or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai

380 South Huang Pi Road, Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Executive Lounge 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Executive Lounge 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/Lounge 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness Room 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness Room 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Lakeview Two-Bedroom Suite
88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior 88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - View
Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Peter F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
Excellent location

very good location but room was too small
7.3
Lee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
pleasant, elegant and refreshing

location, unique room decor, close to xin tian di
7.7
Chang B. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 22, 2013
elegance hotel

great location
8.7
the hotel location is great and convenient, just among Xintendi so by walk in 2 or 3 minutes you may reach various restaurants and shops.
Cyril R. Solo travelers France, November 29, 2012
Finally an hotel that stands out!

very customed and original / traditional setting
8.3
Additionally to be ideally located near to many "hot spots" of Shanghai, the hotel is clean spatious and tries to stand out. The breakfast was good and variety of food served. Too bad i cam during the winter time as could not check then the terrace that must be very pleasant in the summer or mid season!
Chang B. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 20, 2012
an enjoyful hotel

nice location in Shanghai and quiet
7.7
it is my first time stay at this hotel and surprised to learnt it's so quiet even located in shanghai xintiandi area. the hotel is elegant and with a charming ambience. i stayed at a top floor room with nice balcony in which with nice view that i can see the lake in front of me. luckily the weather was good during my stay, so i can feel the good ambience fm the environement as well as chinese culture. it's really an enjoyful stay and i would love to visit this hotel again.
Francois O. Solo travelers France, December 2, 2012
Hotel de charme bien situé dans le quartier chic

Decoration, calme, localisation
9.7
hotel de charme situé dans le quartier chic de shanghai, dans l'ancienne concession française. la décoration des chambres fait que l'on se sent chez soi. par ailleurs l'accueil et le personnel sont professionnel.
Hongshan X. Solo travelers China, February 25, 2012
卫生间不是很大

房间设计很好,尤其是天窗
9.3
环境不错,很安逸。屋里的音响也很震撼!让人感觉非常美妙。因为只住了一晚上,所以配套设施使用不是很多。但是酒店是五星的,希望提供更多的公共设施。早餐的环境很好,希望可以多一点热菜供选择。服务很到位,很细心,态度也很满意。像是朋友一样。希望在这方面可以发展。
Liu L. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2012
设计独特

新天地挨着
6.3
本来要住5晚,虽然酒店设计比较复古,但是我觉得酒店应该属于4星,而不是5星,洗手间一看就是翻新二次设计改造,大堂服务非常慢,业务不熟练,同样的价钱不如去住别的五星级酒店了,而且house keeping的服务人员,就喊了一声还没等我答应就刷卡近房间来了。。。。
Nightlife Tip: 楼下的很多餐厅酒吧一直经营到很晚,周末会很有人气很多人
Yaohan H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 15, 2014
絕佳的地理環境 令人驚喜的室內設計

地點 服務 設計
10
絕佳的地理環境 令人驚喜的室內設計 交通非常的便利 離各個景點都非常容易到達 非常推薦這間精品旅館 讓我有個非常美好的假期在上海 再次強調 絕佳的地理環境 令人驚喜的室內設計
Lynn-Lynn H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 17, 2012
服务一流的迷人酒店

所有的工作人員態度都很棒
10
房間設計很典雅 舒適 乾淨 人員態度都非常好 對街就有公園很美 附近步行就可到新天地 非常方便 最棒的是它小而迷人 非常有隱私
Shopping Tip: 步行至新天地很近 吃東西和逛街很方便
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Executive Lounge88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Executive Lounge88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/Lounge88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness Room88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness Room88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Lakeview Two-Bedroom Suite88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior88 Xintiandi Boutique Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - View


AS-AGWEB-3B02