Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Stones Boracay Suites

Beachfront, Bulabog Beach, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 407 reviews

185 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Theophilus S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2016
Great Hotel
5.7
Love the place, private & quiet!
Report this review
David L. Couples Australia, April 22, 2016
Gem of a hotel
6.7
I don't normally post reviews but I would just like to day this is a fantastic place to stay. The rooms are great a very well equipped, the staff are some of the best we had while in the Philippines and the free breakfast is the best I have ever had. We also had a room upgrade when we arrived without even asking. Well done guys.
Report this review
Robert E. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2016
Great hotel
6
Hotel was nice and clean, good location if you are into wind surfing or kite surfing as it is located on a very windy Bulabog beach. We stayed in a suite on the 3rd floor which was spacious and nicely decorated. Staff was helpful and smiley, breakfast was great and lots to choose from. Also would higly recommend private dining on the beach, we had 5 course menu which was just simply delicious!
Report this review
Jessica M. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2016
Really enjoyed this hotel! Would stay again!
6.7
Went w my husband and 1 yr old. The staff was VERY helpful, friendly, and accommodating for our every need. Happy hour was GREAT prices! Breakfast was included- their new menu is delicious. Every morning, our meal started with a plate of fruit and was followed w breakfast we chose from a menu. The French toast was amazing and the bread was baked there- had carrots and raisins in it. Great location for renting kiteboarding equipment or lessons- everything right on the beach. Pool was clean and inviting, including a large sunchair area at the top of the beach to get some rays. Even had two hammocks that were easy to watch the kiters and fall asleep. Easy walk to White Beach and shopping area, easy to get a trike, easy to find a legit ATM to get cash. Overall a great experience!!
Report this review
Ai N. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2016
Food was great
4.3
The food was great.
Report this review
Fleur H. Couples Canada, April 8, 2016
Great resort. Clean, beautiful and great location.
6.7
H
Report this review
Michael W. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2016
Great Stay@ 7Stones
6.3
We spent our honeymoon vacation here and it was enjoyable, no fuss and awesome. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with the staffs. They were courteous, helpful and well-trained. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Ms. Giselle who made our romantic beach-front dinner done brilliantly, Mr. Jobet who served us excellently during the dinner and last but not least Chef Harold who specially customized the dinner menu for us. The dining experience was far exceeded our expectation and satisfaction. Free shuttle service can be arranged with the front desk reception in advance. The breakfast served was delicious! Highly recommended to couples who planned for relax trip in Boracay!!
Report this review
Alan B. Couples Australia, March 30, 2016
Boracay Experience
5.7
We were taken to the hotel by private transfer from the port. The hotel is in Bulabog beach on the exposed windy side. We had a deluxe suite ground floor overlooking the pool with a verandah with a view of the ocean. The suite was nice and roomy and very clean. We were very comfortable. The restaurant gave a good breakfast off a menu and the choice was reasonable. Meals at the restaurant were always well presented and enjoyable. Not cheap but the whole island charges a lot of the quality of food offered. Staff are excellent and can't do enough for you. We became very attached to some staff. The only downfall is that the hotel is a timeshare where private owners reside as well as run as a hotel. we did not know this when we booked. The only problem we had was the children that lived there were completely out of control and monopolised the pool with the most abhorrent behaviour literally forcing guests with children out of the water and the screaming and yelling was unbearable. We were lucky with the wind during our 9 day stay except for two but beware of the strong winds. It is knowing for the kite surfing side. The hotel is a short walk about 5 minutes to the DMall Station 2. The hotel says it provides a shuttle but was never available or the driver was on his break but will get you a tricycle cost 60 pesos.
Report this review
Eric T. Families with young children Germany, March 5, 2016
Great for kids and hugely underrated restaurant

The 7th note cafe restaurant serves fresh, creative dishes at low prices. Great pool and nice empty beach. Huge, comfortable apartments.
9
We had a lovely vacation with our 4 kids (9,7,5,3yrs) and had plenty of space in the apartment. The beach was nicein the afternoons and evenings when there were fewer kite surfers, but in the mornings there were way too many kites out and was not enjoyable. My kid almost got run over in the water as the kite surfers are inconsiderate. But we just took tricycles to other beaches in the morning and just went back to the hotel in the late afternoons. The best part was the excellent food at the 7th Note Cafe. Fantastic made to order breakfast and a brilliant weekend steak night - prepared by a chef that the owners brought in from Manila, including the meat which is flown in. The staff are very well trained and attentive - they always go the extra mile to make sure we were tken care of.
Report this review
Rodney C. Couples Australia, March 3, 2016
Tranquil and comfortable

Room was clean and spacious , peaceful surroundings , comfortable
7.7
Rooms are clean spacious and comfortable. Staff is attentive. Although not directly on the beach, only about a 10 minute walk.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 185 reviews Next page
7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Reception7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - 7th Note Cafe7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - 7th Note Cafe7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Guest Room7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Beach7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Restaurant7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Entrance7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Deluxe Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Deluxe Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Deluxe Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Deluxe Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Deluxe Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Family Suite7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Room7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Room7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Room7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Superior Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06