My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

73 Suites

73 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3JT (Show on map)

Book now!

73 Suites London - Guest Room 73 Suites London - Guest Room 73 Suites London - Guest Room 73 Suites London - Guest Room 73 Suites London - Guest Room 73 Suites London - Guest Room 73 Suites London - Hotel Interior 73 Suites London - Hotel Interior 73 Suites London - Hotel Interior 73 Suites London - Hotel Interior 73 Suites London - Hotel Interior 73 Suites London - Hotel Interior 73 Suites London - Hotel Interior 73 Suites London - Hotel Interior 73 Suites London - Hotel Interior 73 Suites London - Hotel Interior
73 Suites London - Bathroom 73 Suites London - Bathroom 73 Suites London - Bathroom 73 Suites London - Bathroom 73 Suites London - Bathroom 73 Suites London - Bathroom 73 Suites London - Bathroom 73 Suites London - Business Center 73 Suites London - Entrance 73 Suites London - Guest Room 73 Suites London - Guest Room 73 Suites London - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Mereen T. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Great, Convenient and Easy accessible

Location, Near Restaurants and Close to train station
6.3
Overall was good, but the hotel does not have lift. You have to walk up and carry heavy luggage. Tiring. No breakfast but value for money
Mereen T. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Wonderful London

Convenient, a lot of asian restaurants nearby, clean
7.3
This hotel does not provide breakfast but it was stated in Agoda that breakfast is included. However after we booked, agoda sent us an email naming that they made a mistake and this hotel has never provide any breakfast. We are quite disappointed because breakfast was one of our criteria in choosing the hotels. Overall the hotel is near the city and near the subway. It is clean but the drawback is small room, no elevator, and no sound proof window.
Suthasinee J. Solo travelers Thailand, September 19, 2013
close to underground station and walkable to park

Nice location for eating, Easily to go everywhere by Bayswater tube and Nice people.
6.3
Staying in &3 suites is nice location. I walked to Hyde Park, or find something to eat. You can easily walk to in bayswater street in 2 mins. and the bayswater tube station is just there. everything close to each other. I bought some food and walk across to hyde park and picnic there. also if i wanted to to another area, i also get to everything close and nice too.
Keerati L. Couples Thailand, September 16, 2013
good location

good location, have many alternative for restaurants, near tube station
7
it was a good hotel but the room is quite small, as well as the shower room. However, the room was clean and in a good condition. The location of the hotel is very convinient, took about 3-5 mins to tube stations (bayswater, queensway). many restaurants close to the hotel.
Emerita Z. Families with older children Philippines, July 29, 2013
Great location for shopping, restaurant, tours.

The location, the good air-conditioning, the kitchenette.
7.7
In general we have enjoyed our stay but in the check we got our room on the top floor but hotel has no elevator and no porter service ,have to log our heavy suitcase all the way to the top floor. Not good for elderly people.
Katherine C. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
Great location, Modern and Clean

Fantastic location, close to tube stations, modern facilities, clean
7.7
We enjoyed our stay here, we stayed here at the beginning and end of our honeymoon. It was in a great location, close to Hyde Park and Bayswater station. It was very clean with modern bathroom facilities and kitchenette. Staff were friendly and very helpful. The only down side was that there was no lift. But we would definitely stay here again.
Michael R. Solo travelers Germany, May 22, 2013
Great central location

location, personell, cleanlyness
7.7
Room was pretty small and rather noisy due to guests moving to reception and stairs. Price reasonable considering good location in the Queensway/Paddington area.
Phichate P. Couples Thailand, March 16, 2013
Nice

Near underground, shopping mall, hyde park
6.7
I got the basement room that is all right. There is a backyard that made us like stay at home but a little bit cold . That is not a broblem anymore. It was a small room but had anything that we needed.
Nor H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Great large room minus the stairs

Large modern room with kitchenette
6.7
Great hotel for a london stay. Modern room with kitchenette. The only dowmside is the steep stairs. Pretty troublesome if u have big luggage. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Nice and lovely budget aparthotel

Location and friendly staff
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

73 Suites London73 Suites London - Guest Room73 Suites London - Guest Room73 Suites London - Guest Room73 Suites London - Guest Room73 Suites London - Guest Room73 Suites London - Guest Room73 Suites London - Hotel Interior73 Suites London - Hotel Interior73 Suites London - Hotel Interior73 Suites London - Hotel Interior73 Suites London - Hotel Interior73 Suites London - Hotel Interior73 Suites London - Hotel Interior73 Suites London - Hotel Interior73 Suites London - Hotel Interior73 Suites London - Hotel Interior73 Suites London - Bathroom73 Suites London - Bathroom73 Suites London - Bathroom73 Suites London - Bathroom73 Suites London - Bathroom73 Suites London - Bathroom73 Suites London - Bathroom73 Suites London - Business Center73 Suites London - Entrance73 Suites London - Guest Room73 Suites London - Guest Room73 Suites London - Guest Room73 Suites London - Guest Room73 Suites London - Guest Room73 Suites London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07