Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 345 reviews

164 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Shiau S. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Comfortable bedroom, attentive staff, quiet

Clean, Friendly Staff, Close to local foods
7.7
It was a backpacker hotel, very new, comfortable room, got a small city viewing swimming pool, close to major shopping centre and bangla road...Easy access to everywhere Should provide more variety of breakfast The local food stall beside hotel, food very delicious..highly recommend Highly recommend to every one
Report this review
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2013
comfortable, close to everything and clean

great staff, clean room, great pool
9.7
Always the best hotel for me, clean room, modern and has everything. walk to everything, nightlife, restaurants etc.
Report this review
James N. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Great location away from noise.

Very clean, friendly and near to resutarants
8
Very pleasant, friendly, and nicely away from the noise.
Report this review
Weiyao M. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
Good stay with minor bugs

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7.7
Location was great, check-in check-out was fast, room is spacious and clean and feels new. Only minor gripes were presence of ants when there was food, rain seeped into one of the light switches which caused it to short circuit once in a while and it became warm to the touch; seems hazardous. And the staff did not reply to emails which I have sent prior to my stay. Other than the above, everything was great.
Report this review
Anne M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
Friendly staff

Pool, location, aircon
7.7
The room was decent. Air con worked great and the staff were helpful. Close walk to shopping and the beach.
Report this review
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2013
Clean hotel, great room, great staff

Staff, room, pool
9.7
always great! staff awesome, pool private...walk to shops restaurants, nightlife/
Report this review
Kushagar M. Groups India, June 30, 2013
nice hotel value for money

value for money,cheap,clean
6.3
Report this review
Seong S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 29, 2013
I'll go again..

clean and well-lighted room, friendly staff, peaceful pool side
8.7
I never expected, because it was budget hotel. But my room had big 3 windows, so it was well-lighted and clean room. The rooftop pool was peaceful and clean. I never met another person in the pool, so i enjoyed my self to the full. But some ants in the room, so you'd better eating anything. Breakfast was Americal style, it was simple and not bad. I couldn't used Wi-Fi in the room, so I used it in the lobby. The staff was very kindly person with her smiling face always.(she did early chack-in for me.) I felt noisy a little, because this hotel adjoins the road. but not too much noisy.
Report this review
Veeratham S. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2013
good location

nice pool,clean room
9.7
Report this review
Charu J. Solo travelers India, June 25, 2013
Great budget hotel for budget conscious travelers

Value for money, Centrally located, clean rooms
8.3
Great value for money hotel. We booked a room that had a window view, good to sit out and relax. Bedroom and other utilities were also fine.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 164 reviews Next page
88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool at night88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar88 Hotel Phuket - Reception desk88 Hotel Phuket - Seating area at lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Room key card88 Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior88 Hotel Phuket - Patong view (Jungceylon)88 Hotel Phuket - Patong night view88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Reception88 Hotel Phuket - Elevator88 Hotel Phuket - Facilities88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Facilities88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Interior88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01