Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Seasons Apartments Budapest

Kiraly Street 8, 06. Terézváros, Budapest, Hungary 1061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 4Seasons Apartments Budapest
7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Exterior 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Kitchen 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Kitchen 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room
7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Food and Beverages 7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Exterior
Area: 06. Terézváros

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
118 reviews

75 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Wei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 16, 2016
Great apartment to stay in Budapest

Great location, nice room, good price
9.7
The location of 7season is perfect for the backpackers. Just one block from the subway station which you can take all the line in their metro system. You can also take bus or railway. The price is acceptable for me. And their service really impressed me, they even got me a bottle of wine when I check in!
Report this review
Ronny I. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2015
Recommended!

Location, spacious room & nice staff
9.3
Its location is superb, in the downtown and near metro station. The room is spacious and clean. We were surprised by a bottle of wine as complementary from the hotel.
Report this review
Alvin G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Excellent Stay. Location. Quality of apartment.

Location. Comfort. Well furnished.
9.3
Excellent stay. Love it. Excellent location, overall experience i.e. quality of apartment; comfortable. well furnished. There is a mini-mart just opposite the apartment building.
Report this review
Roma A. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2015
Location, cleanliness, full furnished

Location, cleanliness, full furnished
10
My only problem was getting in to reception as it required some key code which i didn't understand. Luckily there was hotel staff went same direction with us. After that everything was smooth as silk. Full furnished meaning you only need to bring your clothes and groceries (which is 50 steps away literally from ground floor to Prima store). Nothing can beat this place in all aspect. Definitely recommend this place
Report this review
Leah S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2015
Girlie break

Great Location modern and clean
10
The appartments are a great size and very modern and clean.
Report this review
Roy B. Couples Ireland, October 9, 2015
Great location

Location, Apartment, Quiet
8.3
Very well located with public transport 3min walk away + it is close to the main tourist area. The apartment is very well equipped and has all the home comforts you need
Report this review
Jerry T. Groups United Kingdom, October 6, 2015
Good standard

Position, comfort, staff
9
We liked the hotel and were very comfortable there. It is a well kitted out place so we had everything we needed. Staff are very helpful and pleasant. We asked for the rug to be removed or changed because we felt it was a Health and Safety issue as it wasn't flat and we couldn't make it flat. We thought one of us could trip over it after a glass of wine! However even though we made the request it wasn't acted on. As our stay was short we left it.Apart from that it was issue free!
Report this review
Tu D. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2015
location

location
5.3
Average
Report this review
Meiting C. Groups Taiwan, August 8, 2015
Great location, well-equipped

great location, well-equipped, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Gerard G. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2015
Fabulous week in centre of Budapest

Location, value for money, full apartment
9.3
This was one of our best decisions on our European trip. The 7seasons was smack bang in the middle of a district filled with so many food choices, lively bars and shopping. Great base to explore Budapest from and enjoy the Formula 1 race. Having a full apartment with all the amenities was a bonus. Will be back
Report this review
1 - 10 of 75 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Exterior7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Kitchen7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Kitchen7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Food and Beverages7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Exterior7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Bathroom7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Food and Beverages7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Kitchen7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Bathroom7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Exterior7Seasons Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03