Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

8Hotel

1-5,kugenuma-Hanazawa-cho,Fujisawa-city, Kamakura / Shonan / Totsuka, Yokohama, Japan 251-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

8Hotel Yokohama - Entrance 8Hotel Yokohama - Interior 8Hotel Yokohama - Coffee Shop/Cafe 8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room 8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room 8Hotel Yokohama - Business Center 8Hotel Yokohama - Interior 8Hotel Yokohama - Interior 8Hotel Yokohama - Kitchen 8Hotel Yokohama - Interior 8Hotel Yokohama - Kitchen 8Hotel Yokohama - Entrance 8Hotel Yokohama - Entrance 8Hotel Yokohama - Interior 8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room 8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room
8Hotel Yokohama - Entrance 8Hotel Yokohama - Business Center 8Hotel Yokohama - Entrance 8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room 8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room 8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room 8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room 8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room 8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room 8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room 8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room 8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room
Area: Kamakura / Shonan / Totsuka Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 117 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Colin J. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
Convenient

Good Location, friendly staff & clean
8.3
Thank you for a good affordable home away from home. Room was a little small for a couple but we got around that very easily. Very clean!!!!!! Burgers were far from the best, seemed like the chef was still an apprentice, otherwise all was good. Very convenient next to train station & surrounded by bars, coffee shops & other interesting Japanese culture!!!!!
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2015
Great Ambience

Wifi, Layout of room and ambience. :)
8
It was great!
Report this review
Grace Y. Couples Taiwan, April 20, 2015
such a cozy warm hotel !!

a nice breakfast to start ur day to explore countryside in Toyko. very close to trainstation , and hotel bar is cozy , nice !
9.3
we only spend one night there, eventhought the room is tiny , but its average size for japaan.we had great staty there , the breakfast is impressed us , unlike the buffet style , they offer 3 difference style for u to choice ! hotel cafe/bar is really good.
Report this review
Mikio O. Families with older children Japan, April 4, 2015
Better than other hotel i have stayed like 3star

The lobby, laundry, and staff
3.7
Good i will go back to stay again in november
Report this review
Donna J. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
Great location

Very near the train station, very clean and cute, pretty good breakfast
8
We stayed in a very small room, but it was comfortable. Quiet location, helpful staff. Pretty good value. No frills.
Report this review
Liyan D. Solo travelers Macau, January 14, 2015
very small room

convenient, tidy, modern
6
room is too small, even could not open suitcase
Report this review
Ashlea T. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Pleasantly Surprised!

The location was fantastic, very short walk from the train station and surrounded by shops and resteraunts. Staff spoke good English and service very efficient. Breakfast was delicious and big.
10
We had a great time in Kamakura and found 8hotel really convienient and comfortable. When we booked it we thought it was a little expensive for our budget but the great location, good food and small but clean and comfortable room made it very worthwhile.
Report this review
Charlotte N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Superb nice and valuable

best location, nice services, room was tidy and clean
10
this hotel is not nearby Yokohama city but nearby the Fujisawa station so convenient to travel around. Superb nice breakfast and we like the design, environment. Worthy!!!
Report this review
Ahmad S. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Nice and cozy

Modern, and quite
8.7
One of the best hotel in Japan I ever been to
Report this review
Choong H. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Good Location and Friendly staffs

Warm welcome staffs, nice location and good food surrounded
10
Good service staff and the hotel is at good location!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

8Hotel Yokohama8Hotel Yokohama - Entrance8Hotel Yokohama - Interior8Hotel Yokohama - Coffee Shop/Cafe8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room8Hotel Yokohama - Business Center8Hotel Yokohama - Interior8Hotel Yokohama - Interior8Hotel Yokohama - Kitchen8Hotel Yokohama - Interior8Hotel Yokohama - Kitchen8Hotel Yokohama - Entrance8Hotel Yokohama - Entrance8Hotel Yokohama - Interior8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room8Hotel Yokohama - Entrance8Hotel Yokohama - Business Center8Hotel Yokohama - Entrance8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room8Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room8Hotel Yokohama - Coffee Shop/Cafe8Hotel Yokohama - Coffee Shop/Cafe8Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant8Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant8Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant8Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant8Hotel Yokohama - Coffee Shop/Cafe8Hotel Yokohama - Coffee Shop/Cafe8Hotel Yokohama - Coffee Shop/Cafe8Hotel Yokohama - Coffee Shop/Cafe8Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant8Hotel Yokohama - Coffee Shop/Cafe8Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant8Hotel Yokohama - Coffee Shop/Cafe8Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant8Hotel Yokohama - Nearby Attraction8Hotel Yokohama - Nearby Attraction8Hotel Yokohama - Coffee Shop/Cafe8Hotel Yokohama - Nearby Attraction8Hotel Yokohama - Nearby Attraction8Hotel Yokohama - Nearby Attraction8Hotel Yokohama - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02