or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7 Star Boutique Hotel

No 3-1 Jalan PJU 5/20A, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47810 (Show on map)

Book now!

7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard room with window 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby 7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard with window
Area: Kota Damansara Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Chai W. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Nice room

Nice room, good location, good service
6
Moo S. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Good Location and value for money

Clean, Easy to find, Near to shopping complex
8.3
Good.
Fariez I. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Hotel location is a bit unsafe at night

Can find massage,karaoke,bank and eating place nearby the hotel
4
It's a walked up hotel, room very small and I feel unsafe to stay here. Would not come back n stay in future.
Tan L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Hotel of budget

location
4.3
Leong W. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Just a place to recharge

Nothing special
6.7
I m here for a meeting at my partner's office just few units away. This is a shop lot hotel and nothing special.
Nadia B. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
budget stay

close to local restaurants and shopping malls
5.3
Stanley B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Just to rest your head for the night

Budget, secure & nearby The Curve
3.7
Since I just needed to rest my head for the night after clubbing at The Curve, the place was close by & affordable. The room was so so and I didn't mind because I kept my belongings & valuable items in the trunk of my car. That should give you an overview of how this place is.
Michelle L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
clean and comfortable bed,feel safety.

newly renovated hotel,feel warmth and staff are helpful,most important they are using king koil branded mattress.
8.3
this is the first time i stayed in this hotel,was told they are just newly renovated,as a lady,most important thing i need to emphasize is this hotel provide a very good safety level to their customer,with electronic lock at the entrance and the helpful staff can even watch out my car which is park in front of the hotel as they have surveillance camera to view the whole road with alarm,and surprisingly,each room is equipped with safe deposit box.Clean and comfortable bed,large command area which i feel like home,definately i will come again.
Vivian W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Terrible

there is no best thing in this hotel. totally terrible
3
Terrible! The toilet stink, the bed sheet old and smell cigarrette, the tv is the super old only 10 inch. My ipad is bigger than it. This hotel cleaniness is terrible espeacially the bed sheet smell cigarrette. The floor super dirty. The toilet super stink and its like never clean up for ages. Wifi cannot connect at all. Totally not worth it. There is no second time for this hotel. Terrible!
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
A central location but room's bed is not clean.

Wise location, closed to shopping centre and dining restaurant
5.3
The bedroom's pillow is nt clean, with stinky smell. Bathroom toilet bowl is nt clean as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard room with window7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby7 Star Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard with window


AS-AGWEB-3B06