Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 123 reviews

164 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (123)
Sort by:
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2016
good value
6
great Staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms clean and a good value place to stay.
Simon P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2016
Nice staff. Nice room. WiFi works really well.
6
Good value for the money.
Per L. Solo travelers Sweden, December 17, 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool

Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
7.7
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Torsten N. Solo travelers Sweden, October 29, 2015
nice

nice
7.3
pleasant cleaning staff
Zishan A. Solo travelers India, August 7, 2015
Clean and perfectly located

Cleanliness, location and staff performance
9
The hotel is clean and the services were excellent. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Plenty of street foods and pubs nearby. PS: dont book transfers from hotel. Book it from travel agents outside. They are slightly cheaper.
Peter M. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 31, 2015
al in al - okay

location
6
location is convenient, close to shopping mall, bars and restaurants. staff could be more friendly, especially one lady was very rude and not interested in the customers need. e.g. I rented a motorbike with a helmet. the helmet she gave me was to small. she was too lazy to look for anther helmet. she said it would be okay for me and turned back to her phone for a online chat. luckily she was not there al time. there was another lady, which I still can remember from my previous stay. she was very helpful and cutover focused.
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2015
Great Value

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly
9
I have stayed In this hotel many times for a reason. It's clean, the staff are really lovely, and it's a great location!
Jiri V. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2015
Never again

Clean hotel, pool and airconditioning
6
I booked hotel for 11 days and received worst room on above ground floor facing horrible traffic every day. Very bad room location and would never recommend it especially to couples with kids. Internet is very slow, breakfast average.
Nanda K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
I would recommend & also stay there again!!!!

nice & friendly
9
My stay at the hotel was really good, near to the theatres & room was really well kept at all times & also I love the rooftop pool
Ali A. Solo travelers Bahrain, January 10, 2015
very comfortable stay at the hotel and location wa

location and staff
9
Very good
1 - 10 of 345 reviews Next page
88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool at night88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Mini bar88 Hotel Phuket - Standard Double (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Room88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Balcony)88 Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin (Bathroom)88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Set breakfast88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant in evening88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar88 Hotel Phuket - Reception desk88 Hotel Phuket - Seating area at lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Room key card88 Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior88 Hotel Phuket - Patong view (Jungceylon)88 Hotel Phuket - Patong night view88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Reception88 Hotel Phuket - Elevator88 Hotel Phuket - Facilities88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Facilities88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room88 Hotel Phuket - Interior88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - View88 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05