Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Stones Boracay Suites

Beachfront, Bulabog Beach, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Entrance 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Reception 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Guest Room 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Beach 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View
Area: Bulabog Beach Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Albert T. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2015
Location is quiet far from the famous beach front

Room is nice bar tender is polite except for the other staff
8
We stayed for a night simply to relax but it turns out to be a stressful one because one of the staff told us that only the registered guests are allowed to swim in their pool since I am with my two young children they questioned us while I was in the pool with my kids that they only allowed the registered guests to use it meaning only me and my husband are allowed hahaha what an experience! First time in my entire life that I have encountered such a policy
Peng S. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Boracay

Nice breakfast, friendly staffs and spacious room
8
Azwin A. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Good location, average room

Location, Clean, Friendly staff
7
It was good for us. Location was great (5-10 mins walk to White Beach) and the hotel has a good look. Bulabog beach was also interesting because it had less people. Less noise if you wanna relax
Maureen R. Couples New Zealand, April 30, 2015
Enjoyable

Quiet, private, comfort
9.3
We enjoyed our spacious room which included kitchen, dining and lounge facilities and being able to sit on our own balcony and watch the world go by. Very nice swimming pool facility. The property is within easy walking distance to Station 2 where all the action happens but here at 7Stones one can enjoy the peace and quiet. Small and intimate accommodation.
Chung W. Families with young children Taiwan, April 22, 2015
Very nice resort and good services

good price, room and services
10
I stayed in 7 stones resort for 4 days, the most concern that I had before I went to Boracay was the location of the resort. I read some comments says that the distance between 7 stons resort and D'mall is a big problem. But turn out, I only need to take around 6 mins to get to D'mall with my 4 years old son, the truth is that if I go to D'mall alone, it only took around 4 mins.By the way,the resort was pretty clean and I enjoyed the swimming pool the most.
Chihkuang W. Groups Taiwan, March 21, 2015
Not as expected

Swimming pool,quiet,bath room
7
Room is a little bit small. Sockets are not easy to use.
Frederic O. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
good but lacking..

located beside a quiet but windy beach.
6.3
Overall is it ok but my wifi connection in the room was down for 2 days, until after the third day and with my daily chasing them to fix my wifi, finally they fix it. They can do better than that.
Brendan H. Families with older children Fiji, January 25, 2015
great location,closo to everything

lovely room ,great location,fantastic staff
7.7
lovely quiet hotel,close to all attractions,great all day happy hour,nice pool,well appointed rooms
Brendan H. Families with older children Fiji, January 23, 2015
great location,good bar and food

large room,great staff,fantastic location
7.7
location great close to main areas,lovely large rooms,well appointed,great helpful staff great all day happy hour
Adeline H. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Nice resort

Rooms, wind and awesome bacons
8
We were a group of 6 and had a wonderful experience here. Located just a short walk away from budget mart and white beach. Beautiful rooms for the price compared to rooms you get at White Beach. Bacons during breakfast was awesome! Would definitely be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Entrance7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Reception7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Guest Room7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Beach7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Restaurant7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Entrance7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 7Stones Boracay Suites, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C05