or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Q Resident

205/9 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room
7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool 7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (71)
Sort by:
Angela B. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
Our stay

First of all the room cleanliness was a very good point for this hotel and also the staff were very helpful and friendly, we also though the location was just meters from patong beach
8
Our stay was good, however in the rooms they stated on the website they offer complimentary dressing gown and slippers which were not available. The shower was tempremental. Overall this hotel is very much value for money and is in a beautiful location.
Roy L. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Worth the value

Worth the Value ,
8.3
Yiming L. Families with older children China, February 4, 2014
Free n easy

Near beach. Near temple. Near taxi stand
7.3
First day was transferred to another hotel saying not.enough room. Next morning, pick us up.to 7Q. but room was not ready. then we have a one day tour. So we put our bags at security. When we come back, the room was ready. Hence, we moved jn. The room is okay for the location and price. 3min to the beach.
Chris S. Families with older children Australia, April 20, 2013
Great location to everythung

This hotel is not a 4 or 5 star hotel, but makes up for that by being ideally located to all the services you require, beach, restaurants, massages, laundry, taxi & tourist information.
8.7
Chris S. Families with older children Australia, April 20, 2013
Great stay will return

Great location to everything, good air conditioning, and clean comfortable room.
8.7
Having read previous reviews we were concerned about what we would find on our check in. We found polite helpful staff, a spacious clean room and bathroom, which is serviced each day, roof top pool with views to beach. The hotel is small and quiet, with plenty of neighbouring conveniences like family mart, pharmacy, massage, tourist bookings, laundry, restaurants, tuk-tuk and taxi and very close to the beach. The breakfast is a bit limited but when you compare the price charged per night at 7Q to other hotels it makes their breakfast very expensive as the rooms and service provided would be on par. We will stay here again, the location of this hotel to everything is very good, 200 baht for tuk tuk or taxi to Bangala Road or a comfortable walk and under 5 minutes to beach. We had a fantastic stay.
Frans J. Families with older children Indonesia, February 25, 2013
small but convenient hotel to stay in Patong beach

not luxorious hotel but provides almost all standard facilites tourist required
7.3
clean, sufficient light in the room, provides lot of electric outlets to charge handphone,camera,handycam,laptop at the same time,lot of towels,hairdryer . rooftop swimmingpool small but has good view to the beach.good location, 5 minute walk to the beach.friendly and helpful front officer,communicate well in english and malay.they should improve quality of breakfast and put more lamps from street to their lobby.we were little bit shock when we arrived at midnight and taxi stopped on the street so we had to carry luggages to the lobby eventhough it is only 50 metres.only small alley to access the lobby by car so especially taxi,reluctant to take us to hotel lobby
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont take heavy luggages as probably guest has to carry baggages from street to lobby...The hotel locates 5 minutes walk from beach but not in the main area of patong where many restaurants,night bazaar are. Needs 15 minutes walk to Bangla street where tourist attractions concentrate
Ruth O. Families with older children New Zealand, December 31, 2012
Staff very friendly. Hotel clean & tidy

Hotel's roof pool was the highlight and great views too
8.7
Hotel was very close to the beach and lots of shops/resturants near by. Great for older people or those with children.
Nightlife Tip: Was a bit of a walk to the main night life/shops
Hardianto R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2012
Great Location but no view from our window

Near to the beach & clean
6.7
As we came to 7Q htl around 1800, the room haven't prepared/set with extra bed. (Apparently there was a missing information from Agoda to Hotel) We have to wait at least 15 min. Tired and dursty, because we were just arrived from long traveling. The room is ok, but safe deposit box need to be resetting and toilet need some repair. After that everything ok. Breakfast quality so so only. But for breakfast time need to be changed at least by 06.30,since all pick up service from the tour organizers starting around 07 .00 AM, the hotel breakfast just only open also by 07.00. Hence we have to chase the hotel personal a little bit. At the end of our 5 days stay at this hotel I feel the price is fair, but only without extra bed. The extra bed price was too high quoted by Agoda. This need to be reduced. Hotel reception ok and helpful. Internet service is free had tried found ok from room also ok.
Shopping Tip: shopping for small items eg for breakfast, can be settled by 7 eleven or family mart as they are operate 24 hour and just only a few minute walk from hotel. Eating place, there is a seafood restaurant, but we would like to eat local thai food, then we have to walk around 15 min, to get to the next local thai food stall.
Elizabeth W. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2012
Terrible service but a great location

Location
5
Nobody speaks English Very aggressive man on front check in counter Terrible and expensive breakfast Hotel itself needs a lot of maintenance,especially around the pool and bathrooms
Ah M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 23, 2012
nice hotel with great location

nice swimming pool
9.3
room is tidy ,clean and nice design.. they change towel and clean up the room for us everyday .. great location with 7-11 and patong beach few steps away .. highly recommanded !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must have their tomyam soup and go snokerling at krabi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Q Resident Phuket7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior King Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Superior Twin Bed7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Deluxe Room7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - 7Q Restaurant7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Swimming pool7Q Resident Phuket - Reception7Q Resident Phuket - Lobby7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel entrance7Q Resident Phuket - Internet service7Q Resident Phuket - Spa7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - Sunset view7Q Resident Phuket - Sunset view7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - View7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel Interior7Q Resident Phuket - Elevator7Q Resident Phuket - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - 7Q Resident, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05