Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Q Resident

205/9 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room
7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Reception 7Q Resident Phuket - Lobby 7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel entrance 7Q Resident Phuket - Internet service 7Q Resident Phuket - Spa 7Q Resident Phuket - View 7Q Resident Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1444 reviews

492 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1444)
Sort by:
Ling S. Solo travelers China, December 25, 2015
Good location

nearby the patong beach, perfect massage next door and delicious food around.
9.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Shane W. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2015
Nice pool area.

Good pool
4.7
I've stayed here previously and had a great time with plenty of humor and banter . New staff now are bad . Not one smile or gesture through out 4 days . I'm a seasoned traveller . The pool is the only perk here for me. I won't be back . Oh and if you want to invite a guest back during your stay you will be charged an extra $35 on top of already paying for the room. I didn't do this but was very surprised in the rude manner it was stated .
Report this review
Heather C. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2015
Fantastic

Loveley great hotel quite
8.3
Fantasy hotel I would recommend it to anyone, nice and clean, quite, great staff, I did not have breakfast so I don't know as I took now own, I broke my ankle on the 2 nd last day and they could not do enough to help me and only charged me 1/2 the price for late check out so please consider this hotel for your Patong stay, as I have stayed in many different hotels in Patong after 17 trips over and this is the best value for money
Report this review
Rodger A. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2015
Stool mark on bath towels
4
Only stayed 2 nights as book on Internet. If I had seen the hotel first I would not had booked. The hotel is down a ally and very little sun light get there. I didn't use the pool so can't comment. One bath towel had stool marks, changed for a new towel. The room it self was clean. But old. The balcony door only locked with force. And that was just the latch. The safe was not bolted down, it move about. The hotel is at the far end of the resort quite a bit away from everything. Taxi's are Bht200. If you don't dance walking home.
Report this review
Intan B. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2015
Nice hotel

1) Cleanliness 2) Nice staff 3) Peaceful
8
Nice hotel. Very clean. Staff was nice too. It's just 2 mins walking to the beach.
Report this review
Gusmarina T. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Price
8
It was a very nice stay, the location is very near to Patong beach and not far from bangla road.
Report this review
Nurul Y. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2015
nice staff and view at roof

nice staff and view
7.3
Good
Report this review
David C. Groups Australia, March 16, 2015
Poor

Location
4.3
Very poor
Report this review
David C. Groups Australia, March 13, 2015
Very poor

Location
5.3
Pool is green has a green slim growing on walls when asked staff they smile and say it's ok !!!!! Hundreds of rats every where rubbish in car park my room over looks hundreds of rats feeding every nite I told staff they smile and say yes many rats !!!!!
Report this review
Syed M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff under attachment, near to halal food store and next to the beach.
8.7
Great expectation met.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 492 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Q Resident Phuket7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Reception7Q Resident Phuket - Lobby7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel entrance7Q Resident Phuket - Internet service7Q Resident Phuket - Spa7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01