station
10
I have stayed in Chiang mai many times and I can say that in this price range, this hotel is one of the best. I really like this hotel. The service was really good. The receptionists were so kind. It was obvious that they had service mind and they were willing to help. The room was big. The bed was so big compared to other hotels. It's located near many shopping malls and restuarent. If I come to Chiang Mai next time, I am definitely going to stay here again.
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, August 12, 2013
Budget Hotel close to Bus Station

friendly staff
6.7
Hotel is close to the Bus station, small fridge weak internet, comfortable bed, bright colors in a windowless room
Chanchai L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 11, 2013
free wifi clean room

clean , free wifi,good location
7.7
room got smell from painting that room service try to use spary but can't slove the problem.
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, August 11, 2013
Budget Hotel

design, TV and provided channels
6.7
The rooms are small but pretty new and a very comfortable bed, Lage LCD TV with multiple english channels. The rooms have no window except a small bathroom window they made it colorful and light but there is a major design flaw - to bring in some light into the windowless small room they put a milk glass towards the aisle next to the door unfortunately the curtain is out of a very light pastel colored material which let 24 hrs shine light into your room so the room is never really dark unless you dont mind its gives some difficulties to find sleep.I recon the Management exchange the curtains with a dark color to give protection from the Lobby hall lights. Staff extremely nice and helpful.
Surapark K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2013
good prize and good location

reception, prize, location
9
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, August 8, 2013
good choice

close to Bus station
6
As I use my montly visits to chiang Mai to stock up my supply I found the tiny fridge as a disadvantage. Small room with very confortable bed clean new design but no window and for the standard and location above average price.Mostly well working Internet. Good- close to Arcade Bustation as well as shopping mall. You need your own transport as it is near superhighway but far from the center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Room Amenities7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7 Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C08