Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 351 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 351 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

S.Sreenath K.
India
June 17, 2015
Excellent
staff , cleanliness, good ambience
Excellent

Peter M.
Switzerland
June 10, 2015
al in al - okay
location
location is convenient, close to shopping mall, bars and restaurants. staff could be more friendly, especially one lady was very rude and not interested in the customers need. e.g. I rented a motorbike with a helmet. the helmet she gave me was to small. she was too lazy to look for anther helmet. she said it would be okay for me and turned back to her phone for a online chat. luckily she was not there al time. there was another lady, which I still can remember from my previous stay. she was very helpful and cutover focused.

Putera J.
Indonesia
April 30, 2015
best budget hotel
nice staff, clean room, good location

Michelle M.
Australia
April 23, 2015
Great Value
Clean, Comfortable and Friendly
I have stayed In this hotel many times for a reason. It's clean, the staff are really lovely, and it's a great location!

Mandy E.
Australia
April 10, 2015
Great budget hotel. Great staff, clean rooms, swi
Staff pool location
Fantastic staff, clean rooms, swimming pool, hire motorcycle for 200 baht a day, close to Jungceylon shopping centre. Really great hotel for the price. Low season 17 aid a night and high season 38 aud a night. If your on a budget you won't regret staying here.

YuGuang X.
Singapore
March 20, 2015
value for money
food, convenient, safe
the food is delicious, the location is convenient, the service is responsive. the overall environment is safe

dominic S.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2015
amazing value
clean. good location. great staff
Hotel was great value. Clean. Great location and helpful staff. The street its on has some good places and cheap massage parlours. Not too far from bangla rd.

Norfasiha A.
Malaysia
March 11, 2015
That hotel to very bad !!!
swimming pool and view
Is to bad

Krystal B.
Philippines
March 08, 2015
Value for money.
Great location, Great price and great staff
Very accommodating and helpful staff. Value for money.

Veeratham S.
Thailand
February 27, 2015
Highly recommended
Clean room, staff
It was fantastic.Helpful and friendly staff of the hotel:)