or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7 Star Boutique Hotel

No 3-1 Jalan PJU 5/20A, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47810 (Show on map)

Book now!

7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard With Window 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Kota Damansara Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Leow Z. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2012
VERY BAD HOTEL

security system good only
2
very bad experience with this hotel !! old style tv , very small room , please dont waste your money !! expensive also if compare other hotel in this area !!
Steven F. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2012
Small and Comfortable

Good location for local night life
8
Clean and comfortable/cosy hotel, great for those on a budget.
Steven F. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2012
Clean & Friendly

Fantasic staff
8
Great little hotel in a good area with lots of restaurants just at your door step.
Tiong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Budget hotel

Very clean hotel
9
We enjoy our stay there where the location is very strategic. We are accessible to lots of food and shopping malls
Ho T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2011
A small hotel with small room

friendly staff with good security
4
Room is not serviced or cleaned each day. Rubbish remained in the room for two days. Local taxi driver refused to fetch me back the hotel because they didn't even know about this hotel.
Oliver V. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel

hotel that feels like home
9.3
its a small hotel but don't look at just the outlook. this is a very comfortable hotel. it surprised and amazed me when i walked up to the lobby and greeted by a friendly receptionist. i felt so good to stay there for 2 nights. will surely introduce to friends.
Shopping Tip: its nearby ikea and also few shopping malls. easy access to food.
Yii C. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2011
Location is not convenient

opposite Tune hotel
5.3
Bad things are:The hotel is hard to find.LOcation is not ideal. The drinking water is no provided. No lift to go up the room, somemore the reception is in 2nd floor. the room size is very small, not like the photos shown in website. Not easy to take Taxi. Good things are:Staff are friendly. Bed is comfortable to sleep.
Shopping Tip: not really near to Shopping mall nearby. it's not in walking distance. Take taxi about 10 mins.
You F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2011
Simple but nice

Cleaniness
8.7
value for money. and it,s location near to the toll, which give convenient to those need to travel for business or rushing for meeting or exam in tomorrow morning.
Lucius O. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2011
nice room but no lift

convenient to everywhere, price affordable, quiet
6
the stay was great. Just that the room got ants and it is all over the wall.
Sin H. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2011
Simple hotel

Lots of eatery around the vicinity
7.3
clean environment but the room is extremely small. however, given the price of the hotel and cleanliness of the hotel, it is still value for money. access is controlled by magnetic door with cctv monitored by the reception. free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard With Window7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01