Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

8 On Claymore Serviced Residences

8 Claymore Hill, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Interior 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Interior 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Bathroom 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Lobby 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Reception 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Reception 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Residents Lounge 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Residents Lounge 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior
8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Restaurant 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Children’s Playground 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Sports and Activities 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Playground 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - 2 Bedroom Residences 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - 2 Bedroom Residences 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - 2 Bedroom Residences 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - 2 Bedroom Residences 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - 2 Bedroom Residences 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - 3 Bedroom Suite 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - 3 Bedroom Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Rebecca L. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2015
Fantastic!

Location, staff service, cleanliness
10
Myself, my husband and 3 children (9, 9 and 6) spent Christmas and New Year in Singapore......and were treated like royalty by everyone at 8 on Claymore! We will definately be going back to stay here again.
James Y. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Great place for an extended stay

Customer Service is excellent, Location is excellent and Facilities are excellent
9.3
Everything was great apart from renovations/drilling which I wasn't informed about, possibly on level 14 which I could hear from 9-10 in the morning from level 13.
Boris N. Business travelers Netherlands, November 29, 2014
Meets all expectations

Splendid service, spacious apartments
10
We have already booked again
Hairel B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Good service

Gym and location
9.3
Keilee A. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Amazing Staff, Amazing Location

staff, location and staff
8.3
Our stay was such a great experience, we arrived early in singapore at 6am and our room was ready for us!! along with offering breakfast for that morning. I would like to make a special mention to Joo (i think it was) she showed us around the room and the building and was happy to help with absolutley anything. The location is absolutely perfect right near ION (the major shopping centre) as well as shopping on scotts and orchard road and extremely close to the MRT. The buffet breakfast was good but having the option to dine at the sister hotel royal plaza on scotts at their buffet was better as they had a much bigger range. I cant rave about the staff enough they helped me with printing off documents, booking more luggage and arranging flowers for my boyfriend to give me on a certain day. I cant recommend this serviced residences enough, it made our holiday all more enjoyable, i will definitely be returning. Thankyou 8 on claymore!!
Richard S. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
Fantastic

Location, easy access to transport, shopping and food all within walking distance
9
We really enjoyed our stay and will highly recommend others. Would definitely stay there again.
Peter C. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Excellent alternative to a hotel

Staff, food (including coffee and starter pack), great pool
10
A nice place with great staff and a really nice pool after a hard day's shopping or touring
Suet Y. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2014
All thumbs up for our stay! Awesome place!

We were so blessed to be upgraded to a two bedrooms! The free flow of coffee everyday from their Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Maker was great!The staff are all so happy and ready to serve us! Thumbs up!
10
The stay was really good and we were very relaxed. We felt very comfortable as the kitchen has so many complimentary food provided and the beds were very comfortable too. We were very impressed by the good quality of toiletries and snacks that were provided. Overall, we love staying here and we will definitely recommend to others and come back again too! Thanks all the staff especially "Joo" (Malaysian female staff, sorry if spelt wrongly) who was really outstanding, friendly and helpful with our needs during our stay there.
Yu F. Families with older children China, September 14, 2014
Totally worth it

Nice environment, friendly staff, excellent location
10
Memorable
Alexander A. Groups Australia, August 29, 2014
Stay at Claymore 17 August - 29 August 2014

Location, cleanliness and great staffs
8.7
great place to stay, the apartment is clean and close to Orchard Road. The staffs are also very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Interior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Interior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Bathroom8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Lobby8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Reception8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Reception8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Residents Lounge8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Residents Lounge8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Restaurant8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Children’s Playground8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Sports and Activities8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Playground8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - 2 Bedroom Residences8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - 2 Bedroom Residences8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - 2 Bedroom Residences8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - 2 Bedroom Residences8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - 2 Bedroom Residences8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - 3 Bedroom Suite8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - 3 Bedroom Suite8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - 3 Bedroom Suite8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Studio8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Studio8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Studio Premiere


AS-AGWEB-3B04