My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Q Resident

205/9 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room
7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant 7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1306 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1306)
Sort by:
Ching Y. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2011
Bad service and location is not fantastic either

There is a bed.
2.7
The staff were not friendly nor were they helpful. The rooms were rather small and the toilets do not come with toothbrush or enough hangers. I wouldnt mind the place if the rates were around budget traveller rates. However, the hotel rates do not justify the type and level of services provided. In addition, the location was at the far end of Patong beach. Not very convenient to walk to the patong beach centre. I would not stay in this place.
Alexander S. Groups Russia, November 28, 2011
a nice town hotel

modern, close to the beach and in-street shopping outlets, 30 min walk from the town centre
9
we were staying in this hotel after our relaxing trip to bali to get in shape and enjoy good beaches, just for a couple of days before we went to bkk for further adventure. did not expect something special and actually did not get; everything was good: clean rooms, proper room service, a small swimming pool on the roof with a small restaurant and a bar, which we did not use just because we prefer to eat in streets 'food-points' and seafood restaurants. one exceptional thing should be pointed out about this hotel: it is located quite far from the town centre, so we did not feel any pressure from crowd which makes us sick... if it happens that we need to stay several days in patong we perhaps will stay in this hotel again.
Alexander S. Groups Russia, November 28, 2011
a small cosy hotel, a but far from crowd

good location
8.7
after a week trip to indonesia, we decided to stay in phuket for swimming and enjoying thai food. currently patong is overcrowded and it may make you stressed rather than relaxed, that is why we managed to book a room in this hotel. the second reason for the choice was a competitive price and special rates provided by agoda. as a result, we enjoyed our stay in patong and, probably, will go back to this hotel.
Owen A. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2011
Alright hotel

no noise, nice pool
6.3
The Hotel was nice, it was out of the main area so it was quiet which was really nice after phi phi, with our hotel being in the main are and being really loud. The pool was quite nice on the roof and was not used by other guests. The staff was friendly and there was always one person who spoke good English. The deluxe room was not better than a standard room, we had to have a standard room the first night because of a leak, and the "deluxe" was really not an upgrade.
Febby H. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2011
nice pool on the roof top

breakfast in roof top
5.3
i'll stay for 4 days at 7Q. 7q is not my recomended hotel because the location not strategic. and the staff is not nice. the hotel not have free transport to go to someplace, like service transport, so me and my friend must go to the mall by taxi and the taxi in phuket is very expensive. all i like in 7q only the roof top at 5th floor. its very peace, when you see the mountain, and the beach, wow!!
Nightlife Tip: go to the patong beach. and walk around. you can see the club night all the road.
Kim L. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2011
value for money

cheap
8
the hotel is situated at a quiet area of patong. good for people who prefers to be near but not in the middle of the rowdy area. The value is priced reasonably low and is value for money. The breakfast is normal, nothing spectacular about it. Would like to see more options. Rooms are clean and looks new, many channels available in the room but no 'live' sports channels
Fatin H. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2011
Good location

Easy access to Patong Beach
6.3
A great location for peaceful nights in bed. It's also easy to get a taxi or tuk-tuk just along the road right outside the hotel's entrance. 24hrs convenient stores are just about 2 blocks away. Fast wifi connection. Various TV channels to choose from. A little bit further away from the central of Patong but the beach is just 5 minutes walk away.
Hendra S. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2011
Nice as expected

clean even small but modern style
8.3
the staff are friendly and helpful. it's near the night life and beach, you can get private tour from the hotel as well. they help me to get the tour and it's very convenient
Michael B. Couples Australia, November 20, 2011
good location

rooms clean, close to corner shop
7.7
very hard to communicate with reception girls as they didnt understand english very well.
Restaurant Tip: nice restaurant on the beach front to the right called no name.
Lam M. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2011
7q hotel

Location convenience
8.3
god location, near patong beach, with convenience shop, restaurants... nice place!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Q Resident Phuket7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Reception7Q Resident Phuket - Lobby7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel entrance7Q Resident Phuket - Internet service7Q Resident Phuket - The Anya Spa7Q Resident Phuket - Spa7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - Sunset view7Q Resident Phuket - Sunset view7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel Interior7Q Resident Phuket - Elevator7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel Entrance7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Family7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Guest7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Guest7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Guest

Customer Reviews - 7Q Resident, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05