or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening 88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom) 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom) 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room
88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double (Balcony) 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Balcony)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Veeratham S. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2013
good location

nice pool,clean room
9.7
Charu J. Solo travelers India, June 25, 2013
Great budget hotel for budget conscious travelers

Value for money, Centrally located, clean rooms
8.3
Great value for money hotel. We booked a room that had a window view, good to sit out and relax. Bedroom and other utilities were also fine.
Paul P. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2013
great hotel cheap as chips clean

cleaning room close to everything
8.3
we had a great time using the hotel as a base lots of laughs
Jesusa M. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2013
comfortable and easy access

cleanliness, good staff service, pool view
7.3
Stay at 88 Hotel was good , my girls being first timer in Phuket really enjoyed a lot specially the rooftop pool area where they spend much time playing.
Patrick H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
Close to beach

close, value
7.7
Xue M. Solo travelers China, June 13, 2013
all the hotels nearby are the same design, not bad

new hotel, mordern design, suitable room size
7
I was late from the airport so the staff rent this room to others, when I arrived here I got to know my room is occupied! and they arraged me to another hotel which is belong to them too, but I was very tired, I felt bad about this, PS the @home hotel is new, unfortunately the sheet and curtain and sofa is not clean because of the renovating, I think the room cleaner is not hardworking. 20 minutes to walk to Pardong beach!
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
nice place to stay in

clean, convenient, cheap
8
nice location. many different food nearby. the hotel is really cheap but in a very good service. clean enough.
Jack S. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
treated with respect

friendly pool and clean room
8
I'm from Australia and the way I was treated was great the staff very friendly and made me feel welcome don't have any complaints.. there is a great bar close called the truckie bar which Niki runs she was very friendly. The pool is also a great place 2 have a dip.. thank u hotel 88 for the experience!!!
Thodsaporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 9, 2013
2 nights stay during marathon

Clean & cheap
7.3
I need a place 2 nights stay during my Laguna Phuket marathon. This place is cheap, clean, and not to far from the race.
Claudia I. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
Pretty good

Staff, location, cleanliness
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool at night88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar88 Hotel Phuket - Reception desk88 Hotel Phuket - Seating area at lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Shower at swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Room key card88 Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior88 Hotel Phuket - Patong view (Jungceylon)88 Hotel Phuket - Patong night view88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Reception88 Hotel Phuket - Elevator


AS-AGWEB-3C05