Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Room Amenities 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 44

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
225 reviews

69 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Danielle M. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2015
Giant cockroach, noisy location

Price, Staff
5.7
Hotel has paper thin walls so could hear everything from the street and other rooms. Woke up to a giant cockroach on the floor. Staff friendly and room was fairly cheap but wouldn't stay again.
Report this review
Zin N. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2015
Very Good

Clean, Comfort, Value of Money
8
Report this review
Gareth H. Couples Australia, November 10, 2015
Good location, could be cleaner

Location
5.3
Good. Bathroom could have been cleaner.
Report this review
Praphawan M. Solo travelers Thailand, October 23, 2015
I won't stay here anymore!

Location, Budget Hotel
6.3
The receptionist not friendly. Never smile! Even though I smile to them! The floor in room so dirty! They dint clean. I have bought slipper from shop outside to use during my stay. The bath room not so clean, have a lot of dust/powder over the mirror, the housekeeper nerver clean them for a long time. The hotel not so far from Arcade bus station, can walk! Also near Central Festival!
Report this review
Casey N. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2015
Good spot near bus station

location, cleanliness, comfort
8
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel walking distance from the bus station. Suited our needs just right.
Report this review
Nichapa R. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2015
Room dirty, small and noisy
2.3
Can't sleep well.
Report this review
Longying T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
quite a nice one

reasonable price, tidiness and helpful staff
6.7
Report this review
Hoi K. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2015
Ok

Location staff parking
8.7
Report this review
Dean C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
7 days could turn into 28

Good size rooms, proximity to super highway, great looking place
8
I stayed three nights at the 7 day, easily could stay longer Rooms were spacious, clean, great shower, free tea, chocolate and coffee each morning till midday. Not very close to Chiang Mai old city, but a good location, many tuk-tuk's and songkaews, close to bus terminal and not too far from train station. The young man working there has a good understanding of English. If staying for a month negotiate a better nightly rate.
Report this review
Cheong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2015
7-days hotel chianmai

clean room,good location,helpful staffs
6.7
i was happy with my 2 days stayed here,the front desk staffs was helpful when i asked for direction.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 69 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Room Amenities7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05