arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 348 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 348 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9 Shyan L.
Malaysia
August 18, 2013
Good
good location
Good location, very near to Jungcelon Shopping Mall, Bangla Road. the room is very clean and have a small swimming pool at the roof. Staff is very nice and friendly.

9.3 YUSHENG L.
Taiwan
August 16, 2013
very clean,large bed,very friendly staffs
very clean,large bed,very friendly staffs
very clean room and new.The hotel is very clean with a small swimming pool. staffs are very friendly. location is great,5min walk to a local night market has nice food.

8.7 Kan H.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
fair price for bagpackers
low price, great room with balcony, friendly staff
it was great with the good view from the balcony, and it quite silent at night compare to the another area which without those night club.

9.7 Veeratham S.
Thailand
August 10, 2013
good hotel
close to shopping areas
nice hotel , friendly staff,walk about 5 minute to night market and enjoy eatting.

8.3 Roel C.
Philippines
August 07, 2013
Awesome!
clean, quiet, awesome
My stay is awesome however the drainage in the shower room is not properly working. You have to wait few minutes to subside the water. :) But overall, this hotel is cheap, affordable and comfortable to sleep.. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. Also, friendly and funny staff.. :)

9 Xin N.
Singapore
August 06, 2013
Staffs are attentive and helpful. Room is clean.
Staffs, room, environment

7.7 Shiau T.
Malaysia
August 05, 2013
Comfortable bedroom, attentive staff, quiet
Clean, Friendly Staff, Close to local foods
It was a backpacker hotel, very new, comfortable room, got a small city viewing swimming pool, close to major shopping centre and bangla road...Easy access to everywhere Should provide more variety of breakfast The local food stall beside hotel, food very delicious..highly recommend Highly recommend to every one

6.3 Mohammad A.
Singapore
August 04, 2013
Value for money
Walking distance from attractions, although by walking i mean half an hour's walk.
Value for money, i would return. Walking distance from main attractions like juncelyon and patong beach. may be hard to locate at first but by the second day it was easy to navigate.

6.7 Mohammad A.
Singapore
August 04, 2013
Clean, Value for Money
Value for money, has local street food nearby (very good food), has convenience stores nearby
Although initially it was very troublesome to locate (locals don't know where their own streets are), after you get a hang of it, it is about a 10 minutes walk to Juncelyon. From Juncelyon, you can walk to patong. Overall it will take you about half an hour. the hotel is newly renovated, and is clean and has a toilet that was so much better than the ones in other budget hotels along patong. overall i would book a stay here again if i went to phuket.

9.7 Michelle M.
Australia
July 31, 2013
Great, clean, comfortable, nice friendly staff
Big bed, private pool, great location
I stay here every couple of weeks, because, its clean, comfortable, the staff are lovely, has a private pool, and walk to Patongs nightlife, and beach