Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Q Resident

205/9 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room
7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Reception 7Q Resident Phuket - Lobby 7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel entrance 7Q Resident Phuket - Internet service 7Q Resident Phuket - Spa 7Q Resident Phuket - View 7Q Resident Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (99)
Sort by:
Najm K. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2015
Don't bother staying here

Location
6
It was not a pleasant stay at this hotel with our 3 year old: 1. The room was not very clean 2. Dont bother paying extra for breakfast deal at the hotel. The breakfast options are horrible comparable to a hostel and I have no idea why this hotel is rated as a 4 star. It is a 2 star at best. 3. The staff are lazy 4. The roof-top pool is nothing like the photos on the website. It is very dirty. Only good thing about this hotel is it is walking distance to patong beach - thats it.
Bassem H. Families with young children Australia, February 3, 2015
Great for the money location Location

Location, the Pool, air con.
6.7
WE loved it, for the money you get what you paid for I would come again and again, short walk to patong beach I mean short walk say 200 mtr. great food specially from the carts outside, before you but watch the locals buy and see what they pay then you just pa the same otherwise they try and rip you off.
Bradley D. Families with young children Australia, November 4, 2014
Nice stay

clean room friendly staff close to beach price
9
Booking was easy supportive friendly staff nothing was a problem location is quiet and close to beach the pool area was good to relax. Young daughter stayed and older daughter came to visit and no problem for 7q.In all a great stay 3weeks in total. Will stay again in 2015.
Meng T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2014
good n nice

service , clean, and location good
8
i like this hotel cause having a good view, clean, good location, good service
Chwee K. Families with young children Singapore, February 7, 2014
relax and cheap

Location near beach good sea view cheap
5.7
1st day transfer to other poor quality hotel due to no vacancy. Room door not automatic lock need to use key to lock upon entering room.
Suthima S. Families with young children Thailand, January 25, 2014
Good place to relax

location, pool, clean room
6
The hotel is located in the center of Patong Beach which is quite easy to travel around Phuket.The room is comfortable with facilities.I have my kid accompany with us, she really in love with the swimming pool.The weather during our stay was good so we enjoy our vacation there much.If you love nightlife and drinking, you should love this hotel too.
Mohamadyusoh M. Families with young children Thailand, October 9, 2013
Halal Food & Good Hotel

Halal Food, Clean Rooms & Good Staff
8.3
Mehul S. Families with young children India, June 2, 2013
good stay

pool,area,night life
7.3
nice hotel .good to be there..staff was not that frank...,shoping very near by..night life is awsuom....everything good...its a good trip for me...
Mas S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Clean room. Provided halal food. Near mosque

Nearby with restorant, beach, mosque
8
Great n not regret. Value for money.
Saiful R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
relaxing and enjoying my stay in Phuket

comfortable and relaxing
8.7
very relaxing and comfortable. hotel food is OK, but outside better :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Q Resident Phuket7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Reception7Q Resident Phuket - Lobby7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel entrance7Q Resident Phuket - Internet service7Q Resident Phuket - Spa7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - 7Q Resident, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06