or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Q Resident

205/9 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room
7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1368 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1368)
Sort by:
Yong M. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2011
Good location with standard facilities

Roof top swimming pool
6
Hotel location is near Patong beach. Pretty standard hotel with normal facilities except roof top swimming pool where you can relax and enjoy the nice Patong beach scenery. The hotel restuarant serves pretty decent Thai cusine. Food prices on average about 100 to 150 baht. Typical thai food prices are around this range. One thing I would like to mention is over pricing by the hotel for Day trips to Phi Phi, James Bond, Raya Island which is at least 10% to 20% higher compare to travel agencies nearby the hotel. I would not recommed booking your day trips from this hotel.
Alan C. Groups Ireland, December 30, 2011
Nice modern hotel

excellent location close to lovely beach
9
Nice modern hotel in a great location close to patong beach and just a short walk to all the nightlife. Only downside was the beds were not very comfortable however this is a very small complaint
Helen G. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2011
Great little gem

Wifi works in room!
9
after a few teething problems with the drains we had a great stay at this hotel. our room was always cleaned to immaculate standards, the reception were always on hand to help with queries and it's in the quiet part of patong. about 15 - 20 min leisurely walk to bangladesh st (where it all happens!) would recommend!
Lee R. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2011
great hotel and location

pool on roof good food close to beach
9.3
good stay room was fab just a walk away for the beach and main town would go back again,,,,,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont pay any full price for trips shop about we were geting half price trips. ie james bond.
Jasper S. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 11, 2011
Good hotel nice rooms and good service.

close to beach, far from bangla road so it is in a more quiet area. enough restaurants and 7/11 nearby.
7.3
I had a good stay. The rooms are good, the bed 2. If u want to go arround a bit, hire a motorbike.
Jack A. Couples Australia, December 10, 2011
A fair walk to bangla road but great service

great views of patong beach from the roof top pool
6
we only stayed one night in 7q as we were in transit. the room was alright, pretty similar to a place we stayed at on bangla road for half the price. the main attraction of the hotel is the roof top pool and that is what you pay for.
Hotel Feature Tip: I would suggest to stay a bit closer to bangla road. it is probably about a 10 to 15 min walk or baht tuk tuk to the heart of patong beach
Mordehay C. Couples Israel, December 10, 2011
nice looking boutique hotel

close to the center of Patong
7
There was an annoying noise from the AC system which they couldn't handle
Yaniv T. Couples France, December 8, 2011
Great location but small rooms

nice place to go
6
we went right from the airport- was a great starting point. is a little far from the main streets but next to the beach!
Shopping Tip: shop i phuket - don't wait for Bankok
Saima A. Solo travelers December 8, 2011
nice new hotel, with modern rooms

good price, chic furniture
8.3
the rooms were nice with lcd screens, and wooden flooring. we stayed there 5 nights. the hotel is on the north side of patong beach, slightly off the whole party area, but it is just 10 minutes walk to the central party zone. beach is however only few minutes walk. you wont get a good view from your room, but a small balcony attached to the room is a good place to sit in the evening.
Simon W. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 7, 2011
Basic Rooms, good location

Nice pool
5.7
about 200m from northern end of patong beach. rooms are basic and lower floor rooms have no view. nice pool looking toward the beach. room service good. probably wouldnt stay again as there are other better value for money options in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Q Resident Phuket7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Reception7Q Resident Phuket - Lobby7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel entrance7Q Resident Phuket - Internet service7Q Resident Phuket - Spa7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - Sunset view7Q Resident Phuket - Sunset view7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel Interior7Q Resident Phuket - Elevator7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - 7Q Resident, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02