Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 345 reviews

164 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Putera J. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2015
best budget hotel

nice staff, clean room, good location
8
Jiann W. Couples Canada, March 3, 2015
Good stay

location, staff, value
8.3
This was a decent hotel. Bathroom sink and shower drain both drained water very slowly but after mentioning this to the housekeeping staff, the problem was solved. Breakfast was basic. They helped us watch our luggage after we checked out. Will come again!
Jiann W. Couples Canada, March 2, 2015
Good Stay

location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
decent hotel. bathroom drains were draining slowly. once mentioned to housekeeping, problem was fixed. basic breakfast. They watched over our luggage even after we checked out. will come again
Veeratham S. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2015
Highly recommended

Clean room, staff
10
It was fantastic.Helpful and friendly staff of the hotel:)
Jiri V. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2015
Never again

Clean hotel, pool and airconditioning
6
I booked hotel for 11 days and received worst room on above ground floor facing horrible traffic every day. Very bad room location and would never recommend it especially to couples with kids. Internet is very slow, breakfast average.
Nanda K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
I would recommend & also stay there again!!!!

nice & friendly
9
My stay at the hotel was really good, near to the theatres & room was really well kept at all times & also I love the rooftop pool
Ali A. Solo travelers Bahrain, January 10, 2015
very comfortable stay at the hotel and location wa

location and staff
9
Very good
Torsten N. Solo travelers Sweden, November 14, 2014
good

value for money
8.7
great
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Value for Money

Great location, Great Room, Great Pool
9.3
Comfortable, Clean and quiet area. Not to far from all the action, shopping and beach. Private rooftop pool... staff are lovely...
Gino C. Couples Belgium, October 16, 2014
88 Hotel

Price-Service-Very clean
10
100% perfect
Previous page 21 - 30 of 164 reviews Next page
88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool at night88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar88 Hotel Phuket - Reception desk88 Hotel Phuket - Seating area at lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Room key card88 Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior88 Hotel Phuket - Patong view (Jungceylon)88 Hotel Phuket - Patong night view88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Reception88 Hotel Phuket - Elevator88 Hotel Phuket - Facilities88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Facilities88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Interior88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03