Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Q Resident

205/9 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room
7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Reception 7Q Resident Phuket - Lobby 7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel entrance 7Q Resident Phuket - Internet service 7Q Resident Phuket - Spa 7Q Resident Phuket - View 7Q Resident Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1429 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1429)
Sort by:
Chew A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 13, 2012
great place near patong beach

room beach restroran
8.7
very clean room very good price for room mini bar very near patong beach and good beach restrorans
Restaurant Tip: thai food and seafood fresh clean along patong beach
Report this review
Chew A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 13, 2012
hotel with all rooms food shops beaches drinks ent

best for patong beach
8.7
i and my family enjoy stay 7q with very helpful staff clean room , room bar and food items very very reasonable. will come back again and past the good news to all traveller to phuket
Restaurant Tip: thai food and seafood near the beach
Report this review
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2012
Good location, but squashed between other building

Big room, clean
5.7
Expensive, no view (squashed against other buildings). Located in North Patong, quieter.
Report this review
Isaac J. Groups Australia, January 11, 2012
Good location at a good price

10 min walk from bangla rd and a 2 min walk from the beach
6
the hotel is everything you would expect from a 3 star hotel and nothing more but at a good location with easy access to laundry sevices, the beach and restaurants i would happily stay there again
Hotel Feature Tip: Read the sign by the hotel pool before getting in
Report this review
Elias R. Groups Sweden, January 10, 2012
Nice hotel for the money.

Good view pool floor, Close to the beach, Decent breakfast
6
A decent hotel for the money, but the staff was very un-service minded. The hotel is located at a quiet place since it is placed at the top of the beach. But still not too far to walk to bangla road.
Restaurant Tip: The resturant at the top floor (5) has a decent meal for the cost.
Report this review
Alisa P. Couples Canada, January 10, 2012
The rooftop pool is nice...

The roof top pool
7
This hotel is okay. The first room we stayed in had a smelly bathroom so we switched to a different room. The room was average as was the bathroom in the second room. Considering the prices you have to pay in Phuket to find a stay this is a good option if you dont want to pay and arm and a leg but at the same time dont want a dive. The rooftop pool was good but if I were to return to Phuket I likely would look at other options before I would settle here again. One good thing about the hotel is that it is relatively quiet and an easy walk to beach or busy parts of town.
Report this review
Jess D. Couples Australia, January 8, 2012
Great hotel clean rooms new electricals ie plasma

Modern room an appliances
10
I stayed for 3 days bit further out from the hustle and bustle of bangla rd nice an modern well priced
Nightlife Tip: Tiger bar disco teq goes off
Report this review
Joseph J. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2012
7Q 7Q

a good healthy walk down to bangla rd
7
we got the key to was not cleaned and covered with room service dishes. the room we ended up staying in hand to have maintenance come and unblock the shower drain several times as the odour was near unbearable.the clothes was at the end of the lane did a great job every time never ruined any of my clothes unlike other place I tried in patong.
Nightlife Tip: still within walking distance from bangla rd saving a 200 baht tuk tuk
Report this review
Roberto T. Groups South Africa, January 6, 2012
Good location.

Value for money, location
6.3
The Hotel is good value for money although do not expect great luxury. The location of the hotel is great there is easy access and walking distance to the beach and the majority of the nightlife. only problem is that the bathrooms tend to have a sewerage smell if you dont run water down the drains.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road is in walking distance and is great fun.
Report this review
Raychelle M. Groups January 5, 2012
Nice room, but awful view from patio

Yummy spring rolls
6.7
i thought the hotel was quite average. for the price i paid (which was a special), much better accomodation could have been found. the pictures i viewed online before my stay made the hotel look very nice, whereas i would say personally it was onlyaverage. service was ok, sometimes a little slow. i would advise to look at other hotels more closley as there is much better value for money at different places.
Restaurant Tip: To access 7Q you have to go down a small alley. One of the best places we found to eat was out the alley and to the left approximateley 4 shops down. We ate western food and Thai food there and it was always fantastic
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Q Resident Phuket7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Reception7Q Resident Phuket - Lobby7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel entrance7Q Resident Phuket - Internet service7Q Resident Phuket - Spa7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - 7Q Resident, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05