Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 351 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 351 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Xue M. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
all the hotels nearby are the same design, not bad
new hotel, mordern design, suitable room size
I was late from the airport so the staff rent this room to others, when I arrived here I got to know my room is occupied! and they arraged me to another hotel which is belong to them too, but I was very tired, I felt bad about this, PS the @home hotel is new, unfortunately the sheet and curtain and sofa is not clean because of the renovating, I think the room cleaner is not hardworking. 20 minutes to walk to Pardong beach!
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Shyan L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good
Good location
Good location, very near to Jungcelon Shopping Mall, Bangla Road. the room is very clean and have a small swimming pool at the roof. Staff is very nice and friendly.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Shyan L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Good
good location
Good location, very near to Jungcelon Shopping Mall, Bangla Road. the room is very clean and have a small swimming pool at the roof. Staff is very nice and friendly.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

YUSHENG L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very clean,large bed,very friendly staffs
very clean,large bed,very friendly staffs
very clean room and new.The hotel is very clean with a small swimming pool. staffs are very friendly. location is great,5min walk to a local night market has nice food.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Kan H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
fair price for bagpackers
low price, great room with balcony, friendly staff
it was great with the good view from the balcony, and it quite silent at night compare to the another area which without those night club.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Veeratham S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
good hotel
close to shopping areas
nice hotel , friendly staff,walk about 5 minute to night market and enjoy eatting.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Roel C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Awesome!
clean, quiet, awesome
My stay is awesome however the drainage in the shower room is not properly working. You have to wait few minutes to subside the water. :) But overall, this hotel is cheap, affordable and comfortable to sleep.. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. Also, friendly and funny staff.. :)
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Xin N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Staffs are attentive and helpful. Room is clean.
Staffs, room, environment
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Shiau T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable bedroom, attentive staff, quiet
Clean, Friendly Staff, Close to local foods
It was a backpacker hotel, very new, comfortable room, got a small city viewing swimming pool, close to major shopping centre and bangla road...Easy access to everywhere Should provide more variety of breakfast The local food stall beside hotel, food very delicious..highly recommend Highly recommend to every one
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Mohammad A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Value for money
Walking distance from attractions, although by walking i mean half an hour's walk.
Value for money, i would return. Walking distance from main attractions like juncelyon and patong beach. may be hard to locate at first but by the second day it was easy to navigate.
Reviewed August 04, 2013