Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
336 reviews

157 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Per L. Solo travelers Sweden, December 17, 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool

Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
7.7
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Report this review
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2015
Phuket Pearl

Comfortable bed, location, price
8
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Report this review
Torsten N. Solo travelers Sweden, October 29, 2015
nice

nice
7.3
pleasant cleaning staff
Report this review
Abhishek K. Couples India, October 20, 2015
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days

Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
8
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.
Report this review
Zishan A. Solo travelers India, August 7, 2015
Clean and perfectly located

Cleanliness, location and staff performance
9
The hotel is clean and the services were excellent. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Plenty of street foods and pubs nearby. PS: dont book transfers from hotel. Book it from travel agents outside. They are slightly cheaper.
Report this review
Khanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 15, 2015
Good for travellers as business and leisure.

Good location, friendly staff and nice room!
7.7
Very good and happy!
Report this review
S.Sreenath K. Business travelers India, June 12, 2015
Excellent

staff , cleanliness, good ambience
10
Excellent
Report this review
Peter M. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 31, 2015
al in al - okay

location
6
location is convenient, close to shopping mall, bars and restaurants. staff could be more friendly, especially one lady was very rude and not interested in the customers need. e.g. I rented a motorbike with a helmet. the helmet she gave me was to small. she was too lazy to look for anther helmet. she said it would be okay for me and turned back to her phone for a online chat. luckily she was not there al time. there was another lady, which I still can remember from my previous stay. she was very helpful and cutover focused.
Report this review
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2015
Great Value

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly
9
I have stayed In this hotel many times for a reason. It's clean, the staff are really lovely, and it's a great location!
Report this review
Mandy E. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Great budget hotel. Great staff, clean rooms, swi

Staff pool location
8.3
Fantastic staff, clean rooms, swimming pool, hire motorcycle for 200 baht a day, close to Jungceylon shopping centre. Really great hotel for the price. Low season 17 aid a night and high season 38 aud a night. If your on a budget you won't regret staying here.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 157 reviews Next page
88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool at night88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar88 Hotel Phuket - Reception desk88 Hotel Phuket - Seating area at lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Room key card88 Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior88 Hotel Phuket - Patong view (Jungceylon)88 Hotel Phuket - Patong night view88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Reception88 Hotel Phuket - Elevator88 Hotel Phuket - Facilities88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Facilities88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Interior88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06