Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

89 Hotel

Pembangunan Baloi Street, Block VI, Penuin, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia 29432 (Show on map)

Book now!

89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room 89 Hotel Batam Island - Recreational Facilities 89 Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room 89 Hotel Batam Island - Interior 89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room 89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room 89 Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room 89 Hotel Batam Island - Interior 89 Hotel Batam Island - Interior 89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room 89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room 89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room 89 Hotel Batam Island - Bathroom 89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room 89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room 89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
89 Hotel Batam Island - Bathroom 89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room 89 Hotel Batam Island - Bathroom 89 Hotel Batam Island - Bathroom 89 Hotel Batam Island - Spa 89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room 89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room 89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room 89 Hotel Batam Island - Bathroom 89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room 89 Hotel Batam Island - Beauty Salon 89 Hotel Batam Island - VIP Gold
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 943 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (943)
Sort by:
Hoe Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2013
short relaxing getaway

wide variety of breakfast buffet, massage service available within hotel, budget pricing
7
i stayed at 89 hotel for a couple of days due to unavailability of gideon hotel nearby. pros - wide selection of food for buffet, internal massage service if you are lazy to go out, coffeeshops nearby (bak kut teh at corner shop opposite top 100 mall is good) cons - near to mosque so room can be noisy for light sleepers, a-la-carte dinner was average at best and could be improved, receptionist service could be improved by mentioning beforehand deposit of s$50 or 300,000 idr required for rooms (i managed to use credit card for guarantee)
Report this review
Prabowo L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2013
Nice Hotel

staff nice, room ok, quite big
6
I think Standart Hotel for the value
Report this review
Roslan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
IT'S A GREAT STAY

BED,SERVICE,
8.3
CHECK IN AND OUT WERE VERY FAST..HOTEL STAFF IS VERY GOOD.ROOM WERE CLEAN AND VALUE FOR MONEY...WILL COME TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN IF I GO TO BATAM
Report this review
Sukirman J. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2013
Great value hotel to stay

Good staff response, good breakfast, easy Accces to shopping area.
8.7
Good staff response. Easy to access shopping area in Nagoya hills mall in Batam.
Report this review
Roslan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
great

location
7.3
its was a nice stay.every access to city is by walking.got street food in front of hotel.im happy staying here..will come again next time
Report this review
Muhd A. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
the executive suite is not what imagine it to be.

its nearby bcs shopping centre just a 5 mins walk from the hotel.
6
overall it was okay. staff are very friendly but one of the receptionist when we ask to book the ferry for us but he said he cant because its the weekend and they wouldn't pick up the phone. he just us to go to the ferry terminal ourself to book it so we decide to wait till night and call the receptionist from our rooms and told if they could book for us the ferry timing to our surprise they said yes. it got me thinking is the receptionist just plain lazy? the breakfast was boring to me.
Report this review
Honey S. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
room was big and nice. No cigrattee smell at all.

room was nice and big, check in and check out was fast . aircon was cold, but internet was a little slow.
7.7
Report this review
Lian C. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
it was wonderful

good breafast, spa, and service.
9.7
It was a wonderful stay, surround with friendly staffs, and food wise was perfect to me and my husband. we are looking forward to come back and stay in this hotel
Report this review
Yong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Relaxing

Large room, close to mall, close to local restaurant
5.7
No room safety box, bath towel feels cheap. Otherwise its ok.
Report this review
Lionel T. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Not too bad of a Hotel

Cheap Okay Location
5.7
Within the vicinity of BCS; a 5-8 mins walk away.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

89 Hotel Batam Island89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room89 Hotel Batam Island - Recreational Facilities89 Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room89 Hotel Batam Island - Interior89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room89 Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room89 Hotel Batam Island - Interior89 Hotel Batam Island - Interior89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room89 Hotel Batam Island - Bathroom89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room89 Hotel Batam Island - Bathroom89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room89 Hotel Batam Island - Bathroom89 Hotel Batam Island - Bathroom89 Hotel Batam Island - Spa89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room89 Hotel Batam Island - Bathroom89 Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room89 Hotel Batam Island - Beauty Salon89 Hotel Batam Island - VIP Gold89 Hotel Batam Island - VIP Gold89 Hotel Batam Island - Grand Superior89 Hotel Batam Island - Grand Superior89 Hotel Batam Island - Grand Superior89 Hotel Batam Island - VIP Silver89 Hotel Batam Island - VIP Silver89 Hotel Batam Island - Premier Suite89 Hotel Batam Island - Premier Suite89 Hotel Batam Island - Bathroom89 Hotel Batam Island - Facilities89 Hotel Batam Island - Facilities89 Hotel Batam Island - Facilities89 Hotel Batam Island - Facilities89 Hotel Batam Island - Facilities89 Hotel Batam Island - Facilities89 Hotel Batam Island - Facilities89 Hotel Batam Island - Facilities89 Hotel Batam Island - Food and Beverages89 Hotel Batam Island - Sports and Activities89 Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room89 Hotel Batam Island - Lobby89 Hotel Batam Island - Sports and Activities89 Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant89 Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - 89 Hotel, Batam Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03