My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

7Stones Boracay Suites

Beachfront, Bulabog Beach, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Beach 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Jacuzzi 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Poolside Bar 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Beach 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Beach 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Restaurant 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View
7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool 7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Bulabog Beach Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Gillian W. Families with young children Australia, July 8, 2014
Excellent staff, very spacious rooms.

Room was value for money with lots of space and a kitchen, had a pool, large balcony.
9
Staff were all excellent. Cleaning of room was perfect, staff were so friendly and attentive and new our order at breakfast and also at the bar. Best Mango Margaritas in Boracay! Happy hour is excellent value for money and lasts for 6 hours - from 2pm - 8pm!
Yun N. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Great Accomodation

Nice beach view, friendly staff, Spacious room
7
It is located off the main road, you feel unsafe walking into the alley before reaching the hotel. However, there are staff located at the entrance. It was raining season during my stay. The corridor towards the hotel was flooded. Overall, mt friends and I had a splendid stay. The staffs are friendly, good service and free wifi. There is great view, the hotel is directly facing bulabog beach, where you can do your water sports.
B T. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Value for money

Jacuzzi, beach front, friend
9
Lim S. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
most comfortable place ever

friendly staff, quiet, next to Bulabog Beach
9
Emily C. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Great Stay!

Quiet environment, nice swimming pool and beach, friendly staff
7.3
Overall, the resort is nice. We love the beach and swimming pool so much, you can just relax whole day on the sea side or pool side as the environment is so peaceful. The suite is big enough with living room, dining room, kitchen, etc. We enjoyed it so much!
Soong S. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Great hotel with attentive staff

Good services, luxuries, beach front
9
It was great from the check in to the welcome drink, we had fantastic rooms, the beach was not too crowded. The staff is very nice and will try to do its best to make your stay enjoyable.
Junggi K. Couples South Korea, May 2, 2014
Excellent Resort for families and couples

Quiet, Clean, Kindness
9.7
I can introduce the resort only 3 words. Quiet, Clean, Kindness. I stayed 2 nights in the resort. All the time, every site of the resort are quiet and clean and every staffs are very kind. So we feel very comfortable. The resort serve small buffet for breakfast. Fruits, a few kinds of bread, some cooked food, scrambled egg, beacon, sausage, soup, milk and some juice. Every food are good taste for me. Especilly the resort pool are very clean and have nice ocean view. So while i stayed the resort my wife and i enjoy the pool with pool-bar. Great and excellent. So my next visit at boracay, then i'll book the resort again.
Jessica D. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2014
Relaxing, accommodating, and serene

Bed, location, and pool
10
I only stayed 1 night but wished I stayed here the whole time! The hotel is located on a quiet beach, away from the hustle and bustle of white beach. The staff was attentive and helpful with all my needs. I thoroughly enjoyed the pool and beach area, including both bars. The breakfast selection was quite nice too. I highly recommend staying here!
Jan R. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2014
Cozy place

Pool, view of the beach, quite
7
It's a great place, quite... The only problem, if you have visitors, they can't swim in the pool, which is weird... Just don't understand why... Anyway, the pool was great with the bar...
Emeliana A. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
A very confortable room with a breathtaking view

the view, the room amenities and the good food
8
It was generally very plesant though there were several blackouts that happened in the hotel which were rectified soon after. The room was spacious and very confortable with accompanied with very helpful service staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Beach7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Jacuzzi7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Poolside Bar7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Beach7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Beach7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Restaurant7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Shops7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Shops7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Guest Room7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Surroundings7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Guest Room7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Beach7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Shops7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Restaurant7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Shops7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Entrance7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Swimming Pool7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Restaurant7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Beach7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - Exterior7Stones Boracay Suites Boracay Island - View


AS-AGWEB-3B08