or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7 Star Boutique Hotel

No 3-1 Jalan PJU 5/20A, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47810 (Show on map)

Book now!

7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard room with window 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard with window
Area: Kota Damansara Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Lindawatie L. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2012
Small room but many restaurant nearby

value for money
7.3
hotel is nice and pretty clean although have no elevator. there are lots of restaurant nearby and open till late at night, very convenience. free wifi is good.
Melvan N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Great location

shops near by
4.7
good area for relax nd food stall near by,will be bck again nx time
Azrizan R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Great Location and comfortable

A lot of nearby restaurants and all other kind of shops. Just name it, ypu will find it
8.3
a very simple and easy hotel. comfortable but very small room. suitable only for 1 person. i like the most is a lot of shop lots around the hotel. you can find almost anything! many parkings lot but ensure you put the parking ticket otherwise you will be fine rm100 from majlis perbandaran petaling jaya. the most expensive parking fine in malaysia! staff very friendly, good free wifi connection. i am a very regular guest here.
Shopping Tip: You can find all kind of shop lots within walking distance.
Leow Z. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2012
VERY BAD HOTEL

security system good only
2
very bad experience with this hotel !! old style tv , very small room , please dont waste your money !! expensive also if compare other hotel in this area !!
Steven F. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2012
Small and Comfortable

Good location for local night life
8
Clean and comfortable/cosy hotel, great for those on a budget.
Steven F. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2012
Clean & Friendly

Fantasic staff
8
Great little hotel in a good area with lots of restaurants just at your door step.
Tiong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Budget hotel

Very clean hotel
9
We enjoy our stay there where the location is very strategic. We are accessible to lots of food and shopping malls
Ho T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2011
A small hotel with small room

friendly staff with good security
4
Room is not serviced or cleaned each day. Rubbish remained in the room for two days. Local taxi driver refused to fetch me back the hotel because they didn't even know about this hotel.
Oliver V. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel

hotel that feels like home
9.3
its a small hotel but don't look at just the outlook. this is a very comfortable hotel. it surprised and amazed me when i walked up to the lobby and greeted by a friendly receptionist. i felt so good to stay there for 2 nights. will surely introduce to friends.
Shopping Tip: its nearby ikea and also few shopping malls. easy access to food.
Yii C. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2011
Location is not convenient

opposite Tune hotel
5.3
Bad things are:The hotel is hard to find.LOcation is not ideal. The drinking water is no provided. No lift to go up the room, somemore the reception is in 2nd floor. the room size is very small, not like the photos shown in website. Not easy to take Taxi. Good things are:Staff are friendly. Bed is comfortable to sleep.
Shopping Tip: not really near to Shopping mall nearby. it's not in walking distance. Take taxi about 10 mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard room with window7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard with window


AS-AGWEB-3C06