Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Stones Boracay Suites

Beachfront, Bulabog Beach, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Entrance 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Reception 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Guest Room 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Beach 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View
Area: Bulabog Beach Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 357 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Masayoshi S. Couples Japan, June 11, 2015
The room had bed-bugs. Period.

The food was OK, the pool was pretty nice, for the price better stay at the Boracay Regency
4.7
Average
Quek Y. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2015
Great Stay

Staff Service, Privacy location and Spacious and clean rooms
8.7
Albert T. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2015
Location is quiet far from the famous beach front

Room is nice bar tender is polite except for the other staff
8
We stayed for a night simply to relax but it turns out to be a stressful one because one of the staff told us that only the registered guests are allowed to swim in their pool since I am with my two young children they questioned us while I was in the pool with my kids that they only allowed the registered guests to use it meaning only me and my husband are allowed hahaha what an experience! First time in my entire life that I have encountered such a policy
Peng S. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Boracay

Nice breakfast, friendly staffs and spacious room
8
Azwin A. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Good location, average room

Location, Clean, Friendly staff
7
It was good for us. Location was great (5-10 mins walk to White Beach) and the hotel has a good look. Bulabog beach was also interesting because it had less people. Less noise if you wanna relax
Maureen R. Couples New Zealand, April 30, 2015
Enjoyable

Quiet, private, comfort
9.3
We enjoyed our spacious room which included kitchen, dining and lounge facilities and being able to sit on our own balcony and watch the world go by. Very nice swimming pool facility. The property is within easy walking distance to Station 2 where all the action happens but here at 7Stones one can enjoy the peace and quiet. Small and intimate accommodation.
Chung W. Families with young children Taiwan, April 22, 2015
Very nice resort and good services

good price, room and services
10
I stayed in 7 stones resort for 4 days, the most concern that I had before I went to Boracay was the location of the resort. I read some comments says that the distance between 7 stons resort and D'mall is a big problem. But turn out, I only need to take around 6 mins to get to D'mall with my 4 years old son, the truth is that if I go to D'mall alone, it only took around 4 mins.By the way,the resort was pretty clean and I enjoyed the swimming pool the most.
Chihkuang W. Groups Taiwan, March 21, 2015
Not as expected

Swimming pool,quiet,bath room
7
Room is a little bit small. Sockets are not easy to use.
Frederic O. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
good but lacking..

located beside a quiet but windy beach.
6.3
Overall is it ok but my wifi connection in the room was down for 2 days, until after the third day and with my daily chasing them to fix my wifi, finally they fix it. They can do better than that.
Rozelle M. Families with young children Australia, February 18, 2015
Don't even bother
4.7
Thinking to stay somewhere off the main beach as we have been to Boracay many times. Well don't make the same mistake we did. Stay White Beach, as the beach this resort is on is pollluted. I didn't find this out until after I made the reservation and was too late to cancel. There is a storm water drain a few metres from this resort and in addition, too windy to go swimming. I would never swim on this side of the island, let alone have my young toddler play in the water. Even the resort staff made us aware of this, but I won't name names. The resort itself isn't great and very overrated for four stars. The rooms are poorly designed with all living room windows facing each other, so we can see what all your neighbors are doing. We were given what I consider to worst room, which is the very first one next to the entrance and across from the restaurant/bar. We could hear all the guests coming and going and the chatter and movement from the restaurant. It was not the peaceful paradise we were expecting. The room was ok. It was large, but very dark inside. All of our windows faced public high traffic areas, so we didn't feel comfortable opening up our curtains and having people look in awhile they walked passed. Breakfast was very basic and staff service was slow. Not a lot of variety from day to day. So no, I wouldn't recommend staying here as for the price we paid for peak holiday season, I'd rather we spent it somewhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Entrance7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Reception7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Guest Room7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Beach7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Restaurant7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Entrance7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05