Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Q Resident

205/9 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room
7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Reception 7Q Resident Phuket - Lobby 7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel entrance 7Q Resident Phuket - Internet service 7Q Resident Phuket - Spa 7Q Resident Phuket - View 7Q Resident Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1428 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Nurul Y. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2015
nice staff and view at roof

nice staff and view
7.3
Good
Report this review
David C. Groups Australia, March 16, 2015
Poor

Location
4.3
Very poor
Report this review
David C. Groups Australia, March 13, 2015
Very poor

Location
5.3
Pool is green has a green slim growing on walls when asked staff they smile and say it's ok !!!!! Hundreds of rats every where rubbish in car park my room over looks hundreds of rats feeding every nite I told staff they smile and say yes many rats !!!!!
Report this review
Syed M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff under attachment, near to halal food store and next to the beach.
8.7
Great expectation met.
Report this review
Najm K. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2015
Don't bother staying here

Location
6
It was not a pleasant stay at this hotel with our 3 year old: 1. The room was not very clean 2. Dont bother paying extra for breakfast deal at the hotel. The breakfast options are horrible comparable to a hostel and I have no idea why this hotel is rated as a 4 star. It is a 2 star at best. 3. The staff are lazy 4. The roof-top pool is nothing like the photos on the website. It is very dirty. Only good thing about this hotel is it is walking distance to patong beach - thats it.
Report this review
Lidong Y. Couples China, February 6, 2015
It's not worth the money

Pool at rooftop, quite
4
It was a terrible experience for us compared with our previous night at Phuket (the same price). We took a tuktuk from Jocelyn to there and it cost 200 THB. When we reach there by 1pm, the staff ask us to wait for A WHOLE HOUR coz checking only start from 2pm The room at level 2 was dark and dirty - the towel even turned into grey color and still in use.OMG
Report this review
Frederique B. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2015
Muslim hotel

Modern, quiet, spacious
7.3
Very lovely stuff, big room and Confortable. The pool is nice and close to the beach. Only 15 Mn walk to the centre. The cleanliness wasn't the best they didn't changed the sheets in 5 days I stayed. Bit the room is big with a large balcony, be careful the table on the balcony is completely rusted. The hotel needs some TLC but overall pretty good. Close to a 7/11 and 2mn walk to the beach.
Report this review
Bassem H. Families with young children Australia, February 3, 2015
Great for the money location Location

Location, the Pool, air con.
6.7
WE loved it, for the money you get what you paid for I would come again and again, short walk to patong beach I mean short walk say 200 mtr. great food specially from the carts outside, before you but watch the locals buy and see what they pay then you just pa the same otherwise they try and rip you off.
Report this review
Trent B. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2015
Dirty

Location
3.3
Dirty,rude staff,crap food
Report this review
Anjit S. Solo travelers India, December 30, 2014
My stay

View,rooftop,free water in room
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Q Resident Phuket7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Reception7Q Resident Phuket - Lobby7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel entrance7Q Resident Phuket - Internet service7Q Resident Phuket - Spa7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - 7Q Resident, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06