or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

85 Beach Garden Hotel

85 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore 189694 (Show on map)

Book now!

85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Standard 85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Standard 85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Superior 85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Superior 85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom 85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom 85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Walkway 85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Reception 85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Reception 85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Lift Access 85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Lift Access 85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior 85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior 85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Leong S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Hotel near town area with major shoppingmall

Location, Clean, Value for money
5.7
room was small but clean. room without window luckily aircond are well function. we stay 3rd floor and downstair are Chinese restaurants open until midnight but surprisingly not noisy at all. will come back this hotel next time.
Wahyu C. Groups Indonesia, December 12, 2014
For night sleep

Price, location
5.7
The hotel is located near to bugis Junction and Bugis MRT station. Hence it is very convenient to go everywhere. The room is small just enough for night sleeping.
Wahyu C. Groups Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Convenient location

Location and reasonable price
5.3
The hotel entrance is not something you hope for, as it is behind. But its location suits me. Just a walking distance from Bugis Junction and its MRT station. Hotel cleanliness needs to be improved a bit as there is still some dust left.
Wahyu C. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Just for the location

Location, location and location
5.7
I stay at this hotel purely for its fine location. It is very near to Bugis Junction and the corresponding MRT station.
Sencil M. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2014
Value for Money!

Location, price and friendly
8.3
Location is perfect if you're visiting Singapore as a tourist. Train and bus stations are just 3-5mins walk. Easy access to local food shops, familiar fastfood chains and even Asian restaurants. Everywhere is just walking distance (if you don't mind walking). Very helpful, friendly & accommodating hotel staff. Just don't expect much as this is still a budget hotel. But defenitely a very good value for your money considering the location.
Sarah L. Solo travelers China, November 20, 2014
nil

staff is polite
4.3
dirty towel, suspect did not wash
Wahyu C. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2014
Just for sleeping

location and price
6.3
Hotel is quite clean hence it is more than enough for just taking a rest and sleeping after a long day. The location is just one block away from Bugis Junction where the MRT station located. Unfortunately, the hotel entrance is not really what you desire.
Louella M. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2014
The only advantage in this hotel is the location.

Location
5.7
Stayed only for sleeping
Roderick P. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
Simple but convenient

I love the location. It is near in all southern Singapore destinations
6.3
Just got this hotel for convenience. I dont care how simple the room is for as long as our luggages are secured. You cannot directly got to your room without passing the 2nd floor at the front desk. They may not have luxurious hotel but I just want a place to sleep when I get tired of roaming around SG
Neoh C. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
poor hotel (do not consider)

location, wifi, surrounding shops
4.7
bad and smelly entrance, the bed is dirty, causing my whole body itchy and allergic. the toilet door is too noisy and i can heard my neighbours open and close the door throughout the whole night. this hotel only value for the location. other than that, everything lousy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Standard85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Standard85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Superior85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Superior85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Deluxe85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Deluxe85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Walkway85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Reception85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Reception85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Lift Access85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Lift Access85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior85 Beach Garden Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07