Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

8 On Claymore Serviced Residences

8 Claymore Hill, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Interior 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Interior 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Bathroom 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Lobby 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Reception 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Reception 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool
8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Fitness Room 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Residents Lounge 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Residents Lounge 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Restaurant 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Children’s Playground 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Sports and Activities 8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Sports and Activities
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Yu F. Families with older children China, September 14, 2014
Totally worth it

Nice environment, friendly staff, excellent location
10
Memorable
Alexander A. Groups Australia, August 29, 2014
Stay at Claymore 17 August - 29 August 2014

Location, cleanliness and great staffs
8.7
great place to stay, the apartment is clean and close to Orchard Road. The staffs are also very friendly and helpful.
Charles B. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Great apartment

Good Location, efficient & friendly staff, comfortable room with good facilities
9.3
We had a great time. Will definitely stay here again next time in Singapore. Recommended.
Tamara J. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Excellent

Lovely room, excellent views and attentive staff
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay as a solo traveller. The staff were attentive, the building/appliances modern, gym was excellent, I can go on. I honestly could not fault this hotel and would definitely stay again. Extremely comfortable, breakfast was good and came with free high speed internet. The only annoying thing would be the slow lifts but that is definitely nit-picking. I am really grateful for my stay, good value for money and will recommend to all.
Mary S. Families with older children Australia, June 1, 2014
Very pleasant

The rooms were very clean and the staff are very friendly and go out of the way to assist. Breakfast buffet was good it included a choice of Western and eastern food
8
Iwe enjoyed our stay and will be back again next year
Marg D. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
High quality serviced apartment

Convenient location., great facilities, lovely pool
8
The studio apartment was great - lots of storage space and amenity. Fantastic for a stay or a week or more. Great pool and gym. Worth watching rates to get a good deal.
Wei M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Superb location.

Location - neighborhood on one side food/shops on the other. Breakfast, complimentary food drinks stock. Gym.
9.7
Great. Add small normal height study chair and table will further excel the studio.
Dianne D. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Comfortable

Staff ,cleanliness ,location
8.7
Soshiro T. Business travelers Japan, February 5, 2014
I feel that I'm living in Singapore

Staff's Kindness
8
It was great experience for me though I stayed only for 8 days. It's like an apartment so I am almost a resident. Because of chinese new year, I was concerned that most of shops/restaurants might be closed but the hotel gave me many one-complement foods/snacks/drink. The staff stayed and guarded my breakfast from birds, gave me a shower service after check-out(I went shopping and came back to take my laggage with much sweat). The most excellent point is absolutely the staff's great service and kindness!!
Lisa H. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
We were extremely pleased with everything here.

Location, cleanliness of room and overall service
9
We would definitely still here again. We walked or got the mrt to everywhere which we managed to do with ease.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Interior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Interior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Bathroom8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Guest Room8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Lobby8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Reception8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Reception8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Fitness Room8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Residents Lounge8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Residents Lounge8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Exterior8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Restaurant8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Children’s Playground8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Swimming Pool8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Sports and Activities8 On Claymore Serviced Residences Singapore - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3B06