or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Stones Boracay Suites

Beachfront, Bulabog Beach, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings
7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Shops 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Shops 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Guest Room 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View
Area: Bulabog Beach Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Jaye M. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2014
Jaye 7 Stones

Room, staff and pool!
9
Magnificent, will go back there soon!
Sherwin T. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Lovely getaway

Very friendly staff, nice pool, great location
8.3
Gorgeous suite. Superb service from the staffs. Pool is well maintained and they serve cheap drinks at the poolside bar during happy hours. Location is great, just a little dark to walk back at night. Will definitely visit again
Abdel K. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2014
A place for relaxation and staycation!

Pool, rooms, buffet breakfast
8
7 stones has all the room types to offer; from the standard room,junior suite to 2 and 3 bedroom suites. Buffet breakfast is okay, not too many choices( understandable since its a boutique type). I just love there ensuite bathroom, just the right size i wanted! Staff is very helpful and courteous especially the one in the bar area!
Denise T. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2014
Awesome suite

Suite is big & comfortable, Friendly Staff
9.3
Seohee K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 3, 2014
great

delicious food, kind staff,clean room
9
Good
Kim C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Relax environment with friendly staff

friendly staff, room cleanliness, hotel comfortable
9.3
Its was really amazing to stay at this hotel! I get the pool view deluxe room. The room is comfortable and nice. The hotel staff also very friendly and always take initiative to help the guest. I also having a candle light dinner at the hotel restaurant. The food is really nice and the price is also very reasonable.
Adelene T. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Great stay

Privacy, low density, cosy
7.7
Great!
Carole N. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Plus and minuses, overall a little disappointed

Big rooms, friendly reception, not crowded
7.7
I gave 4 for most of the rating above as despite my disappointment, I do acknowledge some of the good things like the friendly and helpful reception, especially mr Gerald who sent us all the way to the ferry on our departure day and it was a rainy day. Downside, breakfast not excellent, limited spread. The pool water was abit cloudy on my first day there but I noticed it was cleaner on another day. But, the biggest question I have is why are there no deck chairs by the pool? The walkway beside the pool is narrow and that could be the reason but which means it's a design failure? I'm not sure where to put my clothes on the first day and I feel like I couldn't do my usual lounging by the pool with a book. Speaking of which the staff has a strange practice of asking for your room no., even though there is no reason for it. I was happily swimming in the pool, heading towards the pool bar and suddenly a staff appeared and asked me for my room no. I find the question intrusive if there is no reason to ask. Sometimes the security guard ask for room number when we return and sometimes they ask when we leave, who'd makes us wonder what is the real reason for it? Upon returning, it would be to ensure you are a hotel guest. But even so, sometimes they don't ask at all. The greatest downside is that the beach is not suitable for swimming as the sewage goes out there.
Ching S. Families with young children Taiwan, August 13, 2014
Nice sunrise view from hotel room

1.big living area and big balcony 2.nice view from room 3. Walking distance to d'mall
8
We stay 2 nights here with our 11month old baby. Love the big living space here, breakfast is good, good view too.
Ling S. Families with young children China, August 5, 2014
My relaxing stay in Boracay with my families

Swimming pool, room size and condition are good.
8
I stayed at 7 stones for 5 nights with my 2 yrs old daughter and 10 yrs old niece. hotel is quite nice and comfortable and with a well equipped kitchen. That's very good if you hv a young child.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Shops7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Shops7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Guest Room7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Guest Room7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Beach7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Shops7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Restaurant7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Shops7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Entrance7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Restaurant7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Beach7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View


AS-AGWEB-3A07