or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening 88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening 88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom) 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom) 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room
88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double (Balcony) 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Yan C. Couples China, October 27, 2013
Room not big but clean,a little noisy

Clean, people nice, worth it's money!
8.3
A little noisy,but upon its price, it acceptable,room is not big!
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Enjoyable clean friendly

Great bed, modern room, centrally located
9.7
Always good. Nice friendly staff, great shopping district, close to beach
Mark W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2013
nice middle of the road hotel

location, clean and priced reasonable
7.3
my stay was fine. i will keep on writing as i'm not up to my 50 chracters
Cameron T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
Good value. Nice and clean

Comfortable. Aircon. Pool
8
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
8
Gaurav G. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
great place to stay

Great price! AMazing staff and not a bad location for Nanai road
9
great, loved the experience. I suggest that if you are on a budget and need a nice clean new place, don't hesitate, just book!
Dennis G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Each guest is treated as a valuable coustomer

Very professional, clean room, good service
10
An Excellence experience while at Hotel 88, I would stay there again, and bring many of my friends. Everything (beach, nightlife, and shops within walking distance). Upon my arrival I received a great welcome by the staff, during my stay all important questions were addressed and answered. I have stayed at many hotels, but Hotel 88 is one of the tops.
Joydeep B. Solo travelers India, September 26, 2013
UNMATCHED VALUE FOR MONEY

PRICE, VIEW FROM BALCONY, ROOM
9
I HAVE NEVER STAYED IN SUCH A QUALITY HOTEL AT THIS PRICE.. CHILLING OUT IN THE BALCONY AFTER A DAYS (OR NIGHT'S) TRAVEL IS LOVELY.. ROOMS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE...I HAD A ROOM WITH HILL / CITY VIEW..I SAYED IN 5TH FLOOR.. SWIMMING POOL IS AT THE ROOF TOP, ALTHOUGH SMALL..IN THE DOWN SIDE, ONE HAS TO WALK FOR 5 MINUES TO REACH SOI BANGLA OR TIGER PUB AND 10 MINUTES TO PATTONG BEACH..BUT THE WALK IS AMIDST THE ACTIVITY AREAS..HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL, SPECIALLY TO THE SOLO TRAVELLERS...
Andrei T. Solo travelers Russia, September 22, 2013
good hotel

location, cleanless
9
Good location close to evreything, good helpful staff and new clean rooms
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
comfy and convenient

cheap, comfy and good location
8
close to jungceylon mall and the beach. room was very comfy and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool at night88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar88 Hotel Phuket - Reception desk88 Hotel Phuket - Seating area at lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Shower at swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Room key card88 Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior88 Hotel Phuket - Patong view (Jungceylon)88 Hotel Phuket - Patong night view88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Reception88 Hotel Phuket - Elevator


AS-AGWEB-3C07