or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening 88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening 88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom) 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom) 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room
88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double (Balcony) 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Eveline D. Groups Netherlands, May 21, 2013
Very comfortable and attentive, friendly staff

Staff, overall room and swimming pool
9.3
Our stay at the 88 Hotel was very pleasant. The rooms are very clean and modern. The staff is very attentive and friendly. If you need something, they will get it for you right away. One note: if you want a laundry service, do not take the one the staff recommends. It's more expensive than every other service you find in town.
Chiew X. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Great staying experiences

Good location,friendly staff and affortable price
9
Amazing stay... The 1st night(18-May) we arrived the hotel,we feel welcome by the front staff.Efficient check in.Good explanation and always maintain the smiling face and the unexpected things is that the staff went up to our room immediately to carry our luggage to our room and explained to us about the facilities of the room. 2nd,i never expect the hotel has swimming pool with the budget price yet the outdoor pool is available in the highest floor(8th)of the hotel.Even though the pool was small but the city view was very spectacular and i feel relaxing.
Lim G. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
relax

clean, comfort and value for money.
8.3
Hotel Should improve their internet wifi speed and a better coverage in guess room especially.
Kendall S. Couples Canada, May 18, 2013
88 is simple and clean

Pool, friendly staff, cheap thai food across the street
7.3
We stayed at 88 Hotel for 2 weeks and it was great. The staff was friendly, room was always cleaned well, shower had great water pressure, and there was always staff in the lobby to help you with anything. The beach is only a 10-15 minute walk away, so you are just outside of the loud, busy nightlife area (perfect if you want to join in, but still want to get a quiet sleep). There were intermittent power outages on our block and we did get stuck in the elevator once, but they quickly got the doors open and we were on our way.. All in all, our stay here was great and we will definitely return when we come back to Patong.
Ben D. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.3
Great new hotel, ticks all of the boxes for a short stay. only cons would be rubbish wifi and limited breakky
Lim G. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2013
enjoyed and relaxed

value for money
8.7
Julija M. Couples Lithuania, May 15, 2013
It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel.

Location, cleanliness, internet
9
The room was very clean, sheets and towels were changed every day, fast internet, friendly staff (they let us check in at 7 am although the official check in time is 2 pm), good, quiet location not far from the main street.
Dong R. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
comfortable, clean & quiet

location is near to main street, near to market, good massage shop nearby
8
they have a nice rooftop swimming pool with great patong town view. the room is clean and quiet. no breakfast was provided but you can get good local food nearby. the young boss is friendly and helpful! overall an nice experience staying in this hotel
Man K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Nice and enjoyable

friendly staff, good location and comfortble
7.7
Mohammad A. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2013
Value for money

Walking distance from attractions, although by walking i mean half an hour's walk.
6.3
Value for money, i would return. Walking distance from main attractions like juncelyon and patong beach. may be hard to locate at first but by the second day it was easy to navigate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool at night88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar88 Hotel Phuket - Reception desk88 Hotel Phuket - Seating area at lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Shower at swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Room key card88 Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior88 Hotel Phuket - Patong view (Jungceylon)88 Hotel Phuket - Patong night view88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Reception88 Hotel Phuket - Elevator


AS-AGWEB-3B05