or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening 88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening 88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom) 88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom) 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room
88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double (Balcony) 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room 88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (125)
Sort by:
Veeratham S. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2014
Good ,Value for Money

Clean room,nice view ,friendly Staff
10
Come back again.!!
Muhammad R. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2014
Hotel was okay... Dont expect too highly of it

Quiet, side shops
6
It was okay. Furnitures are worn down so dont expect a classy stay. Just a cheap and comfortable stay would be ideal.
Eija L. Couples Finland, February 6, 2014
Horrible

Not reallly
2.7
Breakfast was joke. You have to ask same thin many times. It doesn´t feel that we were in Thailand or even welcome. Room was small and hot and really noisy.
Andreas B. Couples Germany, January 25, 2014
Normaly hotel with normaly service and rooms

Rooms, central und cleny
6
Darryl K. Couples New Zealand, January 7, 2014
Good staff, efficient service.

Staff, Service, Price
7
My stay at hotel 88 was what I expected. A good value you for money standard hotel experince. The check in was good and the staff were always helpful and friendly the duration of my stay. It's location is a reasonable distance to Bangla road and Jungceylon. The only thing that was a bit disappointing was the breakfast which sometimes came out cold but the price of the hotel is very reasonable and makes up for these minor issues.
Hyojin K. Couples December 28, 2013
Nice Room But nonsense guide

Clean room, nice breakfast, ok location
6.3
In general room condition & service was ok. However at first day staff suggests to stay in different building(which is not 88 hotel) for 1 night(book 2 nights) and it had very bad condition, it makes us very upset. It seems they keep suggest same thing for other customers, too. If you want to book this hotel, you would make sure this nonsense.
Darren D. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
good 2 star hotel

good location, reasonable breakfast
8.7
Good quality hotel. Friendly staff, decent clean rooms and simple but nice breakfast. The road outside is busy but location is good with lots of local shops and restaurants and 10 minute walk to shopping mall, night food market, Bangla Road and breach.
Derrick T. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2013
Good value, close to shopping mall & local resto's

Price, Location, Comfort
7
First room I got was on the 7th floor but after 30 min in the room the A/C was not getting cold. Even though the A/C looked new. So I requested for another room, I was transferred to the 4th floor. I hear noises from the street when I'm in the bathroom but once inside my room and the toilet door is closed it's pretty quiet. The size of the bathroom was just right and they had a strong flow of water when you take a shower which my wife and I liked. The room was not that big but the bed was perfect for 2 people and it was comfortable. The pool on the top floor was working. Too bad I did not have time to go swimming in it since most of my time was either island hopping or going around the city at night. You can walk to the mall, bangla road, and the beach it's not that far from this hotel. But if you know how to ride a motorcycle just rent one from 88 hotel which I did. Over all I would stay in this hotel again. The price was good, location was just right and comfort of the bed and the bathroom was perfect for me. The staff was ok I did not make much conversation with them since I'm always on the go. Also what really made my stay here the best was the restaurant on your left when you walk out of the lobby. They make the best shrimp fried rice in my opinion. Actually anything with shrimp that you order from that family owned restaurant was good.
Sebastian S. Couples Germany, November 24, 2013
Budget place, a bit too far from the beach

friendly staff, budget accommodation, swimming pool
6
The hotel is a bit far from the beach and Patong centre. The street outside is quiet noisy during the day. We had a room facing the street even but at night, it's relatively quiet. The swimming pool is great, especially if you are the only one using it. The hotel offers breakfast but we have not tried it.
Chen G. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
very nice hotel, worth money

5 minutes walk to Big C supermarket; near city center
10
5 minutes walk to Big C supermarket; near city center; 24 hour staff service,ready to help; what a pity, there is no swimming pool, the swimming pool in the discription is fake.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool at night88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar88 Hotel Phuket - Reception desk88 Hotel Phuket - Seating area at lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Shower at swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Room key card88 Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior88 Hotel Phuket - Patong view (Jungceylon)88 Hotel Phuket - Patong night view88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Reception88 Hotel Phuket - Elevator


AS-AGWEB-3C01