or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening 88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening 88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom) 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom) 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room
88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double (Balcony) 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Veeratham S. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2013
good hotel

close to shopping areas
9.7
nice hotel , friendly staff,walk about 5 minute to night market and enjoy eatting.
Andreas F. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Enjoyed

clean room. bike rental available, easy check in and check out
7.7
satisfactory, clean rooms, comfortable beds, low rates.
Shiau S. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Comfortable bedroom, attentive staff, quiet

Clean, Friendly Staff, Close to local foods
7.7
It was a backpacker hotel, very new, comfortable room, got a small city viewing swimming pool, close to major shopping centre and bangla road...Easy access to everywhere Should provide more variety of breakfast The local food stall beside hotel, food very delicious..highly recommend Highly recommend to every one
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2013
comfortable, close to everything and clean

great staff, clean room, great pool
9.7
Always the best hotel for me, clean room, modern and has everything. walk to everything, nightlife, restaurants etc.
James N. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Great location away from noise.

Very clean, friendly and near to resutarants
8
Very pleasant, friendly, and nicely away from the noise.
Weiyao M. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
Good stay with minor bugs

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7.7
Location was great, check-in check-out was fast, room is spacious and clean and feels new. Only minor gripes were presence of ants when there was food, rain seeped into one of the light switches which caused it to short circuit once in a while and it became warm to the touch; seems hazardous. And the staff did not reply to emails which I have sent prior to my stay. Other than the above, everything was great.
Anne M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
Friendly staff

Pool, location, aircon
7.7
The room was decent. Air con worked great and the staff were helpful. Close walk to shopping and the beach.
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2013
Clean hotel, great room, great staff

Staff, room, pool
9.7
always great! staff awesome, pool private...walk to shops restaurants, nightlife/
Kushagar M. Groups India, June 30, 2013
nice hotel value for money

value for money,cheap,clean
6.3
Seong S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 29, 2013
I'll go again..

clean and well-lighted room, friendly staff, peaceful pool side
8.7
I never expected, because it was budget hotel. But my room had big 3 windows, so it was well-lighted and clean room. The rooftop pool was peaceful and clean. I never met another person in the pool, so i enjoyed my self to the full. But some ants in the room, so you'd better eating anything. Breakfast was Americal style, it was simple and not bad. I couldn't used Wi-Fi in the room, so I used it in the lobby. The staff was very kindly person with her smiling face always.(she did early chack-in for me.) I felt noisy a little, because this hotel adjoins the road. but not too much noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool at night88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar88 Hotel Phuket - Reception desk88 Hotel Phuket - Seating area at lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Shower at swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Room key card88 Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior88 Hotel Phuket - Patong view (Jungceylon)88 Hotel Phuket - Patong night view88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Reception88 Hotel Phuket - Elevator


AS-AGWEB-3A05