or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening 88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom) 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom) 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room
88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double (Balcony) 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Balcony)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
Clean, Value for Money

Value for money, has local street food nearby (very good food), has convenience stores nearby
6.7
Although initially it was very troublesome to locate (locals don't know where their own streets are), after you get a hang of it, it is about a 10 minutes walk to Juncelyon. From Juncelyon, you can walk to patong. Overall it will take you about half an hour. the hotel is newly renovated, and is clean and has a toilet that was so much better than the ones in other budget hotels along patong. overall i would book a stay here again if i went to phuket.
Heng L. Couples China, June 1, 2013
convenient

good breakfast,very close to Jungceylon and beach
7
We stay in the hotel only at night, so it is Ok,and it is very convenient to go shopping.
Gary G. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Very nice hotel for price.. Clean Room

Very Clean. Modern. Good Service
7.3
Relaxing stay . Nice Room, large bed, lovely rooftop pool. Good Service.
Fee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Clean & Comfortable Hotel in Good Location

Clean, good location & valued for money
7
Located in good location, easy access to attractions such as Patong Beach, Jungceylon Shopping centre & nightlife street i.e. Bangla road, all located within short walking distance from the hotel. Hotel is new & clean with a clean swimming pool on roof top. Very basic breakfast provided and was same for all days we stayed.
Chunqin F. Solo travelers China, May 29, 2013
nice stay economical price, king bed

location large room and bed but seems the internet is not very good
7.7
recommend this hotel, close to joncelone,but away from noisy, it's pity, I didn't get a chance to swimming in the pool.
Rong L. Solo travelers China, May 27, 2013
Nice and comfortable room

tidy, friendly personnel, and good wifi connectiond
8
Anna L. Solo travelers Canada, May 26, 2013
Far from beach but great staff and breakfast

Price, staff and close to market
8
88 hotel is far from the beach but close to the night market. 5 minute walk to the night market where there is a plethora of food choices. The breakfast which is included starts a bit late, especially if you are going on tours. The staff were accommodating and made our breakfast early though. Extremely friendly and helpful staff as well.
Eveline D. Groups Netherlands, May 21, 2013
Very comfortable and attentive, friendly staff

Staff, overall room and swimming pool
9.3
Our stay at the 88 Hotel was very pleasant. The rooms are very clean and modern. The staff is very attentive and friendly. If you need something, they will get it for you right away. One note: if you want a laundry service, do not take the one the staff recommends. It's more expensive than every other service you find in town.
Chiew X. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Great staying experiences

Good location,friendly staff and affortable price
9
Amazing stay... The 1st night(18-May) we arrived the hotel,we feel welcome by the front staff.Efficient check in.Good explanation and always maintain the smiling face and the unexpected things is that the staff went up to our room immediately to carry our luggage to our room and explained to us about the facilities of the room. 2nd,i never expect the hotel has swimming pool with the budget price yet the outdoor pool is available in the highest floor(8th)of the hotel.Even though the pool was small but the city view was very spectacular and i feel relaxing.
Lim G. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
relax

clean, comfort and value for money.
8.3
Hotel Should improve their internet wifi speed and a better coverage in guess room especially.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool at night88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar88 Hotel Phuket - Reception desk88 Hotel Phuket - Seating area at lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Shower at swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Room key card88 Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior88 Hotel Phuket - Patong view (Jungceylon)88 Hotel Phuket - Patong night view88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Reception88 Hotel Phuket - Elevator


AS-AGWEB-3C04