or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Q Resident

205/9 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room
7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant 7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1274 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1274)
Sort by:
Taweesak W. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2014
great view for sunset

swimming pool on top, nice room, near beach
7
It ok.
Tore T. Couples Norway, April 5, 2014
Hotel 7Q, not as expected

reception area, nice and smiling staff, near the beach
4.7
Hotel was not very clean, we had to remind the staff there was one week without changing bed linnen, ashtray at balcony was not emptied at our stay, toilet did not work when we arrived + 2 more times(this was quick fixed by staff) breakfast area was open area, and breakfast was not delicate, birds eating of our food at the bufê. The staff was very helpful, but I am sorry to say I will not recommend this hotel.
Zhen H. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Friendly, Helpful, and clean

Clean, Friendly staff, High speed internet
8
Comfortable, relaxed and good room service. Come with high speed internet
Gilbert B. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
Great location, good sized rooms

Location, roof top pool, attentive staff
7
As close to the beach as this hotel was, its set back from the street allowed for quiet sleep. The room could use some serious cleaning as the tiles in the shower area were quite moldy. Long hairs from the housekeeping staff were left behind after cleaning . The roof top pool area was divine... A perfect view of the beach if you choose not to take a walk., the roof top area could use a few more chaise lounges and it might perhaps be beneficial to have a staff member on hand to make cocktails or provide beer in the already-there bar.. Overall, I would recommend the 7Q to others.
Martina J. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
Fabulous staff in a lovely boutique hotel

Location. Staff. Price
9
We were on our honeymoon, and had the most fabulous time at 7Q. Staff are amazing. Great location.
Kenny J. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Good value and friendly staff

Rooftop pool,,massage,staff able to communicate in both English an chinese
8.3
Tariq R. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
OK but won't do it again

Near the beach, swimming pool is nice and staff are friendly
5.3
First day we stayed there was no Water, generally there is a problem with the water in this hotel, location is good given that its close to the beach.
Patrick O. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2014
great 4 days and enjoy the hotel stay

friendly staff, helpful and very near the beach
8.7
great stay visit around the phuket and great advise from the staff where to go sight seeing,the staff did take care our needs and happy with there service. hope to visit them again asap.
Rhea G. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Highly recommend to stay somewhere else

nice staff, free wifi, great roof top pool
3.7
We were originally placed in a room on the bottom level, the room had no air flow and the bathroom was covered in mould so badly you could smell it in the bedroom. Being pregnant, i feared for my health and requested a higher room. we eventually got transferred 3 nights later, having to shower on the roof top after a swim to avoid the mould growth in our room. you have to leave the exhaust fan on the whole time as the sewage line creates a stench through the whole unit. We had a severe ant problem as soon as we put a coffee cup down, they came out of nowhere and covered the bench. Once transferred to a higher level, our air con was dripping so badly we were filling up the bin every day with the water coming out of it. every day our room was cleaned, and nothing was ever said, and the complaint was dealt with when we checked out. on the plus side, the staff are friendly, free wifi and a massage place right next to hotel with friendly staff. we got this deal with 50% discount, highly reccommend if you NEED to stay here, get a good deal before you pay full price.
Rhea G. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
absolutely horrible

best thing was leaving it
3
was changed 3 times to different rooms due to everything not working/falling apart. horrible mould problem and ants everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Q Resident Phuket7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Reception7Q Resident Phuket - Lobby7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel entrance7Q Resident Phuket - Internet service7Q Resident Phuket - The Anya Spa7Q Resident Phuket - Spa7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - Sunset view7Q Resident Phuket - Sunset view7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel Interior7Q Resident Phuket - Elevator7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel Entrance7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Family7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Guest7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Guest7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Guest

Customer Reviews - 7Q Resident, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02