or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

8 On Claymore Serviced Residences

8 Claymore Hill, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Interior 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Interior 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Bathroom 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Lobby 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Reception 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Reception 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool
8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Fitness Room 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Residents Lounge 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Residents Lounge 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Restaurant 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Children’s Playground 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Sports and Activities 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Sports and Activities
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Excellent alternative to a hotel

Staff, food (including coffee and starter pack), great pool
10
A nice place with great staff and a really nice pool after a hard day's shopping or touring
Suet Y. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2014
All thumbs up for our stay! Awesome place!

We were so blessed to be upgraded to a two bedrooms! The free flow of coffee everyday from their Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Maker was great!The staff are all so happy and ready to serve us! Thumbs up!
10
The stay was really good and we were very relaxed. We felt very comfortable as the kitchen has so many complimentary food provided and the beds were very comfortable too. We were very impressed by the good quality of toiletries and snacks that were provided. Overall, we love staying here and we will definitely recommend to others and come back again too! Thanks all the staff especially "Joo" (Malaysian female staff, sorry if spelt wrongly) who was really outstanding, friendly and helpful with our needs during our stay there.
Yu F. Families with older children China, September 14, 2014
Totally worth it

Nice environment, friendly staff, excellent location
10
Memorable
Alexander A. Groups Australia, August 29, 2014
Stay at Claymore 17 August - 29 August 2014

Location, cleanliness and great staffs
8.7
great place to stay, the apartment is clean and close to Orchard Road. The staffs are also very friendly and helpful.
Charles B. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Great apartment

Good Location, efficient & friendly staff, comfortable room with good facilities
9.3
We had a great time. Will definitely stay here again next time in Singapore. Recommended.
Tamara J. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Excellent

Lovely room, excellent views and attentive staff
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay as a solo traveller. The staff were attentive, the building/appliances modern, gym was excellent, I can go on. I honestly could not fault this hotel and would definitely stay again. Extremely comfortable, breakfast was good and came with free high speed internet. The only annoying thing would be the slow lifts but that is definitely nit-picking. I am really grateful for my stay, good value for money and will recommend to all.
Mary S. Families with older children Australia, June 1, 2014
Very pleasant

The rooms were very clean and the staff are very friendly and go out of the way to assist. Breakfast buffet was good it included a choice of Western and eastern food
8
Iwe enjoyed our stay and will be back again next year
Marg D. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
High quality serviced apartment

Convenient location., great facilities, lovely pool
8
The studio apartment was great - lots of storage space and amenity. Fantastic for a stay or a week or more. Great pool and gym. Worth watching rates to get a good deal.
Wei M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Superb location.

Location - neighborhood on one side food/shops on the other. Breakfast, complimentary food drinks stock. Gym.
9.7
Great. Add small normal height study chair and table will further excel the studio.
Dianne D. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Comfortable

Staff ,cleanliness ,location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Interior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Interior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Bathroom8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Lobby8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Reception8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Reception8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Fitness Room8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Residents Lounge8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Residents Lounge8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Restaurant8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Children’s Playground8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Sports and Activities8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3C03