or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Room Amenities 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Kanaphat K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Kanaphat K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 12, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Chanutnat T. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2014
Standard, little size but modern

Standard, little size but modern
5.3
Lynn K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Exactly what I wanted for a nuggt

Clean Modern Price
6.3
My stay was exactly what I needed. After coming off of a bus ride, tired and sick-I wanted somewhere to lay my head to recoup before dealing with staying at hostels again. Decent food nearby at the star avenue plaza. Wifi unreliable and very far from center. Dogs outside a little noisy at times. But for a clean place to sleep-it met my needs and I would stay again.
Edge H. Couples Canada, November 8, 2014
Nice room but staff could be better

Near a mall and bus stop area
4.3
Staff could be much better and understand engilsh better Room and area around cleaner
Boping L. Solo travelers China, August 24, 2014
Very near to the bus terminal, no vibe at all

Location, price
5
7min walk to the arcade terminal, not much food around except for the terminal area, big-c is just across the street, but you probably have to walk 30min to get there as you cannot cross directly. I booked superior room, Room is very small but clean, no window, with rather new facilities. TV doesn't work very well, most of the English Channels are snow flowered. Wifi speed in room is ok. Staff are terrible, very few of them speak English. Don't really care about guest's need.
Narinnate M. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
Good location

clean ,near the city,new,cheap
8.7
There are clean rooms ,The hotel is near the city. This's thenew hotel.The prise is very cheap .
Waraporn S. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2014
Near bus station

1.Clean 2.cheap 3. comfortable
5.3
Very cheap & save money, small room, comfortable bed, near community center & bus station,
Amnard R. Families with young children Thailand, June 8, 2014
worth your money, near shopping mall

close to Chiangmai Super Highway, Close to Central Festival, good price
8.3
I have a pleasnt stay.
Thee A. Couples Thailand, June 2, 2014
I'm high,maintenance... but this is the BEST!!!!!!

=== worth my money === === VERY CLEAN === === nice staff ===
9.7
nice, clean and cozy... clean bathroom... clean bedsheath... comfy bed... helpful staff... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Room Amenities7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04