or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening 88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening 88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom) 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom) 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room
88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double (Balcony) 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Jack S. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
treated with respect

friendly pool and clean room
8
I'm from Australia and the way I was treated was great the staff very friendly and made me feel welcome don't have any complaints.. there is a great bar close called the truckie bar which Niki runs she was very friendly. The pool is also a great place 2 have a dip.. thank u hotel 88 for the experience!!!
Thodsaporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 9, 2013
2 nights stay during marathon

Clean & cheap
7.3
I need a place 2 nights stay during my Laguna Phuket marathon. This place is cheap, clean, and not to far from the race.
Claudia I. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
Pretty good

Staff, location, cleanliness
9.3
Tina C. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
Basic hotel with friendly staff & a local cat

Friendly staff, the pool, proximity to services
6
The hotel was pretty basic. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning worked well. The bathroom was not well maintained. Our sink leaked and the shower was repaired using a cotton bud (not kidding!). The water temperature could change at any second and turn really hot, enough to scald you if you remained under it to adjust. In terms of proximity to the main area of Patong, it's not too far. A 10 minute stroll will get you to the Jung Celyon and the night markets nearby. Stroll a little further and you're in the main area of Patong. It was a good distance to get away from all the craziness. Hotel staff were friendly, and there was a friendly ginger cat that hung around reception. He provided some entertainment whilst we were sitting in the foyer. With some repairs this hotel could be a great place to stay for a budget price.
Frank A. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
Very good budget hotel

Rooms, price, amenities.
9
A very pleasant stay at this budget hotel, very clean rooms with fridge, a/c, flat screen TV etc. A bit of a walk to the beach etc 10 mins but quiet location.
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
Great, clean, comfortable, nice friendly staff

Big bed, private pool, great location
9.7
I stay here every couple of weeks, because, its clean, comfortable, the staff are lovely, has a private pool, and walk to Patongs nightlife, and beach
Mohammad A. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
Clean, Value for Money

Value for money, has local street food nearby (very good food), has convenience stores nearby
6.7
Although initially it was very troublesome to locate (locals don't know where their own streets are), after you get a hang of it, it is about a 10 minutes walk to Juncelyon. From Juncelyon, you can walk to patong. Overall it will take you about half an hour. the hotel is newly renovated, and is clean and has a toilet that was so much better than the ones in other budget hotels along patong. overall i would book a stay here again if i went to phuket.
Heng L. Couples China, June 1, 2013
convenient

good breakfast,very close to Jungceylon and beach
7
We stay in the hotel only at night, so it is Ok,and it is very convenient to go shopping.
Gary G. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Very nice hotel for price.. Clean Room

Very Clean. Modern. Good Service
7.3
Relaxing stay . Nice Room, large bed, lovely rooftop pool. Good Service.
Fee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Clean & Comfortable Hotel in Good Location

Clean, good location & valued for money
7
Located in good location, easy access to attractions such as Patong Beach, Jungceylon Shopping centre & nightlife street i.e. Bangla road, all located within short walking distance from the hotel. Hotel is new & clean with a clean swimming pool on roof top. Very basic breakfast provided and was same for all days we stayed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool at night88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar88 Hotel Phuket - Reception desk88 Hotel Phuket - Seating area at lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Shower at swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Room key card88 Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior88 Hotel Phuket - Patong view (Jungceylon)88 Hotel Phuket - Patong night view88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Reception88 Hotel Phuket - Elevator


AS-AGWEB-3B08