Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Q Resident

205/9 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room
7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Reception 7Q Resident Phuket - Lobby 7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel entrance 7Q Resident Phuket - Internet service 7Q Resident Phuket - Spa 7Q Resident Phuket - View 7Q Resident Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
318 reviews

492 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (318)
Sort by:
Ling S. Solo travelers China, December 25, 2015
Good location

nearby the patong beach, perfect massage next door and delicious food around.
9.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Shane W. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2015
Nice pool area.

Good pool
4.7
I've stayed here previously and had a great time with plenty of humor and banter . New staff now are bad . Not one smile or gesture through out 4 days . I'm a seasoned traveller . The pool is the only perk here for me. I won't be back . Oh and if you want to invite a guest back during your stay you will be charged an extra $35 on top of already paying for the room. I didn't do this but was very surprised in the rude manner it was stated .
Report this review
Heather C. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2015
Fantastic

Loveley great hotel quite
8.3
Fantasy hotel I would recommend it to anyone, nice and clean, quite, great staff, I did not have breakfast so I don't know as I took now own, I broke my ankle on the 2 nd last day and they could not do enough to help me and only charged me 1/2 the price for late check out so please consider this hotel for your Patong stay, as I have stayed in many different hotels in Patong after 17 trips over and this is the best value for money
Report this review
Syed M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff under attachment, near to halal food store and next to the beach.
8.7
Great expectation met.
Report this review
Frederique B. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2015
Muslim hotel

Modern, quiet, spacious
7.3
Very lovely stuff, big room and Confortable. The pool is nice and close to the beach. Only 15 Mn walk to the centre. The cleanliness wasn't the best they didn't changed the sheets in 5 days I stayed. Bit the room is big with a large balcony, be careful the table on the balcony is completely rusted. The hotel needs some TLC but overall pretty good. Close to a 7/11 and 2mn walk to the beach.
Report this review
Trent B. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2015
Dirty

Location
3.3
Dirty,rude staff,crap food
Report this review
Anjit S. Solo travelers India, December 30, 2014
My stay

View,rooftop,free water in room
6
Report this review
Wong S. Solo travelers China, December 1, 2014
7Q Resident
8.3
good
Report this review
Rusa W. Solo travelers China, October 24, 2014
7q

Location staff cheap
6.3
Report this review
Yushan C. Solo travelers China, September 5, 2014
7Q Resident

great view,nice stuff,clean
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1445 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Q Resident Phuket7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Reception7Q Resident Phuket - Lobby7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel entrance7Q Resident Phuket - Internet service7Q Resident Phuket - Spa7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08