Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Stones Boracay Suites

Beachfront, Bulabog Beach, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Reception 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - 7th Note Cafe 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - 7th Note Cafe 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings
7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Guest Room 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Beach 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior
Area: Bulabog Beach Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
388 reviews

173 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
John B. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2016
Relax

Staff,location,food
8.7
We had a lovely stay at 7 stones,we were looked after by all the staff with smiles and a readines to help at any time,we would love to return and would happily stay at 7 Stones again.
Report this review
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Amazing place - will come back again

Location, Rooftop View, Staff
9.7
After staying at another hotel, we tried 7Stones Get job to the staff and the management for such a pleasant stay Apart from the good location 10 mins from the main beach, the clean rooms and the good food, there is a best kept secret, a roof top that gives you a sunrise and sunset view unblocked. There's also a private infinity pool for the biggest suite
Report this review
Jean W. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2015
Peaceful and quiet location

Location was quiet and private, walking distance to white beach, friendly staff
9
Loved the peace and tranquillity.
Report this review
Ma. R. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2015
Nice hotel, excellent staff!

Excellent Staff, clean and well maintained rooms and right at the beach front
8
It was nice and we enjoyed our stay, nice ambiance very clean and well maintained and the staff in 7 stones boracay suites are very friendly and helpful...the only downside is the beach is not as clean as on the other side so we have to walk about 5 to 10 minutes but it was OK as its not that far and it's worth it's!
Report this review
Wang Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2015
An ideal place for families with kids

The staffs were approachable, helpful, and always smiling. The spacious room with a big balcony. e place was big enough for my kids to run about. The TV channels. Worldwide shows available.
7.3
We'd one of e best holiday place. Surprisingly and Most importantly, it was Mosquitos free!!! We love their complimentary nutty brownies over breakfasts & They sending it to our room for teatime everyday! Children were very happy. Helpers were too. That made us as parents and employers, happy too! Breakfast was good too. Guards were always patrolling especially in the wee hours. Everyday we watched different Chinese movies on the TV, cartoons for e kids. They'd all TV channels one can think of, unlike other countries' resorts/hotels we've been before, limited selections! e only big problem we faced was, in the master bedroom. The balcony sliding door's lock is spoilt and couldn't be locked. That left us worrying when we were sleeping or when we left the hotel to the beach or Dmall. Other than that, all is good!
Report this review
Seungryul L. Couples South Korea, November 18, 2015
Good resort

Quiet peaceful friendly employees good food
10
First of all, this resort is not located white beach but closed to. Most resort in white beach is crowded dirty too many korean. 7stone breakfast is really good. Not like other buffet . You Can actually order food as well as small buffet. I didnt like boracay i loved 7stones
Report this review
Songbing Z. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2015
Really nice hotel

Room is big and clean. Local snacks everyday. The facilities are superb.
9.3
Quiet, clean and with great hospitality. Many concern about the location, but it's actually quite convivient to go to the white beach. 5 minutes walk but away from all the noise there.
Report this review
Ting L. Groups Taiwan, September 30, 2015
Nice

Place, Service, Clean and soft
9.3
Report this review
Hanbyul G. Couples South Korea, September 5, 2015
it was incredible experience!

comfort, kindness, quiet
10
absolutely satisfied, i will visit again! thanks all crew in 7 stones.. miss u guys all. i want the small bag, but it was too expensive,, 3500 piso?? why?? hahaha just one thing.. i can not understand that.. it would be more great if visitors get that bag as a annyversay
Report this review
Mihyeon L. Couples South Korea, August 31, 2015
Great experience!! Super recommend this place

Location/ friendly staffs/ pool
10
I had great experience at 7stones! The people over there are very pleasant & helpful! Location is great either as its only 3-5mins walking distance from D-mall. I love the hotel facility especially the pool &I its bar Definitely I want to go back if I visit Boracay again :)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 173 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Reception7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - 7th Note Cafe7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - 7th Note Cafe7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Guest Room7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Beach7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Restaurant7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Entrance7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Deluxe Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Deluxe Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Deluxe Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Deluxe Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Deluxe Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Room7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Room7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Room7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04