or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7110 Residency

7110 DLF Phase IV Gurgaon, Haryana, Gurgaon, New Delhi and NCR, India 122002 (Show on map)

Book now!

7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room 7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe 7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe 7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Room Interior 7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom 7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior 7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior 7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior 7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Breakout Zone 7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Dining Area 7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Elevator and Staircase View 7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Area: Gurgaon Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Priyanka P. Couples India, April 7, 2013
unclean stay

room was large, that's it.
5
Atul S. Groups India, February 24, 2013
Good hotel

good for vegetarians
9
We have stayed for two days, hotel was neat and clean.
Shopping Tip: good for shopping
Aditya G. Couples India, November 24, 2012
Great location & Huge rooms

Proximity to Metro & Super Market
8.7
The rooms are huge, just as shown in the pictures. The person in charge was very welcoming & accommodating to all our needs with a big smile at all times. The hotel is within walking distance to the supermarket & the Metro which connects you to the rest of Delhi.
Restaurant Tip: Super Market across the road has some nice kebab place which home deliver to the Hotel.
Harmohan S. Couples India, October 13, 2012
Just an Accomodarion with Poor Service

Lacation a Bit
3.7
this is a bnb kind of hotel made in a resedential complex. you will be given a simple answer "no" for most of the requests. rooms are of decent size. but lacks most of the required ameneties like dental kit, comb, etc. the tv was not working, on asking its been informed that the connection is down.there was no water in the bathroom whole night & somebody came only in the morning to fix that up.though still no hot water was available in the bathroom. the quilts were torn & the mattress was smaller then the bed size. room service is pathetically slow. we were asked to place an order for breakfast at night only. however most of the things mentioned in the menu were unavailable. we had asked for breakfast at 7 am, which came at 8 am after 3 reminder calls. overall it was a chase insted of a stay where we had to call up the reception for each and every small thing & still got only 20% of them.
Miao D. Solo travelers China, October 9, 2012
such bad poor rooms

only one guy of reception can speak fluent english
2.7
broken curtain,dirty rooms,bad service,ugly staff to talk with!that's all!All make me uncomfortable! The worst hotel i'd spent my night in india!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: if this the only option to live in ,please sleep in the airport instead!
Yoomin L. Groups South Korea, October 6, 2012
pleasant and nice

small but cozy
7.3
The room was nice and good to stay for several days. Near to many markets and veru convenient.
Rajarathnam S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2012
Isolated location and not so good

None
4.3
The hotel as well as the standard room was dirty, torn bedsheets, TV was not hooked up, no fridge. The staff provided a small fridge and set-up the TV after I checked in and complained
Imran N. Couples India, February 22, 2012
Calm & Clean Hotel

A bit far off place
8
it was awesome to stay there for a night.hotel room was clean, well decorated & most importantly even better than what was shown on pictures displayed against hotel rooms. keep it up agoda & ofcoarse you got a life time member for bookings. regards.
Jeoungtai L. Business travelers South Korea, November 22, 2013
편안하고 넓은 객실과 친절한 직원

넓은 객실, 구르가온 중심가. 이동하기 좋은 장소.
8
시설은 구르가온 중심가에 있다. 객실도 넓고 깨끗하고, 직원들도 친절하다. 한가지 흠이 있다면 문을 잠그고 잘때 주의 해야 한다. 호텔이 주거지와 떨어져 있고 주변은 넓은 펄판에 따로 있는듯하기에 주의가 필요하지만, 비교적 깨끗하고 저렴해서 자주 이용할 만하다.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Room Interior7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Breakout Zone7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Dining Area7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Elevator and Staircase View7110 Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - 7110 Residency, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3C06