or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Room Amenities 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Chai-Ek S. Business travelers Thailand, November 16, 2013
Good

Room, location, Internet
8
I was satisfied with this hotel in general because of its room and location
Chai-Ek S. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2013
Nice

Room, location, Internet
7.7
I was satisfied with the hotel because of its facilities, room, location
Niwat C. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Clean, comfort, and near to Bus Terminal
7
Kittipong P. Business travelers Thailand, October 8, 2013
Cheap hotel near Arcade

Comfortable clean nice
6.3
Actually it is the quiet hotel. But it's the bad time to stay tonight because the Chinese quests shout and speak so loud noise during midnight, can not sleep. Very terrible!!!
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2013
Nice room, so-so location

clean, secure, value
8
Perfect place if you are coming in off the bus, but if you are new to Chiang Mai; you will probably want to stay in the Old City. Nice staff.
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
I was encircled by vicious dogs.

new, clean, good bed.
8
Having a run in with a pack of dogs is certainly a deal breaker, but this nice hotel has no control over the poor, stupid people that live nearby and let their dogs roam wild. THis would be a great place after a long bus trip, because it is a couple minutes walk, and there is a 24 hour Subway and Mcdonalds right there. Both bars raised their prices since last time, so that to is a bummer, but it was due to new taxes. THe pounding at the VW repair shop doesn't start until 9:00am. Great staff. Nice clean room. Proceed with caution or Mace!
Korrapak M. Solo travelers Thailand, September 8, 2013
Value hotel for a short stay

Cheap, convenient, and new
6.3
very cheap while other offers are up to standard of the hotel. So nothing to comment but recommend for those who just want to spend their short stay in a budget place.
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
Urban Chic Done Perfect......

Newness, cleanliness, value.....
8.7
Great stay. As another reviewer mentioned, there is a bit of a varnish/solvent smell in the room. Just open your bathroom window, when you arrive; it will quickly air out. I think it is just their cleaning stuff, but good to avoid a headache. Close window at night and you won't hear the dogs. Staff were flawless. Super easy walk to the very nice Arcade bus station. McDonald's and Subway are even closer, and a nice live music bar with 65 THB large Leos. Lanna FC has a great outdoor club, with super nice Thais that were very interested in meeting foreigner. Also, shack type place about 60 m walking away from Super Highway...informal, cheap, friendly; the real Thailand! If you really want to be in the tourist area; stay inside the moat, but if you want a perfect modern room, with everything you need give this place a try. I'm a tough grader, too, and I believe they earned the high score I gave them. Don't let your wife catch you flirting with the pretty girls at the front desk. LOL.
Kittipong P. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2013
Good place new Arcade Bus Transporatation.

Cheap, clean, colourful
6
I reach ChiangMai night time and walk 5 minute to the hotel, have good sleep. But unstable wifi make disconnecting.
Panitnan S. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2013
One of the best hotel

good service, big bed, near bus station
10
I have stayed in Chiang mai many times and I can say that in this price range, this hotel is one of the best. I really like this hotel. The service was really good. The receptionists were so kind. It was obvious that they had service mind and they were willing to help. The room was big. The bed was so big compared to other hotels. It's located near many shopping malls and restuarent. If I come to Chiang Mai next time, I am definitely going to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Room Amenities7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C06