or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

747 Motel

80 Kilbirnie Cresent, Wellington Airport, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kilbirnie Motel
747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room 747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room 747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room 747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room 747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room 747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room 747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room 747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room 747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room 747 Motel Wellington - Exterior 747 Motel Wellington - Coffee Shop/Cafe 747 Motel Wellington - Coffee Shop/Cafe 747 Motel Wellington - Bathroom 747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room 747 Motel Wellington - Exterior 747 Motel Wellington - Exterior
747 Motel Wellington - Exterior 747 Motel Wellington - Villa 747 Motel Wellington - Exterior 747 Motel Wellington - Villa 747 Motel Wellington - View 747 Motel Wellington - Twin Bedroom 747 Motel Wellington - Double Bedroom 747 Motel Wellington - Kitchen 747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room 747 Motel Wellington - Twin Bedroom 747 Motel Wellington - Twin Bedroom 747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room
Area: Wellington Airport Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Natcha S. Families with young children Thailand, November 30, 2014
No body at the reception counter , wait so long ,

Near to the airport , and bus stop is at opposite of the road.
6
Stayed here because it's near to the airport. Very quiet place till we felt scary , only one staff taking care all thing. Anyway he helped me to contact a taxi and it picked us up on time to the airport .
Isabel W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 28, 2014
Overnight stay

Closeness to the Airport. Able to walk into Kilbirnie shopping centre. Clean & bed comfortable
9.3
Good choice of Motel for me - close to Airport and a taxi pickup early the next morning was done efficiently and quickly by the gentleman at reception when I arrived.
Karen G. Families with young children New Zealand, September 14, 2014
Was a great place to stay for early flight.

Close to airport, kitchen was great to have and owner was friendly
6.3
It was great
Lorraine H. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2014
Nice clean hotel near airport

Clean room. kitchenette, nice staff.
8.3
Just a overnight stop on way out of Wellington. Clean room with nice kitchen to make a quick dinner.
Denise M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Fabulous

Cleanliness friendly helpful warm
8.7
Great it served the purpose
Tanya V. Solo travelers South Africa, May 26, 2014
This was the worst stay ever, never again.

Close to airport, rest poor, poor, poor.
3
I arrived at 10:45pm, no one at reception, office was closed, took me more than an hour to get someone to open up and help me, had to knock and knock and scream for help till some lady opened up, she was not friendly, I was soaking wet by then, scared and tired,the room was relatively clean but the bed was filthy, stained bedding, I slept on the floor on top of my towel, the bed was to filthy, will never stay there again, I am sorry but my experience at this motel was not good, if I had an alternative option I would have asked for a refund and not stay.
Eric V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 18, 2014
I was a traveler in transit just for the night

close to airport,comfy bed, quiet area
6.7
It is a basic hotel at good value
Gary P. Couples New Zealand, May 5, 2014
Affordable overnight stay

affordable, handy to airport
7.7
Our unit was booked as a double bed when in actual fact it had 2 singles - not a big problem as we were up at 4.00am to catch a plane
Therese G. Families with older children Australia, April 23, 2014
Very clean and comfortable.

Value for money, quick airport access, central location.
7.7
The stay at the 747 was clean & comfortable with friendly helpful staff at a reasonable price. The only drawback was the noise from adjoining rooms. You can hear conversations, snoring, people coming and going etc.
Diane W. Couples New Zealand, April 22, 2014
All we needed

Clean - Good Parking - Handy to Airport
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

747 Motel Wellington747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room747 Motel Wellington - Exterior747 Motel Wellington - Coffee Shop/Cafe747 Motel Wellington - Coffee Shop/Cafe747 Motel Wellington - Bathroom747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room747 Motel Wellington - Exterior747 Motel Wellington - Exterior747 Motel Wellington - Exterior747 Motel Wellington - Villa747 Motel Wellington - Exterior747 Motel Wellington - Villa747 Motel Wellington - View747 Motel Wellington - Twin Bedroom747 Motel Wellington - Double Bedroom747 Motel Wellington - Kitchen747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room747 Motel Wellington - Twin Bedroom747 Motel Wellington - Twin Bedroom747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room747 Motel Wellington - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04