Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 162 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Lin K.
Taiwan
June 16, 2016
Perfect
Perfect

Andrew G.
Australia
June 15, 2016
Great location, little rough around the edges
Overall we were happy with our 3 night stay. Plenty of room in the 3 bedroom apartment but beds are very low and you're literally sleeping on a mattress on the ground and the sofa was very uncomfortable. Staff were very good and location is great for restaurants, Basilica, touring etc. Transfer was a bit hit/miss. Van that picked us up from the train station was good (although he was 15 minutes late) but the van that took us to the airport was a bit old and no working a/c. Overall, would stay there again.

Marita V.
South Africa
June 13, 2016
7Seasons Apartment stay
Very nice apartment. Best location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Only negative point: the bedroom pillows can be replaced with better quality.

Oliver O.
United Kingdom
June 10, 2016
Excellent service but ants in the room
We couldn't fault the facilities or the staff. The only issue with the room was that there were ants, hence the disappointing cleanliness rating. Other than this I would highly recommend this hotel

Montakarn W.
United Kingdom
June 04, 2016
Budapest tours
We loved the location of the apartment. The facilities inside the room were also good if you want to cook and do your washing inside. The views outside the room weren't very attractive, just a square of all the buildings facing each other and the building roof on the second floor that blocks your view from seeing through for the ground. The corridor leading to the room was quite dark and scary at night like being in horror movies, once inside the apartment it was lovely,.

Renee T.
Australia
May 17, 2016
Lovely room
I was in a one bedroom apartment and it was huge! Lovely place to stay, I'll come back to Budapest and stay at 7 seasons again!

Ikmaluddin I.
Malaysia
May 13, 2016
Great!
Great!

David H.
Canada
April 27, 2016
Outstanding choice!
I booked this apartment based on the reviews that I read, and was not disappointed. The location is excellent, close to many good restaurants, bars (including ruin bars), and public transit. It's huge! The place is spotless and well equipped and the staff are super helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend this apartment in Budapest.

John L.
Australia
April 08, 2016
Great location & base in Budapest*****
Loved the space very comfortable

Chen J.
Taiwan
April 06, 2016
Comfortable and wonderful apartment
Good location with metro and street car.