or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Seasons Apartments Budapest

Kiraly Street 8, 06. Terézváros, Budapest, Hungary 1061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 4Seasons Apartments Budapest

7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Exterior 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Exterior 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Exterior 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Kitchen 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Kitchen 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Balcony/Terrace
7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Interior 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Interior 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room
Area: 06. Terézváros
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
. Families with older children July 24, 2014
Wonderful apartment

Best location, very home feeling with all the facility, very clean n cosy
9
First time in apartment and love to travel in this way.
Sundragasen K. Families with older children South Africa, July 14, 2014
Convenient , basic no frills

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
6.7
Great for a self catering facility , fair standards, take your own toiletries, deposit required for air conditioner remote, extra charge for paying with credit card. Breakfast and gym facilities not on site and comes at prime cost. Elevator very dirty.
Catarihna P. Groups Sweden, May 4, 2014
Fantstiskt nice apartments in a central location.

Apartments in top condition, central location and very friendly and servise oriented staff.
9.7
A pleasant stay with very affordable accommodation
Shoshana P. Couples Israel, April 24, 2014
great, unforgeable

good location, clean . washing machen
9.3
it was wall great
Kovin L. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
A place you will return

Attitude of staff is good, the location is also fantastic and the equipment inside the apartment is almost complete
8.7
Dwitje W. Groups Indonesia, February 19, 2014
great.

location, rooms, staffs
7.7
Good to find this hotel, nice location. good hotel, clean room, and attentive staffs.
Randy O. Couples Finland, January 15, 2014
ABSOLUTE BEST ROOM ever!!!!

room, location, staff
10
This was one of the absolute best rooms we ever had in our 25 countries that we travelled. It is 90 seconds (i timed it) to the absolute center of budapest. The room was unbeleivable. we had the 1 bedroom it was huge, like bigger than our appartment at home with everything. coffee maker like in north america, washer for clothes, seperate toilet and shower, full kitchen with dishwasher and full living room, dvd player and our room had a balconz with a view of st stephen and for teh price...i am still in shock that we got to stay there for that price. we never expected to do laundry nor did we book for that reason, but it was very nice that all our clothes are clean now as we leave and the coffee maker and cooking our own bfast in the morning saved us a ton of money. the location is like i said in the center. the 3 metro lines cross just 90 seconds from the hotel. unbeleivable. finding the hotel is a bit strange because thes signs are small but once you have you will love it for sure.
Andrew P. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Large wonderful apartment

Excellent Staff performance, Great wifi speed, large apartment
9.3
Our apartment was really beautiful and we were given a complimentary wine too. The staffs were extremely friendly and helpful. There is a kitchen and washing machine to be used. However washing detergent was not given. Overall I would recommend it to everyone as it is really a wonderful place to stay. I will gladly return back to this if I were to visit hBudapest again.
Michael M. Families with older children United States of America, November 29, 2013
An outstanding apartment at a great price!

Beautiful, well-designed apartment
10
Matthew M. Couples New Zealand, November 2, 2013
Clean and very easy

Central, value for money and free wine
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Exterior7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Exterior7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Exterior7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Kitchen7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Kitchen7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Balcony/Terrace7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Interior7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Interior7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06