or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening 88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening 88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom) 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom) 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room
88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double (Balcony) 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
Exellent Value - Friendly Staff

Nice Staff, Clean Modern Room, Centrally Located
9.7
Great Stay - Wi-Fi occasionally played up. But all good!
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
Great Hotel, rooftop pool... nice staff....

Helpful Staff, nice brekky, great location
9.7
Great, clean room, nice staff, rooftop pool, walk to all the action, shopping & bars
Ridwan B. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
Comfortable and safe

Affordable rate, close to main Shoppingh Mall (Jungceylon) and entertainment (Soi Bangla)
9
Pleasant stay with comfortable and cozy room.Relatively new hotelwith reliable wifi. Staff are very helpful and easy access to main attraction area. Airport transfer are available at market rate. Overall, a satisfiying experience.
Markus G. Solo travelers Germany, April 15, 2013
staff like family .... very kindly ...

staff cleanless 24h reception
8.7
we stayed for songkran (waterfestival) in this hotel ... very clean rooms ... new hotel not older than 4 month ... staff was very friendly and we got part of this staff familiy ... they took us with on a pick up truck through the roads of patong ... like we are thais ... very funny stay ...
Brent W. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2013
Near the action, but not too near.

location price cleanliness
9.3
My girlfriend and I had a great time at 88 Hotel. Unfortunately it rained most of the time (or was cloudy) so we didn't use the pool much. However, the room, fridge, TV, and shower were great. It is about 10 minutes to a large shopping center and 15 minutes to where all the wild and crazy action is if that is what you're after. I doubt I will stay in Patong again, but if I do I will definitely stay at 88 Hotel.
Tsz C. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2013
poor facilities, unstable electricity

comfortable bed, cool air con
5
there's water leakage and electricity short cut, the room service was quick though
Michael A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2013
It was GREAT!!!

friendly and attentive staffs, very clean room and nice pool at the roof top
9
It was great and the staffs were very friendly and very accommodating. I will surely recommend this to my friends. The roof top pool was nice and the air-con in my room was very cold. i enjoyed my hotel and it was a great experience. i want to go back there and stay for more days.
Marianne M. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Brand new hotel with pool on roof

Quality of room, pool and friendly staff
7.7
David L. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 4, 2013
A nice very clean hotel

clean, location, comfortable beds
7.7
I had a good time staying there and the value for money was very good. I'm looking forward to staying there again
David L. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 4, 2013
It was the best value for money in Phuket

Comfortable beds, very clean, good location
8
I had a plesant time at 88 Hotel. It is very close to the city center. They had a nice roof top pool with a nice view over Patong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool at night88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar88 Hotel Phuket - Reception desk88 Hotel Phuket - Seating area at lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Shower at swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Room key card88 Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior88 Hotel Phuket - Patong view (Jungceylon)88 Hotel Phuket - Patong night view88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Reception88 Hotel Phuket - Elevator


AS-AGWEB-3B02