Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7 Flags International

181-184, Basera, Shaheed BhagatSingh Road,New Andheri - Ghatkopar link Road ,Andheri (E), Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400059 (Show on map)

Book now!

7 Flags International Mumbai - Premium Room 7 Flags International Mumbai - Suite Room 7 Flags International Mumbai - Suite Room 7 Flags International Mumbai - Bathroom 7 Flags International Mumbai - Reception 7 Flags International Mumbai - Lounge Bar 7 Flags International Mumbai - Restaurant 7 Flags International Mumbai - Ballroom 7 Flags International Mumbai - Interior 7 Flags International Mumbai - Reception Entrance 7 Flags International Mumbai - Entrance 7 Flags International Mumbai - Exterior 7 Flags International Mumbai - Hotel Main Building 7 Flags International Mumbai - Suite Room 7 Flags International Mumbai - Restaurant 7 Flags International Mumbai - Executive Room
7 Flags International Mumbai - Hotel Reception 7 Flags International Mumbai - Hotel Main Entrance 7 Flags International Mumbai - Bar 7 Flags International Mumbai - Guest Room 7 Flags International Mumbai - Hotel Lobby
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
4.7
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Shriti M. Solo travelers India, June 11, 2014
Horrible experience

The staff was polite.
3.3
I ll start with the building. Despite its location in the heart of the city, the hotel is actually a dilapidated building one might shudder by the looks of. The rooms were horrible and the sheets and pillow covers were stained and extremely dirty. They weren't changed despite our requests. There were no amenities (towels, toiletries, water) that one might expect in a hotel of this range. The television was useless with most of the channels blocked and there was no wifi. Breakfast was complimentary but the unhygienic dining space with dusty couches were too unappetizing to make you want to go and avail it. The building with the rooms were in a separate building with no security at the gate making it highly unsafe for women staying alone. In all a highly unpleasant experience.
Partap S. Families with young children India, March 23, 2014
Nice hotel for budget cusgomer.nice food,

Clealiness,good food And attentive staff.
7.7
Emad E. Solo travelers Egypt, December 24, 2013
good airport transport services

airport transport, wi-fi internet
5.3
very good airport transportation,low level of cleanliness, no lift, good for money paid
Jean P. Couples France, December 17, 2013
drop to the airport included

the drop included, breakfeast included, but not use because drop early in the morning, styling personnels
6.3
a beat noisy, because we heard all the kitchen noise !
Hemraj C. Business travelers India, September 25, 2013
nice location for airport

near location value for money
8.3
nice hotel...very near to international airport...good service.....good food....
Yuvraj A. Business travelers India, August 13, 2013
its just ok what you on the site is not what you g

location & airport pick up
6
won't repeat again its not value for money it is not it look like when you see on the web site
Basavaraj A. Families with young children India, June 5, 2013
Horrible, Not a proper hotel

Free airport drop off
2.3
They should better check it once. Dont stay here There is no way to go to rooms through main entrance. You need to walk outside through backside entrance to the rooms. You will smell smoke. Bad location. Too noisy. No restaurants nearby. You will have to take taxi or eat in the hotel. Bad service. I called several times and waited long to get towels, hot water and wireless working.
Najeeb A. Solo travelers Guyana, June 3, 2013
A tourist trap to the highest degree

absolutely nothing
2
Do not know how they can earn even a 2 star rating... photos are 15+ years old and so it is a lie that the place looks like this now.. In most places it would be considered a slum now. Being disappointed I tried to negotiate that I check out, pay for 1 night rather than full booking of 4 and go somewhere else. The front desk absolutely refused to discuss with me saying they will only talk to Agoda. Through multiple international calls to agoda, agoda to front desk, then agoda back to me, I was willing to even pay 2 nights. Front desk still refused requiring 4 nights payment. Finally Agoda (not hotel) refunded 2 nights as I am a long term agoda customer. Went to Suba International at cheaper rate for 4 star service. TOURIST TRAP!
Pornphan J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2013
Budget hotel

Restaurant, near airport
5
The room is very small if compare with the price and noisy when I stayed. The restaurant is very nice. No shopping place or local restaurants near by.
Rajesh S. Couples India, March 22, 2013
gud very near to the airport and easy to access

room was ok and location is gud
4
room was ok hotel near the airport reco only for night stay if in emergancy as near the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7 Flags International Mumbai - Hotel Main Building7 Flags International Mumbai - Premium Room7 Flags International Mumbai - Suite Room7 Flags International Mumbai - Suite Room7 Flags International Mumbai - Bathroom7 Flags International Mumbai - Reception7 Flags International Mumbai - Lounge Bar7 Flags International Mumbai - Restaurant7 Flags International Mumbai - Ballroom7 Flags International Mumbai - Interior7 Flags International Mumbai - Reception Entrance 7 Flags International Mumbai - Entrance7 Flags International Mumbai - Exterior7 Flags International Mumbai - Hotel Main Building7 Flags International Mumbai - Suite Room 7 Flags International Mumbai - Restaurant7 Flags International Mumbai - Executive Room7 Flags International Mumbai - Hotel Reception7 Flags International Mumbai - Hotel Main Entrance7 Flags International Mumbai - Bar7 Flags International Mumbai - Guest Room7 Flags International Mumbai - Hotel Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06